Jireh Painting & Remodeling

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 000344-2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

787 Lee Road 147

Opelika, AL 36804

Exterior paint

Exterior paint

house painting202036801
Siding replacement and paint

Description

Jireh Painting & Remodeling has the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house painting (7)interior painting (6)home remodeling (5)pressure washing (2)woodworking (1)hardwood floors (1)handyman (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Jireh was very pleasant to work with, the job was started and completed within the time frame, the workers were punctual and friendly. They completed the job as specified. I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing, exterior painting, installing new door, installing fascia boards

CATEGORY contractors,pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

F

RATED

07/16/2020

Terrible. Paint is all over my carpet, new flooring, and tile. They half painted walls, overall job was terrible. They stuck gum onto my window blinds, very unprofessional. Paint was all over house and clothing, bag and they used one of my glasses to clean their paint brushes. Didnt put some blinds up, lost pieces to my blinds, edges are terrible. Painted over dirt and hair, paint runs on doors an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior house

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Images

Photo for Jireh Painting & Remodeling - 787 Lee Road 147, Opelika, AL - 38722757

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This review is false in Jireh painting and Remodeling we are responsible if something goes wrong we fix it with no excuses. if you are going to write something please make sure you don't lie
A

RATED

06/30/2020

It went very well. The team worked very quickly and with a minimum of disruption to our lives and routines, which is a HUGE plus when you have very little kids and are working from home! We would definitely recommend to others and would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

Doug and his crew did an awesome job. Very professional. I was more than pleased with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY pressure washing,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

Jireh and his team did an outstanding job. The crew was very friendly, cleaned up after themselves, and finished two days early. We even recommended them to two of our neighbors. Job well done!! Thank you!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

04/28/2020

Very well. The work was conscientiously done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Douglas and his crew did an amazing job. They showed up when they said they would and I would definitely use them again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting, exterior painting, mortar washing, wood replacement, electrical.

CATEGORY handyman service,remodeling,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

I have recommended them to other people and they are all been satisfied They were really good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did painting and sheetrock ceiling.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2020

It was excellent. They were great, had a good price, and good quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He renovated 2 rooms in my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2020

It was excellent. They were great, had a good price, and good quality, and I would recommend him to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He renovated 2 rooms in my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

Services Offered

Remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No