Dylan Tree Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Little Rock AR

Little Rock Ar, AR 72209

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (6)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/30/2020

Dylan and his crew are professionals. We’ve known Dylan when he was on high school. His plans was to operate a successful tree service. Great price and service. We and our neighbors call him for any tree service needs, which is a lot in AR! He’s coming again for neighbor!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree work

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2020

Fantastic service. Did everything very quickly and significantly less expensive than another quote I got. Does what he says he’s going to do and then some.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree work

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Wonderfully! Great job of mowing, trimming, raking and clean up. Always on time( calls if a few minutes late) courteous This young man continues to work hard and provides excellent service!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Dylan and his team helped trim and shape our trees. They were punctual and quick, and took extra effort to protect the house and steps from falling debris and clean everything up afterwards. They really stand by their work, and made sure our trees looked great and that we were pleased with the final outcome before calling it finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Went great. They got all the trees down in 1 day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree work

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

Dylan and his workers did a really great job, a very reasonable price, a very clean job, I totally recommend it⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree work

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much
A

RATED

10/06/2020

It was great. The service was great. The price was great and I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They grinder some stump.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

    Services Offered

    Tree Service in Little Rock Ar. Logging in Little Rock Ar. Tree pruning in Little Rock Ar. Landscaping in Little Rock Ar.

    Services Not Offered

    nada que no tenga que ver con tree services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes