Garcia Professional Painting

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Huntsville, AL 35816

Description

Garcia Professional Painting from Huntsville, AL offers only superior quality painting jobs, completed precisely to our client's specifications and within their schedule and budget. We are your premier painting company for versatility and convenience, handling all projects commercial and residential, interior and exterior. When you need a painting contractor that really understands what you want, and carefully handles every detail, we are the right people for you. If you're not exactly sure what you want to do, we can provide consultation to help you find the answer. Let the vast experience of Garcia Professional Painting help you find the solution to all your painting needs....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (4)Drywall (3)Exterior Painting (2)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2019

They were anmazing and I'm going to use them again. they wree very professional, very quick with what they do and they cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painetd our whole house, took out the pop corn ceilings.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Everything is great and they did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

It was A+ and absolutely fantastic. They were great. Ricardo himself was fantastic, the clean up was really good, they did a nice job, they were all just really great guys and they were very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came back and fixed the screen and porch for me.

CATEGORY decks

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

It was absolutely wonderful and they were great to work with. They were very professional, quick and they cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did all the sheet rock work and they completed the interior painting as well.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

They did a good job. I have a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did both interior and exterior painting. He did drywall.

CATEGORY drywall, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

    Services Offered

    Interior and Exterior Painting - Drywall Repair and Installation - Pressure Washing - Free Estimates!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.