Advanced Roofing & Construction LLC

A 33 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since April 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

7027 Old Madison Pike NW Suite 108

Huntsville, AL 35806

Description

Our areas of expertise are new roof installation/replacement, new gutter installation/replacement and roof repairs. Homeowners are often denied by their insurance company when filing a claim. Even when there is apparent damage, the odds of being approved drastically decline without a contractor involved. We are contract specialists that help homeowners communicate and work with their insurance companies effectively. We provide a free inspection of your property to check for sufficient storm damage as required by insurance companies. We will help you file the claim, meet with the insurance adjusters and fight for the repair or replacement you deserve. We can also assist homeowners directly with their roofing needs and provide free estimates....

Verified Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
32
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (29)gutter installation (9)interior painting (5)drywall repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
A

RATED

12/31/2020

What a fantastic roofing company! John Pugh/Project Manager, was so professional, courteous, and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We were so impressed with how each item of the roof replacement was written and conveyed directly to our insurance company. The job only took a day and a half and we were so pleased with how well the workers cleaned up our front and back yards. We highly...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof & Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

great. they were fast and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

They were fast, on time, and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Advanced Roofing and Construction does outstanding work. They are courteous, reliable, and fast. They provide a superb value for your money.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of missing shingles.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Very well! Reasonable and fair. Mike was terrific ... Very helpful, fast, and professional. Also, had the pleasure of meeting the owner, who was also extremely helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair leak coming in near chimney

CATEGORY roofing

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Amazing! Brandon and his crew came out, assessed what I needed, Installed the gutters which cosmetically look incredible. They also suggested rain-chains which I ordered separately and later they came to install and they look amazing! I’ve already submitted their contact info to a few neighbors that dropped by to ask about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters installation

CATEGORY drywall

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Excellent service from a great group of highly skilled professionals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement and Trim Repair

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $13,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Great, leak almost completely fixed. Will keep an eye on it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing a chimney leak.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

They came out and spent quite a bit of time. Turns out it was windows installed incorrectly. Calked windows and no more problems. Will definitely Italy call them when I have another problem or it’s time for roof to be replaced. Very courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
had Leaky roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

We were very pleased with all the work that was done for us. Not only would we use them again I would be happy to recommend Brandon and company. Very honest and professional company to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement and interior repairs and painting from water damage

CATEGORY roofing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

Services Offered

Roof, Gutter, & Dry Wall Repair & Replacement, & Painting - Interior & Exterior

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes