Van Horne Enterprises

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 25443
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Based In

Malvern, AL 36375

Description

Van Horne Enterprises is owned and operated out of Malvern Alabama. We have over 25 years of experience in the industry and we know how to get the job done right. We feel invested in our clients homes and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We can personally deal with your insurance company to save you the hassle. I would love to take on your new roof or new siding so please give us a call or click for an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)roof cleaning (1)siding companies (1)appliance repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/03/2021

They started right away and were completed in 3 days. House is over 2400 square feet. Did a complete clean up, no debris left. Roof looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2021

A

RATED

10/08/2020

it went very well i was very pleased kept me up to date all along the way Chad was very knowledgeable did great work i will use them anytime i can

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Great job, minimal distraction, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Repair was done in a very timely manner and to our satisfaction. They kept us informed each step of the way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

B

RATED

09/24/2020

It went good they were nice,gentleman,honest and he call every time and a very good business man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repalcement

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $8,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

A

RATED

09/21/2020

The roofing job went very well.... My search began when I became in receipt of my insurance claim payment, and searched Angies's List. I requested three estimates from three different businesses, I only heard back from one (as far as I know), I am happy that Van Horne Enterprises contacted be first, because work on my roof began by the second day after contact, and the finishing touches were being...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

Images

Photo for Van Horne Enterprises  - Based In, Malvern, AL - 38891678

+4 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you [Member Name Removed], anything I can do for you in the future just let me know.
A

RATED

09/17/2020

It was excellent. I was very pleased with their work. I planned to give them more work in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install the microwave.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

Great work, reasonable pricing. Timely. I will be calling Bobby Van Horne again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sofit

CATEGORY siding

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Home Builders, Roofing Replacement, Asphalt Shingle Roof, Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Siding Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes