K&K Innovations

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1766 Robins St

Dolomite, AL 35061

Master bathroom remodel

Master bathroom remodel

home remodeling2020
Installed new shower tile with a soap box and a seat, installed new tile on the floor, installed new vanity, installed new vanity, light, installed new ventilation fan, installed new mirror, installed new toliet, installed new baseboards and shoemold

Description

K&K Innovations is a company with a vision to innovate what you want to make it reality.With over 20 years experience. We look forward to working with you. At this time we are only accepting cash or check for payments....
Basement ceiling remodel - Image

Basement ceiling remodel

basement remodeling

2020

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (8)interior painting (6)flooring (6)drywall repair (6)home remodeling (5)tile installation (5)plumbing (3)handyman (2)electrical (2)deck cleaning (1)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Kevin and Mammy did an excellent job. Went above and beyond to make sure everything we wanted was done. Both were extremely polite and friendly and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend and hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remodeled master bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

Kevin, Alex and team just built a new ceiling in my man cave den. They solved an AC condensation problem that four previous AC contractors could not fix. They wee courteous, meticulous, and made sure everything was perfect before they left. They protected my furniture and floors and cleaned up very completely before they considered the job done. I am very happy with their work. They get a max high...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling replacement & HVAC upgrade

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

The new bathroom was added in the basement. Excellent construction. They were timely and very professional. Also had tile done to kitchen and foyer. No complaints. Pricing very reasonable. Would definitely recommend and hire for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
added bathroom in basement and tiled upstairs floor

CATEGORY ceramic tile,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much it was a pleasure working with you, your son and his family. We hope you enjoy the new bathroom. Thank you again for your business.
A

RATED

06/29/2020

Kevin Gamber and Manny were excellent. Kevin is a true professional. He went beyond the scope of work to ensure the finishing touches were perfect. When the old mirror doors wheels came off because of age he researched online and found and installed new wheels and a new track. Kevin found the perfect tile border for the Utile. He was polite and punctual. I would hire him again!!!!! I highly recomm...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom remodel

CATEGORY drywall,flooring,plumbing,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

Images

Photo for K&K Innovations - 1766 Robins St, Dolomite, AL - 38697605

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you!
A

RATED

06/12/2020

Went great and was very knowledge and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace flooring from flood damage

CATEGORY ceramic tile,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much to both of you. We enjoyed our time in Florida and were happy to do the floors for you both.
A

RATED

06/06/2020

Very professional. The work was done in a timely fashion. Curtious and respectful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new hardwood flooring

CATEGORY flooring,remodeling

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

He was very professional and meet all time lines. He followed my wants and needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fire Restoration Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,flooring,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

06/05/2020

They did a great job! Loved the results!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck rebuild & remolding

CATEGORY plumbing,deck cleaning,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2020

Excellent, when I saw what a good job was being presented my To Do list grew - even to the point of ordering flooring for an additional room.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY drywall,flooring,handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2020

New vanity w/new countertop,new floor tile,new shower head, and accessories. New tile in shower, and fully painted. The work was done to our satisfaction, on time, and on budget, very professional. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remolding

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

Services Offered

We offer interior painting, drywall repairs, laminate/tile floor installation, Kitchen and Bath remodels, and demo projects. We also offer exterior porches, decks and screened in rooms.

Services Not Offered

New home builds, insulation jobs, and fence jobs.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes