Chandler Wise Services

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 3618
  • Trade License Locale
  • Alabama plumbers board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

407 Aquarius Dr SW

Hartselle, AL 35640

Description

We do plumbing, heating, and cooling. We show up on time and go the extra mile for our customers. We service and install a wide array of products with the upmost quality and assurance that you will be satisfied....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (11)drain cleaning (4)drain pipe installation (3)water heater repair and installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

05/17/2020

They immediately identified the problem and repaired it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water line leak repair

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2020

A

RATED

02/06/2020

All work was done professionally and prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have used Wise Plumbing several times for everything from replacing clogged main drain (crushed) to plumbing a new house.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

A

RATED

01/28/2020

Great! He was punctual, very helpful and had great knowledge of the job. And affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

A

RATED

01/27/2020

Fantastic! On time, very courteous, very professional, great knowledge of the job. I have recommended this business already and will continue to do so.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

09/11/2019

Great he showed up exactly when he said. The scope of work was completed in a very timely fashion. I haven’t had an issue since . A true professional!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed my some plumbing issues with my toilets that wouldn’t flush .

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Job went well. Showed up on time, explained the work thoroughly, done good work, kept area clean, and problem addressed. Would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared drain line, checked septic tank, install toilet

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

Excellent, he gets on time, he works clean and professional overall he treats me as a friend not like an other customer I’m happy with the wise plumbing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

Garry was very pleasant to work with. His prices are affordable and beats other plumbers in the area. Will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New water line ran to barn

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

work was excellent, never had any problems after the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear up some clogged pipes

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

On Tuesday we set up an appointment for Thursday afternoon to have the faucets replaced. This morning (Wednesday) Mr. Wise called and asked if it would be OK if he did the job this afternoon. Since both my wife and myself were going to be home it was certainly OK with us if he did the job today. Mr Wise, along with his helper, arrived promptly and went to work. Together they have the Faucets quick...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had Mr Wise to replace two Vanity Faucets in our bathroom.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

Services Offered

Water heater replacement, sewer repair, remodels, new construction, water pipe repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes