Robert Knowling MD

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since October 2008

B Rated | 7 Reviews

Description

To see if this provider is board certified go to www.abms.org. There is 1 doctor at this site. Full Service Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

02/19/2015

Very professional yet comfortable. Scarring is minimal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mole removed from right forearm. Benign tumor removed from cheek.

CATEGORY dermatologist

A

RATED

08/22/2014

The doctor was fine. He was so fast and very efficient. The staff were good. I would use him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He's our internal dermatologist in general.

CATEGORY dermatologist

F

RATED

04/24/2014

Horrible, arrogant uncaring and unresponsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY cosmetic surgery

A

RATED

06/15/2012

I had mastitis in both breasts when I was in my early 20s and now that I am 40, I finally had saved up to get my reconstructive breast surgery. Dr. Knowling did an amazing job on my breasts. The tummy tuck was an excruciating surgery to recover from but with a FLAT abdomen now, I would do it all over again! Dr. Knowling has an excellent bedside manner. He answers all questions thoroughly and made ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Knowing did my mommy makeover in December 2010. I am VERY pleased with the results! It seems like I spent a lot of money, but it was worth it.

CATEGORY cosmetic surgery,plastic surgery

A

RATED

05/03/2012

I seen him last about a month ago for some skin grafting. He is the most friendly Dr. I have ever met. His whole office was wonderful and I would give them an A rating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used Dr. Robert J. Knowling for some cosmetic surgery I needed.

CATEGORY cosmetic surgery

Services Offered

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Cosmetic Surgery

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes