Air Pro Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1140 Willow Oak

Elkins, AR 72727

Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

hvac repair202072727
Heating & A/C

Description

Air Pro Services is a small, local, family business that specializes in heating and cooling services, repairs, ventilation, and refrigeration. Industry experience since 1999. We are licensed and insured. Dedicated to serving the community with professional help to keep homes and small businesses comfortable efficiently and safe. Pricing to fit individual budgets with guaranteed satisfaction and warranties. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
New install - Image

New install

hvac repair

201972727

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (7)handyman (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)air duct cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/07/2020

Justin visited my home on time , very professional and clean . To service my unit the heat pump was not coming on. He fixed it and it works better that’s before!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete job

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

I went very well. Everyone was polite and Friendly. We have used Justin before and he always does excellent work within the estimate. He is very conscious about his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Heating and A/C unit.

CATEGORY handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Justin did a great job with our remodel and moving the heat/air units and duct work. Great Service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Very good. On time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Really great experience all together from first call to getting here quick to completing the job right the first time. The best part was the price accompanied with The work provided was above and beyond what was expected. Prompt clean and very professional. Justin with Air Pro Services Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Went great they did an awesome job . Overall project works amazing !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/02/2020

Excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much. Really appreciate you all and all the work we have done together. Much appreciated.

    Services Offered

    Heating and cooling services, repairs, ventilation, and refrigeration. We also accept PayPal, Venmo, Cash App, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes