Riverside Kitchen Cabinet Painting

Get quotes from professionals in your area!

A
8
Reviews
Recent Review: Brenda has a wonderful eye for choosing colors that exactly suit the areas to be painted and suited to our tastes as well. She never took shortcuts or left any details undone. She refinished and painted our living room (vaulted 14 ft. High ceiling), dining room , and kitchen in colors that perfectly brought out all the rooms' features making them look like new, only better than the original had been. Our kitchen cabinets were in a bad state of despair which she refinished and painted with a unique Faux finish, which has received many compliments. She also painted the bathroom ceilings with a Faux finish. Brenda has a remarkable knowledge of how to find whatever is needed at an affordable price and her work is precise and excellent.
A
3
Reviews
Recent Review: Service was terrific! Job was completed ahead of schedule and at a price several thousands of dollars below the two other contractors I priced out (both of whom I found on Angie's List). Ruben listened, was not put out by additional work we requested mid-job, the quality of the work was great and the crew was always there when he said they would be.
A
56
Reviews
Recent Review: Mr. Cisar was polite, professional, and started & finished the job quickly after I hired him. He did a good job painting. I would hire him again.

Reviews in Riverside to Painting Kitchen Cabinets

AInterpretations By Brenda
Brenda has a wonderful eye for choosing colors that exactly suit the areas to be painted and suited to our tastes as well. She never took shortcuts or left any details undone. She refinished and painted our living room (vaulted 14 ft. High ceiling), dining room , and kitchen in colors that perfectly brought out all the rooms' features making them look like new, only better than the original had been. Our kitchen cabinets were in a bad state of despair which she refinished and painted with a unique Faux finish, which has received many compliments. She also painted the bathroom ceilings with a Faux finish. Brenda has a remarkable knowledge of how to find whatever is needed at an affordable price and her work is precise and excellent.
- Janie S....
ARA Ceilings & Walls
Service was terrific! Job was completed ahead of schedule and at a price several thousands of dollars below the two other contractors I priced out (both of whom I found on Angie's List). Ruben listened, was not put out by additional work we requested mid-job, the quality of the work was great and the crew was always there when he said they would be.
- Glenn B....
AGood Life Renovations
Mr. Cisar was polite, professional, and started & finished the job quickly after I hired him. He did a good job painting. I would hire him again.
- Debra A....
FMarion County Remodeling
The provider did not show up on the 9th as promised and the vinyl is bubbling and I have been trying for several hours to get the glue off the vinyl. Marion County Remodeling also broke a ceiling fan. They haven't contacted us at all. I am very unsatisfied with the lack of professionalism and communication with the company and I am also very disappointed by the poor quality of the work done. Updated 9/16/14 We were never given a list. We went to Lowe's and spoke with the associates to gather the correct materials. A few days later we had a flooring company come out and look at the job and they were amazed that it had been done so terribly. The company's response is just one big lie.
- Joanne N....
FHandy Andy
Inside painting was poorly done, many spots missed.  When contacted about problems, said his tools were stolen .  Hasn't been back. We had inside paint on a rental house done.  I used him because I thought he would do a good job and that he would be a good contact for future "odd and ends" projects as they came up.  First mistake was that we lived out of town and did not monitor his progress as he went.  Second mistake is my son paid him before he finished the job, because "he needed" the money. Guess what he hasn't been back.  Said his tools were stolen.  He did a poor job painting the walls, you can still see the older paint underneath.  Painted cabinets in the kitchen, but didn't paint underneath. Skipped alot of trim areas and we had to argue about areas that were clearly written down on our correspondenc/agreement.  I knew there was a problem when I saw that we had 5 full cans of paint left over.
- Jacki B....