Mc Irrigation

A101 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since October 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3604 kenard ave nw

Huntsville, AL 35810

Description

Landscape irrigation/ lighting...

Verified Reviews

101 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn Irrigation (101)
Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
A

RATED

06/04/2019

Showed up fast, did work promptly. One head had an issue but was resolved in 48 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace, tune ~10 heads and add 1

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2019

A

RATED

06/03/2019

Michael was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $4,800

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

05/12/2018

Very well including an estimate on upgrades.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check Irrigation System

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $55

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2018

A

RATED

02/21/2018

Michael knows exactly what to do and takes care of everything. If you are not satisfied he is right back to address any thing. I will always hire him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several times called for repairs or adjustments. Also just seasonal winterization or spring startup and testing.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2017

A

RATED

09/08/2017

Pretty well. Very responsive. Price was reasonable. One head didn't work (filled with mud), but was easy to fix myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repairs.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Very pleased with all facets of the service, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water leak

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

A

RATED

07/10/2017

I will definitely hire him to work on my sprinkler system again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put in a new sprinkler head and programed the sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2017

A

RATED

07/07/2017

It was very difficult repair but Mike stuck with it and the repair was completed correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler pipe was leaking badly from near main valve that turns sprinkler water on and off. Mr. Cypret had done good work in the past.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

A

RATED

06/26/2017

Great price and great customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system installation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2017

A

RATED

05/24/2017

Michael and his crew arrived as scheduled. They got to work right away and analyzing issues with the sprinkler heads. Michael answered all my questions and demonstrated that my system was working properly again, all with in an hour. Great job; I will call again when needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I called MC Irrigation asking for an appointment on a specific date and time to fix a few issues with my home sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2017

Services Offered

Irrigation service and repair, landscape lighting and repairs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.