Accuracy Heat & Air

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since January 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

111 Railroad St

Higginson, AR 72068

Description

Family owned & operated. Cost is determined by a flat rate. ...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2017

Prompt and provided honest service and assessment at a reasonable price. AC has been working great ever since (1 - 2 months).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired wiring to compressor, replaced damaged parts and recharged the system coolant.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

A

RATED

04/11/2017

They've been doing business with us for years. They are the very reliable, dependable and are always there when you need them. Even late at night or on holidays. He handles our emergency system. He is very knowledgeable and helpful on trouble shooting and can walk me thru some scenarios or repairs. He always stands behind his work. If something messes up, he always gets it taken care of so we are ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The ac wasn't working in one of our apartments. The compressor went out on an older unit - 30 yr old. They replaced the whole central heating air unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2017

A

RATED

04/10/2017

It went smooth. They were there when they said they would be. They were very cordial and polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were having trouble with a zone heating and air system. They came in and were able to figure out what the problems was. They had it up and running the way it was supposed to. I know they are kind of difficult systems to work on and they figured it out.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2017

A

RATED

04/07/2017

Wonderful! They got it done in one day. The salesman was very courteous and kind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a complete furnace and AC unit in a home that didn't have one.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2017

    Services Offered

    Installation and replacement of air conditioning units, furnaces, deluxe oil furnaces, high-efficiency heat pumps, packaged heating and cooling systems, and single & varialbe-speed air handlers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.