Scrub Em Up

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16705 Dahlia Cv

Alexander, AR 72002

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Housecleaning, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (4)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
F

RATED

01/01/2021

Jessica from Scrub 'em up responded to me from Angie's list. We set up a time for her to clean My House before Our Move. she said she wud be there by 12. I confirmed it with her the night before. I categorically told her that since the move is the next day, i am tight on time. I need her to make sure she comes on time because after I key her in, I had to go back and pack. The next day, I show up a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving In House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2020

Great, she said anything I needed done she would do. I could not ask for anyone better. She’s clean, sweet, kind and very nice. Her work was done great. Hope no one tries to steals her from me. Ha!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning, vacuum, sweeping, mopping, dusting, cleaning kitchen cab it’s, made bed.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

Trustworthy! I was very pleased with her work! Did more than expected! Highly recommended!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage cleaning/organizing

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

The service was excellent. She came here and go beyond. She clean the baseboard, and did the laundry even though I did not ask her to. She did an excellent job. And she also did some errands for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She did housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

The service was excellent. Very professional and the Lady was really sweet and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a deep cleaning in my home.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

    Services Offered

    Housecleaning, Window Cleaning, Blind Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Regular Maintenance Cleaning, Move-In & Move-Out Cleaning, New Construction Cleaning, Vaccuuming, Dusting, Appliance Cleaning-Inside & Out

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes