Rockin' M Construction

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6699 Service Rd

Trussville, AL 35173

Mr. Starling “Trussville”

Mr. Starling “Trussville”

excavating202035173
Graded a slope with existing dirt and help with water erosion problem. Now the water will drain properly and grass will be able to grow on the slope

Description

Here at Rockin’ M Construction we pride ourselves on quality work and customer service. We always will be honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and have a can do attitude to try to help serve you to the best of our abilities...
Stagg Project  - Image

Stagg Project

excavating

202035031

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
excavating (4)drain pipe installation (2)hauling (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/16/2020

Perfectly. The job was completed well. The time it took to make the repair and construction was quick. The contractor was pleasant and mannerly. I am very pleased with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excavation

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

Excellent! Cody Moore is so professional, informative and really has a sense of pride in his work. He is very considerate of his clients needs and wants. Very hard working and the quality if his work is a 15 out of 10!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
widening an entrance, putting in a pipe and hauling dirt and leveling a pad for rv.

CATEGORY excavators,hauling services,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

I would recommend Codie with rockin m construction. He was honest and trustworthy and got it done when he said he would. Overall great experience and will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleared trees on property

CATEGORY excavators,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Went well job was diner faster then what I thought

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared out 3 acres and built a great area to hang out for my kids

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Would recommend this company to anyone done excellent work and very trustworthy. The owner is very personable and dose just what he tells you he will very attention to detail! I will be using this company again !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home foundations

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Rockin M made the process easy. With knowledge and amazing customer service. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
site prep

CATEGORY excavators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

    Services Offered

    Land Clearing Brush Mulching Homesite Prep Demolition Rock Removal Landscape Foundation Work Concrete Work Gravel/ Dirt hauling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No