Maxs Flooring

A 44 Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 2571
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

625 Sycamore Dr

Oneonta, AL 35121

Description

Maxs Flooring is a owner-operated business with more than 12 years of experience installing harwood, laminate, carpet, vinyl, ceramic tile, vct tile, lvp, luxury vinyl tile. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. Our standards of integrity, honesty, fairness, and responsibilty as well as our interest for our customers needs and concerns is what makes us true professionals....

Verified Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
42
B Rated
0
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (18)flooring (16)carpet installation (11)home remodeling (7)hardwood floors (6)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
A

RATED

02/08/2021

Max’s Flooring was not only friendly but very professional as well. They were very hard workers and got the job done so quickly. I would highly recommend. Thanks Max’s Flooring... you were awesome!! 😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much!
A

RATED

01/26/2021

Very well. Max is an excellent contractor. He installed Sheetrock in my 3 car garage. He also installed some plumbing for me, as well as some carpet and hardwood flooring. The job was done very professionally, in a timely manner, and at the price we agreed to! He cleaned up the job very well, as sheet rock work can be very messy. I recommend Max for all your home remodeling needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sheet rock

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $8,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our service.
A

RATED

01/26/2021

Great! Max did a beautiful job, using the materials that I supplied. I highly recommend Max for your carpet and flooring needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

A

RATED

01/22/2021

Very friendly, fast, and professional service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We’d like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate it.
A

RATED

01/06/2021

Max and his guys were great. They arrive on time, held to the quoted price and finished the job quickly. Beautiful work. I will certainly hire them again for my next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! it was a pleasure working with you.
A

RATED

12/21/2020

Great !!!! I would recommend him to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review! .
A

RATED

12/17/2020

Very professional & polite! Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Sales and Installation

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much!
A

RATED

12/14/2020

Max and his men did such a great job laying tile in our small bathroom we hired him to install tile in the master bathroom and hardwood in the master bedroom. The men were all very professional and extremely hard workers. They definitely went far and beyond. We will be seeing them again in January as we are having them do two more rooms. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants quality ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY ceramic tile,hardwood floor,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A

RATED

11/22/2020

Went great, the guys worked hard for 2 days to make that old bathroom look brand new again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace subfloor in bathroom

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We really appreciate you sharing your rating we hope to see you again soon.
A

RATED

11/20/2020

These guys were great , very professional and reasonably priced,the work exceeded my expectations. Very happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We are here for you anytime.

Services Offered

We offer flooring installation for carpet, hardwood, laminate, vynl, ceramic tile. If preferred we can also provide all the materials.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Discover, American Express, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes