tree in backyard

Russell S. Lee Flooring America

in business since

Compare quotes from up to 3 flooring contractors!

Enter a zip below and get matched to top-rated pros near you.
Zip Code

About Us

  • on Angie's List for 8 years
Additional contact names - Kenny Lee, Wanda Young, Judy Suther, Doyle Pitts, Harrison Lanford, Travis Lee, Steve Suther, Jane Rogers, Brad Skelton, Georgia Abston,, Kim Martin. Additional e-mails - klee@rslee.com, jsuther@rslee.com, dpitts@rslee.com, hlanford@rslee.com, tlee@rslee.com, ssuther@rslee.com, jrogers@rslee.com, bskelton@rslee.com, kmartin@rslee.com.
Contact Us
This provider's review is locked. Sign up to see reviews.
rated
2 reviews
0 offers
on Angie's List for 8 years
Contact Russell S. Lee Flooring America
Phone Number
(205) 345-1735
Address
915 31st Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL
35401