Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Saint Paul Lawn Irrigation Services

There are 16 top-rated lawn irrigation services in your area.

Zip Code
Join Angie's List Now To see all 16 highly rated companies in Saint Paul

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Irrigation System Installer Articles

Go to the article: 

Checking for a Water Leak Outside Your Home

.
lawn near red house
Go to the article: 

How Often Should You Water Your Lawn?

.
Up close picture of a lawn sprinkler with a small playground with yellow slide in the background
Go to the article: 

Sprinkler Head Types and Sprinkler Repair

.
A lawn sprinkler with an orange top watering a yellow flower

Irrigation System reviews in Saint Paul

Real People ~ Real Reviews ~ Real Results

  • I'm so glad I found Him and Season Green! I recently moved to Florida but have two small apartment buildings. He and his crew are true professionals. They take care of the grounds pick up garbage in the grass and or shrubs "not just run over it" he communicates via phone and email with pictures and updates of when he is coming and leaving. Price is fair especially that I don't have to worry about the work getting done and done right. Thanks Jim!
    - Greg E.
  • Super! Jim and his crew were polite and professional. And obviously new what they were doing. When they were complete my yard was ready for winter. And conditioned to make a great rebound in Spring. Very pleased with price I feel like I got a real deal.
    - Greg E.
  • Excellent. I can’t recommend Zac highly enough. He was professional, on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and the price was very fair. He replaced a broken head, inspected my entire sprinkler system and made necessary adjustments, and helped to locate and dig up critical underground lines to avoid them being damaged during a fence post install the following day. I am a new homeowner and he was patient and willing to help educate me on how the irrigation system works and provide preventative maintenance tips. I will certainly hire him for any and all irrigation system work going forward.
    - Patrick V.
  • We had several quotes on companies referred to us for installation of an irrigation system. Greenman Irrigation was $700 less than the closest quote. Our relatives had used them previously, and they had high praise for their services. We were extremely happy with this project from start to finish. I would highly recommend Greenman Irrigation and give them an A+!
    - Diane B.
  • The individual who showed up at our house should not be working on irrigation systems. He left out landscaping a mess and installed a sprinkler head in our yard that is in excess of 1 inch above grade which will cause a problem when mowing( all of our other heads are at or a little below grade) We will have to hire a professional to fix his work. Service Provider Response: "Dear Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with your experience. I remember speaking with you on 7/25 and sending out one of our technicians right away, within a few hours. That was the last interaction I had with you. Certainly, had you called and communicated your dissatisfaction, we would have done whatever we could do to "make it right". However, your review is the first I'm learning of your dissatisfaction. Additionally, my technician was completely unaware of any issues or anything that would indicate you were unhappy with the result of our service call. If you wish, please contact our office at: 952.888.3627, and I would be happy to have our owner out to review the situation, as well as to make any necessary changes to the irrigation system to ensure that it's to your liking. Additionally, for our own quality control purposes, I would be interested in speaking with you regarding how our technician left your landscaping "a mess" . I would also be interested to know if the head of which you speak is a regular PGP, or if it's a 12" PGP, which is purposely installed above grade to ensure proper coverage of certain types of landscaping and plantings. As you can see, this is a rather unusual review and experience for us. Mr. Rain Irrigation prides itself on our commitment to our customer service and performance in the field. It's unfortunate that we weren't made aware of your feelings prior to reading this review. We would appreciate the opportunity to remedy the situation. Sincerely, Caroline McGuire Office Manager Mr. Rain Irrigation." Response to your comments: Sorry for the delay, in this response but i have been very busy. I want to clear up a few things from my original review and to respond to your response. I received a referral from my landscaper for your services. When i called him regarding the problems he said that he would get ahold of you and that the owner would give me a call. I did not receive a call and wrote the review. In response to wanting to know how my landscaping was messed up, i have attached a few pictures of the second spot your tech worked on(this landscaping was installed the day before your tech worked on it and did not look like this before your tach worked on it) The first spot i told your tech the way he was leaving it was unacceptable and he fixed it. I did not look and the second spot until after he had left. As far as the type of sprinkler head installed, we were not watering landscaping, we were watering grass. If a tech was installing a sprinkler head above grade in our lawn, i would hope that he would give the customer the choice and not decide for him. Look at the pictures and maybe you should have a talk with your tech, he is representing your company.
    - Dawn D.
  • I was very pleased. He was able to come out the next day. I thought I needed two valves replaced but it ended up that the lawn guy left them manually open from the blow out. He was honest with the situation and I ended up paying less than the quoted price. He explained things to me and answered my questions. He looked over the sprinkler system and assured me that everything was running well. It gave me peace of mind to work with Oasis Sprinkler.
    - Angela Y.
  • Overall, NorthTech did an excellent job assessing repairs needed in my lawn sprinkler system after it was torn up with a massive city project that spanned a full year. It took a few appointments to fully assess what the problems were and the best ways to repair them...they got the job done & everything's working well now.
    - Nancy S.
  • At no charge, worked with me over the phone to try to reprogram the Controller, since Roger said that was most often the cause. Very impressed. When the Controller still went rogue, he came out within two days, and replaced controller. Set up all programming and made sure everything ran as advertised.
    - Roger J.
  • Short answer: it went great! John and his crew installed a total of 8 zones in the front and back yard, including a drip line, in about 6 hours. They even had to go under several sections of sidewalks/walkways. John was very friendly and professional throughout the process and quickly provided assistance after the system was installed when I thought a few of the sprinkler heads could be tweaked for better coverage. I asked John to install the WiFi module, which has made programming and control extremely simple. On the installation day, a member of John’s crew patiently walked me through the initial setup of the WiFi module and made sure it was working for me before they left. I could not be more satisfied with the sprinkler system and Innovative Irrigation Specialists.
    - Rachel S.
  • I got 4 estimates and liked MN Irrigation the best. Their proposal wasn't the lowest, bit it made the most sense. Steve told me that the long, bad winter delayed start ups on existing systems and had pushed new work back. He ultimately was able to meet the deadline I had for getting the system installed. He occasionally was slow to respond, but he always did respond. The plumber was good. The installation staff were professional and repeatedly answered any questions. They explained how to run the system. When a couple of spray heads needed adjusting, Steve came out the same day and made every adjustment I asked for. I would use them again and plan to have them do the Fall blow out and system shut down.
    - Dennis L.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Lawn Irrigation Services in Saint Paul

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!