Excel Electric

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

702 Keesee Cv

Benton, AR 72019

Description

Excel Electric is a new company to provide all electrical services needed at a reasonable price. We do all jobs no matter how small. Troubleshooting and repairs, additions, hang ceiling fans and televisions. We can install can lights inside or outside of your home or business. I have over 30 years in the electrical industry. Eighteen years working locally performing commercial and residential electrical work and twelve years working in the oil and gas industry in Alaska and North Dakota. ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrical (6)ceiling fan installation (2)lighting (2)generator repair (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

07/28/2020

Scott was beefy friendly and professional. Made quick work of my project and it turned out exactly as I had envisioned it. Scott mounted two outdoor speakers on my patio and ran speaker wire and RCA cable through the walls to the stereo receiver indoors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 2 patio speakers

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

06/03/2020

He did excellent work and was very professional. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Found Electrical problem replace light switches.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/01/2020

Excellently; he started after the agreement was made. He did the job, cleaned up after himself and was pleasant to talk to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang a ceiling fan

CATEGORY ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Excel ran electrical line and put in outlet to run pool filter. Excel did an excellent job. Have used for other projects. Always done right and professional. Highly recommend Excel!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Very professional on time every day! Would definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans,generator installers

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

It went great, the project was done on time and for the price agreed on. The Electrician was very knowlegable and easy to work with in every aspect. It was a pleasure having them on the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

I’m extremely happy with Excel Electric and the work they did in my home. They replaced the light fixture in my kitchen and added a dimmer, and replaced can lights and a burned out electrical outlet. Quick response and professional. I would highly recommend Excel Electrical Services!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

    Services Offered

    New and upgraded services, all repairs, moving or adding equipment and appliance circuits. Home generators, ceiling fans. New additions and remodels. Wiring decks, sun rooms, and swimming pools. Upgrading lighting interior and exterior. No job is to small

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes