Apex Heating & Air, LLC

A17 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 216

Hazel Green, AL 35750

Description

Apex Heating and Air, LLC is a locally owned and family operated residential and commercial hvac company. Here at Apex Heating and Air, we personally strive to provide incredible service to our clients that will leave you with a breath of fresh air. We service all makes and models of equipment with no job being too small nor too large. We are available 24/7 to meet your every need. Call or Email us today to set up your appointment....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (17)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

03/20/2020

Extremely professional. Able to schedule an appointment quickly. Explained everything thoroughly and all of my options. Absolutely the best service I have ever encountered. Will definitely continue to be a customer. As a bonus, they offer military discount as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $189

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

Everything went great. They were good people. I was very pleased with their work. I'll be hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an air conditioner unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Mr freeman come to my house the same day I called and traced down the problem right away!! I was in the process or remodeling my house and cut a wire by accident.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unit stoped working!!

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

01/13/2020

It went fine. They were very neat, polite, and clean. The got it done within half a day. They did not leave any trash. It worked great since they left. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in an air conditioner for me.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Awesome service and very respectful technicians would definitely hire again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Was very pleased with the work they done. I won't call anyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/10/2020

Excellent work, and very dependable. Customer Service was top notch !! Would recommend to anyone 🙂

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

05/05/2019

I was very satisfied with the work they had done and would hire them again. They they very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Heating and Aircondioner

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

A

RATED

12/24/2018

Very good. Courteous service. Explained details of the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed AC and seasonal maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

A

RATED

03/15/2018

Ended up to be 3-4 separate problems with my old heat pump. Owner/Nice Guy Nathan did not charge me for the last (and dirtiest) under the house wiring problem. Will definitely hire again and will call him to replace my old unit when it finally falls apart!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heat Pump Not Heating

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

Services Offered

We offer a variety of services including complete Heating and Cooling system change outs , duct work , commercial and residential system trouble shooting and same day service.

Services Not Offered

Duct Cleaning / dryer vent cleaning

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.