Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Westark Plumbing

Founded 1993 • Angie's List since November 2009

A Rated | 68 Reviews

Description

Leak Not Inc, dba Westark Plumbing & Expert Drain Cleaning Locally owned & operated since 1993. Insured with the service to back up any imperfection. We stand behind our work and our vendors stand behind us with their product. Organized and productive-we stay on top of all maintenance issues and can diagnose for a solution that works for your team! Honest and available, we are right around the corner and have the man power to service you now! Up to date licensing and equipment. Fort Smith, Van Buren & Alma Chamber Member, City Sewer and Water Committee, Leadership Fort Smith, Citizens Academy, Rotarty, BBR and many other community service affiliations to make sure we are doing what’s right for our clients in the community we share....

Other local Pros in your area

A
American Standard Foundation Repair of NW Arkansas

We are here to help you preserve your piece of the American Dream. Your home is one of, if not the most expensive part of your American Dream. This part of the dream can be destroyed by an unlevel or cracking foundation. The foundation of your home needs to be routinely checked. Small cracks can end up causing big problems in the future. American Standard Foundation Repair of NW Arkansas specializes in the repair of concrete slab foundations, conventional beam, and joist foundations. We utilize various techniques and products appropriate for the many soil types found in our region. Our company has helped developed the Industry’s best technology for closing the gap on foundation cracks! Our Results are Fast and Guaranteed for life! Also services Sebastian and Yell Counties, and Bella Vista, Fayetteville, and Fort Smith.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/23/2017

Donny from Westark arrived promptly and went to work. 30 minutes later he was driving away, with my drain unclogged and not a sign that he had ever been there. Excellent service and the folks couldn't have been nicer. The amount I was charged included getting to my house which is in the middle of nowhere and I feel it was a just amount.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I just bought this house and already a clog! I felt the line was a little small for the combination kitchen/laundry drain, but was hoping we could just unclog it for now.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

A

RATED

09/05/2017

Both repairs were done to our satisfaction and we can use both the shower and the toilet without any leaking. Both jobs were completed within an hour including the time it took to go get a part. The repairs were done today 9/5/17 so we haven't had a chance to determine if this holds up. However, I am very pleased and optimistic that we will have no further problems with these issues anytime soon. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a continuous stream of water from the spout in the shower. We had tried to rig it ourselves but it kept getting worse. The guys had to go get a part that needed to be replaced. Also the toilet leaked from the tank every time we flushed it we couldn't use it without making a huge puddle on the floor.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review and business.
C

RATED

04/05/2016

First let me state that my major complaint is not with the work itself but with how long it took and with the fact that, 2 months later, the company has still not come back out to do the finish work to fill in the trench now that it has settled.  There is still a hill of dirt in my yard. From what I can tell, the new drain to the city line is good now.  I know the clean-out works well because soon...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old sewer pipes from outside the house to the city main line and put in a clean out.

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your honest review. We are plumbers and have taken care of your plumbing concern as you stated in your review. The weekend call was explained to you that we must charge for the work since it is emergency hours and if the issue was related to recent work, we would refund that money. As you stated, it wasn't related to the work we did, it was a different section of the house so you wer...
D

RATED

02/23/2016

I had this provider come out to inspect a clog I had in a drain. They ran a rooter down and informed me that I had holes in the pipe and that they would have to run a camera down to see where the holes were. They ran the camera down and it got stuck! I had to pay them for that service call ($165.00). They then informed me that I would have to wait a week until their boss returned to get the camera...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing service - plugged drain, hole in line, camera inspection

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. After looking at the notes it is clear that we worked with your insurance company and did what needed to be done. The time frame was a little off and we could have done better, due to the circumstances and back and forth with the insurance company and trying to do what you wanted us to do it was hard to turn this project around with quickness. The technicians did get the...
A

RATED

12/01/2015

Professional, prompt, reasonable, awesome

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Found reason for no hot water and replaced water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate you!!!

Services Offered

Drain cleaning, leak detection, water heaters, disposals, faucets, remodels, video inspection, hydro jetting service, sewer line location, septic tank cleaning, grease pit cleaning, new construction & repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, PayPal Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes