Mr. Home Solution

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

25 Mary St

Albertville, AL 35951

Description

WE SOLVE ALL YOUR HOUSEHOLD CHALLENGES AT THE BEST PRICES! Welcome to Mr. Home Solution! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today for your Fencing needs!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (4)fence company (3)interior painting (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

02/15/2021

Excellent! They were professional and completed the job very quickly. cleaned up, and did a super job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

12/07/2020

Carlos did a great job building a fence we needed to enclose a portion of our backyard. He was extremely fast and very responsive to my request for a fast turnaround. He kept me abreast of the project timeline and progress and showed up on time. He also left the area clean after finishing the work. I enjoyed working with him, was extremely pleased with his work ethic and plan on using his services...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck and cedar house siding replacement

CATEGORY decks

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

10/04/2020

Did and excellent job. Very professional. Stayed on the job and didn't leave to leave "helpers" in charge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

Mr. Giles did an excellent job on both deck and porch. Very satisfied, would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paint deck and and porch

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

It was excellent. They did a really good job. They were on time. They responded right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built us a cover of our deck.

CATEGORY decks

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

It went excellent and I have no complaints at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a fence for us.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

It was very good. He came out in the morning, he was good and he was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built a deck for me.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

06/08/2020

It was excellent. The were hardworking and they have a very good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did fence installation.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

He was super responsive, coming out the same day and nice with the quote.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I am inquiring about an estimate for a 180 sq ft fence with a single gate. 65ft on either side of the house and 47 ft for the back portion of the fence. 3ft on one side of the house to close the gap between the house and fence and we'd like the single gate to be on the other side of the house between the house and the fence Our HOA requires wood fencing, shadow box style, 6ft, and stained. We live in 35803 Thanks so much!

CATEGORY fencing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Interior Painting, Exterior Painting (Single Story)

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes