ETA Roofing Company

A 16 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 0398000221
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/28/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O. Box 156

Gravette, AR 72736

Description

With over 15 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from shingle to metal roofing. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give ETA Roofing Company a call today, we look forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

12/08/2020

They did a really good with patching the roof for my daughter's home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt roofing work.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So glad we could help in the middle of a stressful time for you!
A

RATED

10/23/2020

Tylor and Adam were both very attentive to any questions or concerns we had. They both were experienced and knowledgeable about the type of roof we have. I would highly recommend ETA Roofing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We’re so glad to have helped you!
A

RATED

10/14/2020

ETA Roofing Co. Was very professional. Everything was very good. The workmanship is excellent. They left the site very clean. Overall this company is very quick and efficient. I would have them for all my future roofing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your kind review! So glad we could be there to help and make sure everything went smooth.
A

RATED

10/05/2020

Fast and reliable. Very personable and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was such a pleasure to work with you. We hope you enjoy your new roof!
F

RATED

09/29/2020

They showed up an hour earlier than scheduled and I was on a work conference call that I could not get off. My wife spoke with them and they said they would send a quote, but we never received a quote. Moving forward with a different company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A quote to replace my leaky roof.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for arriving early, however we spoke with your wife and she indicated that there was no need to come back later and that the present time was okay. Concerning the estimate, we were under the impression that your wife wanted the insurance adjuster to come out and look at the property before we gave our estimate, which we never received the notification that the adjuster had come. Again...
A

RATED

09/14/2020

Team was in and out in a day, the new roof looks great!! Tylor & Adam were a pleasure to work with, would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed working with our staff!
A

RATED

09/14/2020

Great! Excellent managers and hard-working professional installers. Highly recommend ETA Roofing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review! We’re glad you enjoy your new roof.
A

RATED

09/14/2020

Excellent! Prompt, professional work done at an amazing value. Roof looks great!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

08/28/2020

Highly recommend!! They were quick to respond and did an excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Glad you are happy with our service!
A

RATED

08/12/2020

Fantastic. Guys were professional and they cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

Services Offered

Shingle Roofing Metal Roofing Roofing Repairs Insurance Assistance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes