K&J Remodeling

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2820 Alton Rd

Birmingham, AL 35210

Description

We are committed to superior quality and results. Call of email to schedule a free estimate and quote. All our work comes with a two year warranty so you can rest assure our craftsmanship will last. ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (5)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/05/2020

It was amazing. They were excellent. They were on time and reasonable pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed popcorn ceiling and refinish/painting ceiling and walls

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2020

Looks good, the paint color I chose did not turn out to look like I thought it would, but the painters did great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 bathrooms painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

B

RATED

10/30/2020

It went great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel the kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $32,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

They were amazing and great. They were good enough and they informed me what are they going to get done and I have no complaint at all. They did a nice and smooth to my wall and I am very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting,Ceiling pop point removal and kitchen cabinet.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,interior painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

It was great. They came in and did their job. They cleaned up behind themselves. They did a great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repainted both interior and exterior of the house for me.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2020

They were good. It was good. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting for me.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior/Exterior Painting Professionals.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information