COVENANT BROTHERS PAINTING

A 20 Reviews

Founded 1980 • Angie's List since August 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

216 Bougainvillea Cir.

Dothan, AL 36301

Description

Our company was established in 1980 and had been responsible for providing outstanding painting, window cleaning, pressure washing service ever since. Our business is located at Dothan AL...

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
16
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (19)house painting (9)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

09/14/2019

Bob is very professional. We had just a idea of what we wanted. After describing it to Bob he knew what we were looking for and did a great job of providing the finished look we were searching for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint kitchen cabinets - antiqued with a glaze finish

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

Images

Photo for COVENANT BROTHERS PAINTING - 216 Bougainvillea Cir., Dothan, AL - 38120697

+1 More

A

RATED

10/20/2017

He did an excellent job. I am a perfectionist, and he was very punctual, knowledgeable, and professional. I will hire him in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint the interior of our business.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2017

A

RATED

09/28/2017

Bob did a great job. He was available to start almost immediately. He showed up on time each day and worked all day. He works quickly and efficiently. He is very trustworthy and does quality work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting of living room, dining room, stairwell and hallway, including extremely high ceilings and difficult angles.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2017

Images

Photo for COVENANT BROTHERS PAINTING - 216 Bougainvillea Cir., Dothan, AL - 36344860
A

RATED

09/25/2017

VERY WELL. I would use again in a heartbeat. Showed up on time. Worked all day and did a terrific job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hired Bob to paint the outside of home. It was a big job.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2017

A

RATED

05/23/2017

Bob showed up on time, performed the work and was very courteous and professional. His estimate matched what he charged for the work when it was complete. I will hire him again when I need painting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bob painted ceilings in our kitchen, hall, and bedroom. He also repaired water damage in a closet ceiling.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2017

A

RATED

05/05/2017

I would recommend him and hire again if needed...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mr. Brown kept me informed to his progress, and kept to schedule.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2017

A

RATED

03/02/2017

Bob the painter was referred by a friend and was very professional. He did a great job painting and making small repairs around a house that we were getting ready to sale. Bob was pleasant, punctual and finished ahead of schedule. I will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting, exterior painting & small repairs.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2017

C

RATED

11/16/2015

I needed some touchup paint from SHERWIN WILLIAMS PAINT and we were unable to find the record of the paint color from SHERWIN WILLIAMS under the painters name nor the company name. The painter obtained the paint from someone else after I told him to use Sherwin Williams Paint. Very dissapponted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed wallpaper and painted the Master Bath

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2015

A

RATED

11/04/2015

Bob Brown works diligently, wastes no time. Works alone. He does what he says he will down, down to the letter. He kept us informed if he had to change his schedule. He was very personable, yet quiet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted all rooms, walls & trim, changing from original darker colors (some stained wood) to lighter.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2015

A

RATED

06/16/2015

The job was professionally done in two days, no muss no fuss.  I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted all the trim on our 2-story colonial.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2015

Services Offered

Painting, interior and exterior, pressure washing, decks, cabinets, hand railings, refinish cabinets, sanding

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No