Plumbing and Septic Solutions LLC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Mpg-4441
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

moody

Moody, AL 35004

Install tankless water heater.

Install tankless water heater.

plumbing202035004
Customer was having issues running out of hot water. We removed her outdated tank water heater and installed a new tankless water heater.

Description

Plumbing and septic solutions is a full service plumbing company. We can handle anything from a drain blockage to installing your new water heater. Being in the plumbing industry for 15 years has provided us the knowledge to solve your issues quickly and efficiently. This saves you time and money! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (4)water heater repair and installation (2)drain cleaning (1)septic tank cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/06/2021

No problems, prompt professional services. Courteous and knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Systems

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

12/04/2020

Came home to a garage full of water. So I called over to Plumbing & Septic Solutions, they had a tech come out later that day. It didn’t take long for him to figure out issue, he replaced my busted water heater and brought everything up to code. The technicians were extremely nice and polite I would highly suggest them to anybody with any type of plumbing issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replacement

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

They were a five start company. They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my kitchen sink for me.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

Great. They were professional. The work was clean. They also cleaned up their mess.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my kitchen faucet and outside faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

It was great and no problem at all. He did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They unclogged my drain.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

11/11/2020

Very knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed tankless water heater.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

    Services Offered

    Septic tank pumping, real estate septic inspections, sewer camera inspections, drain services, water heaters repaired, water heaters replaced, tankless water heaters

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes