Green Spaces Home Improvement

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1920 Jordan Ln NW

Huntsville, AL 35816

Description

We specialize in interior/ exterior painting and lawn care services. We pride ourselves in delivering extraordinary service. Green Spaces has been in business for 3 years. Our staff consist of 5 skilled, seasoned individuals that have been in the profession for several years. We are a licensed and Insured, bonded business....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (5)interior painting (4)house painting (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

11/24/2020

I had an amazing experience with this team. They were very professional and precise with upgrading my bathroom. Every detail I asked for was completely done and completed in a timely manner. I would recommend services to anyone 🤩 Thank you guys, I love my bathroom!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Awesome , did everything asked + more . Was very understanding & i absolutely loved the work after it was done. 10/10 definitely would recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2020

Total rehab/remote of my parent’s home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lance and his team helped in EVERY aspect of the 100% rehabbing/remodeling of my parent’s family home. They were very professional, timely and flexible in taking care of ALL the projects. I highly recommend Lance and his team ~ I still use their services for anything I need done for my home.

CATEGORY lawn service,remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

A

RATED

11/16/2020

It was excellent and Lance was awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

Great...it was alot to do, and Green Spaces got it done...Very grateful the crew made it so I could cook Thanksgiving dinner, even w/my kitchen under constuction....excellent work...)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

I was very pleased with how professional and timely the work was completed. Lance, Nester and their work crew were friendly and accommodating. I appreciated their attention to detail and how clean they kept the work space. I would highly recommend Green Spaces Home Improvement!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Easy to work with and profesdional. More importantly they cleaned up behind themselves and I was immediately able to stage house for a showing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

    Services Offered

    Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior, Flooring, Lawn Care, Landscaping, Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes