Integrated Renovation

A 38 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since August 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

35535 County Road 39

Stapleton, AL 36578

The fountain room

The fountain room

cabinet makers201836578
We welcome you to the Fountain room. We have taken the space and incorporated elegant tile floors and wall tile including chair rail tile flowing into an amazing walk-in shower with a huge niche and three shower heads. This shower is accented with vertical and horizontal decor tile to addd features to the room that really stand out. We start to finish this room out with a relaxing free standing bath tub with floor mount water supply. Last but not least we finish the room out with a custom vanity cabinet in a beautiful Drift of Mist color sprayed in a low sheen lacquer.

Description

Owner-Benjamin Becker 251-525-3818 Integrated Renovation brings comfort to your home. We take pride in our remodel projects, provide warrantied work, and bring a notable design element that helps projects look great and function comfortably. Call Integrated Renovation today for a free consultation on your upcoming home remodel....
James Howell  - Image

James Howell

home remodeling

2020
Berkley - Image

Berkley

home remodeling

Verified Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
tile installation (21)home remodeling (19)interior painting (17)cabinet refacing (15)woodworking (12)cabinet makers (12)home remodeling (11)lighting (9)electrician (8)drywall (8)plumbers (7)ceiling fan installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
A

RATED

11/25/2020

Turned out great. Ben is reliable and provides high quality results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
custom shower w/ niche, tile floor

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

He was very precise and made sure the job was a P L U S :plum ,level, uniform and straight. He made sure we got what we wanted. Thanks Ben

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shower

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

He tore out the old bathroom to the 2x4 and replaced all the walls, ceiling, and flooring. He had to repair some water damage to the joists. He put ceramic tile on the floor and halfway up the wall A new sink/cabinet, commode, and walk in shower with seat and niche with double sliding doors and a new entrance door. Very pretty. He did a great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel/shower

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2020

Ben was so easy to work with and such a genuine guy. Not only did he make my bathroom remodel possible, he made it easy. He turned my vision into reality and I could not be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel/shower

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

10/07/2019

Everything was done to our satisfactiion and we are planning to use Ben in the future. He did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY hardwood floor,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

05/18/2019

The final project completed was even better than we expected. Ben’s attention to details is very impressive. We couldn’t be happier and will recommend him to friends and colleagues. Ben also came up with cost saving options as well. Terrific person to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $5,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

A

RATED

12/31/2018

Ben is easy to work with and has great work ethic. Won’t leave you hanging while tending to other projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling repair, lighting, knee wall added, new cabinets.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,handyman service,lighting,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2018

A

RATED

09/03/2018

Ben is absolutely fantastic. Not only are his prices very reasonable, his work is top notch. He is honest and also a perfectionist. I have had other contractors do work on my house and had minor flaws that I could accept, but Ben does not accept flaws. I'm planning on having him redo my other bathrooms soon. I wouldn't even consider anyone else!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom renovation

CATEGORY ceramic tile,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

07/09/2018

Ben did an amazing job on our tile and cabinets in our guest bathroom, master bathroom and kitchen. He is a perfectionist and we are very thankful for his incredible attention to every little detail! His quality if work really shows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile and cabinet work in 2 bathrooms and kitchen

CATEGORY custom cabinets,ceramic tile,drywall,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2018

A

RATED

07/05/2018

Ben did a very good job. He was professional and proficient. We were very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinets refaced

CATEGORY ceramic tile,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2018

Services Offered

Custom bathroom remodel

Services Not Offered

A/C Roofing Electrical Plumbing Carpet Exterior Lawn Handyman

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes