MAS Concrete

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Based In

Killen, AL 35645

University of North Alabama Fountain

University of North Alabama Fountain

concrete repair202035630
Pouring concrete at UNA for the new fountain.

Description

MAS Concrete is a owner-operated business. We have over 25 years of experience in the concrete industry in the North Alabama area. Our work is top-notch and professional. We provide free estimates. We do driveways, porches, slabs, foundations, stamped and stained concrete....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (5)concrete driveways (3)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/13/2021

Everything went exactly as MAS said it would. The work was done well and completed on time. Communication was on point. The price was very fair. Overall my experience was excellent. Thanks MAS for a great job. See you next time I need concrete work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete barn floor

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/02/2021

Excellent. Very professional, nice, friendly. Would definitely use them again in the future for all my concrete needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete front porch poured

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

Images

Photo for MAS Concrete - Based In, Killen, AL - 39113251
A

RATED

12/30/2020

Perfect. MAS is very, very good about keeping the customer informed of schedule changes. They always showed up when they said they would, they called ahead to let us know about changes. Very knowledgeable and very reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed extra concrete poured and finished to allow for additional parking spaces.

CATEGORY concrete repair,concrete driveways

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

Went as smooth as a job could go ......great guys .......did quick and great job .....always in time and finished on time.......if i even need cement again this is the crew that will be doing it......5

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveway and a retaining wall

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

Had them fix a cracked and crumbling back patio. Showed up when expected and did the job as requested. Patio looks so much better than before. Plan to use them again for some swimming pool concrete deck work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete/Patio area

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

A

RATED

12/21/2020

The concrete project went flawlessly. It was on time, on budget and the quality of the work was superb!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete Pouring and Repair, Concrete Installation, Concrete Walkways and Driveways, Concrete Porches

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes