-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Bellevue Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

142

Top Rated Auto Sales

74

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,835 reviews for
Bellevue Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Bellevue

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

gas cap
Auto Service, Auto Sales

The need for gasoline holds a grip on your wallet.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Bellevue

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Bellevue Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Bellevue, WA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

1st Auto Service

1021 Auburn Way S
Auburn

425 Motorsports

14405 NE 20th St
Bellevue

Access Mobility Systems

7202 Evergreen Way
Everett

ACTIVE COLLISION

2404 Mugho Dr SE
Olympia

Acura of Bellevue

13424 NE 20 St
Bellevue

ACURA OF LYNNWOOD

21515 HWY 99
Lynnwood

Acura Of Seattle

301 Baker Blvd
Seattle

All Right Auto Sales

33333 Pacific Hwy S

All Star Ford

606 SE 117th Ave Ste 100
Vancouver

Auburn Volkswagen

3109 Auburn Way N
Auburn

Audi Bellevue

1533 120th Avenue NE
Bellevue

AUTO CONNECTIONS EAST

13240 NORTHRUP WY
Bellevue

AUTO LOCATE

10237 SE 3RD ST
Bellevue

Auto Quest Inc

5910 Corson Ave S
Seattle

Auto Zone

4260 NE 4th St
Renton

AutoBuyersInc.com

6126 Bothell Way NE
Kenmore

Automeister Ii

5648 221st Pl SE
Issaquah

AUTOMOBILE REMOVAL

PO BOX 9901
Bellevue

AUTOMOTIVE ACQUISTIONS

12515 BEL RED RD
Bellevue

Barrier Motors Auto Group

11950 Bel Red Rd
Bellevue

BARRIER MOTORS INC

11950 Bel Red Rd
Bellevue

BARRIER VOLVO

11950 BEL RED RD
Bellevue

BEETLESMITH'S VALLEY AUTO SERVICE

4096 E VALLEY RD
Renton

BELLEVUE KAWASAKI INC

14004 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

BENTLEY OF BELLEVUE

13817 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

BENTLEY SPORTSCARS INC

1882 136TH PL NE
Bellevue

BIDDLE CHEVROLET

17909 BOTHELL WY NE
Bothell

BILL PIERRE FORD INC

11525 LAKE CITY WAY NE
Seattle

BMW OF BELLEVUE

13617 NE 20th St
Bellevue

BMW SEATTLE

1002 Airport Way S
Seattle

BOB BRIDGE PONTIAC GMC

650 RAINIER AVE S
Renton

BOB BYERS RAVENNA VOLVO

2700 NE 55TH ST
Seattle

Bowen Scarff Ford

1157 Central Ave N
Kent

Broad Stroke Associates

16326 State Route 9 SE
Snohomish

Browns Car Care

16510 106th ave se
Yelm

Bruce Titas Auto Group

2220 Carriage Dr SW
Olympia

Bruce Titus Port Orchard Ford

1215 Bay St
Port Orchard

Bud Clary - Longview

1030 Commerce Ave
Longview

Bud Clary Chevrolet

1030 COMMERCE AVE
Longview

BUD CLARY SUBARU

961 COMMERCE AVE
Longview

Budget Truck Wrecking

3602 A St SE
Auburn

Burien Toyota Scion

15025 1st Ave S
Seattle

C & J Auto Sales Inc.

10307 Lake City Way NE
Seattle

Cadillac In Bellevue

430 116th Ave NE
Bellevue

Campbell Nelson Nissan

24325 Hwy 99
Edmonds

Campbell Nelson Volkswagen

24329 Washington 99
Edmonds

CAPITOL CITY HONDA

2370 CARRIAGE LOOP SW
Olympia

CAR-TREK II

1620 RIVER RD
Puyallup

CARTER SUBARU

17225 AURORA AVE N
Seattle

Carter Subaru Ballard

5201 Leary Ave NW
Seattle

CARTER VOLKSWAGEN SUBARU

5202 LEARY AVE NW
Seattle

cartrends 2

410 Sunset Blvd N
Renton

Chaplin's Bellevue Subaru

15150 SE Eastgate Way
Bellevue

Chaplin's Bellevue Volkswagen

15000 SE Eastgate Way
Bellevue

CHAPLIN'S NORTH BEND CHEVROLET

106 MAIN
North Bend

Chaplins Automotive Group

15000 SE Eastgate W
Bellevue

CHAPLINS AUTOMOTIVE GROUP - BELLEVUE

15000 SE EASTGATE WAY
Bellevue

Chevrolet Cadillac Of Bellevue

1001 106th Ave NE
Bellevue

Chuck Olson Chevrolet

17037 Aurora Ave N
Seattle

CLEMENTS & UHRICH AUTO WHOL

13306 SE 30TH ST
Bellevue

Clyde Revord Motors

7900 Evergreen Way
Everett

COMMERCIAL BRAKE & CLUTCH INC

2525 PACIFIC HWY E
Tacoma

Crown Hill Automotive

9009 Holman Rd NW
Seattle

Del Sol Auto Sales

13304 Hwy 99
Everett

Dick Hannah Subaru

PO Box 1679
Vancouver

Dick Vlist Motors Inc

514 Bay
Port Orchard

Dino's Woodinville Auto Care Company

13701 ne 175th st
Woodinville

DISCOVERY AUTO SERVICES

13421 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

DOUG'S HYUNDAI

20700 HIGHWAY 99
Lynnwood

Doxon Toyota Scion of Auburn

3405 Auburn Way N
Auburn

Dream City Sports Cars

8830 NE Bothell Way
Bothell

Driveway MD

P.O. Box 82391
Kenmore

ELIS MOTORS

13541 SE 27TH PL
Bellevue

EMERALD VALLEY AUTO SALES

22002 Pacific Hwy S
Seattle

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

1640 NW Gilman Blvd
Issaquah

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EuroAsian Garage

18451 Des Moines Memorial Dr
Seatac

Europa Imported Service LLC

12700 Bel Red Rd
Bellevue

European Motors Service Center

5911 Steilacoom Blvd Sw
Lakewood

Evergreen Ford Lincoln

1500 18TH AVE NW
Issaquah

EVERGREEN SALES & LEASING

33216 PACIFIC HWY S
Federal Way

EXCLUSIVE AUTO

14040 NE 8TH ST
Bellevue

Exelon Automotive LLC

2201 W Valley HWY N
Auburn

Extreme Auto Sales, Inc.

7212 Canyon Rd E.
Puyallup

FACTORIA AUTOS & AIRCRAFT

2457 KAMBER RD
Bellevue

FIVE STAR AUTOS .COM

13281 Aurora Ave N
Seattle

FORD OF BELLEVUE

411 116TH AVE. NE
Bellevue

Ford Of Bellevue

411 - 116th Ave NE
Bellevue

Ford of Kirkland

11800 124th Ave NE
Kirkland

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

GAMBILL'S MOTOR WORKS

32502 BENBOW DR E
Graham

GARY'S CARS & TRUCKS

1510 W SIMS WAY
Port Townsend

Gary's Olympia Auto Service Inc

616 Legion WAY SE
Olympia

Gene Pankey Motors

7201 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma

Gilchrist Chevrolet

6030 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

Goodfella's

7017 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

Grey Chevrolet Inc

4949 Hovde Rd
Port Orchard

GRIFFIN AUTO LANE

114 110TH AVE SE
Bellevue

Handy's Hardwood

6316 S Hazel St
Seattle

Haselwood Chevrolet

501 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton

HAWK'S AUTO SALES

10335 MAIN ST
Bellevue

Heartland Toyota Scion

901 West Hills Blvd
Bremerton

Hertz Car Rental

8555 Perimeter Rd S
Seattle

HINSHAW'S AUTO BODY

812 35TH ST. NE.
Auburn

Hinshaw's Honda

2595 Auburn Way N
Auburn

HONDA AUTO CENTER OF BELLEVUE

13291 SE 36TH ST
Bellevue

Honda of Burien

150TH S 1ST AVE S
Seattle

HONDA OF FIFE

4301 20TH STREET E
Tacoma

HONDA OF KIRKLAND

12420 NE 85TH ST
Kirkland

HONDA OF SEATTLE

1015 OLIVE WAY
Seattle

Horizon Ford Truck Center

11000 Pacific Highway South
Seattle

HYUNDAI OF EVERETT

7800 Evergreen Way
Everett

Hyundai of Kirkland

11706 124th Avenue NE
Kirkland

Hyundai of Seattle

14005 Aurora Ave N
Seattle

Infiniti of Kirkland

11930 124th Ave NE
Kirkland

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

19910 Poplar Way
Lynnwood

JAGUAR LANDROVER EASTSIDE

13817 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

KERO'S AUTO BROKER

22304 HWY 99
Edmonds

Klein Honda

10611 Evergreen Way
Everett

L A Auto Repair

7001 15th Ave NW
Seattle

Lakewood Ford

11503 Pacific Hwy SW
Lakewood

LAMBORGHINI BELLEVUE

1882 136TH PL NE
Bellevue

LANDMARK MOTORS INC

13815 NE 24th St
Bellevue

Larson Cadillac Saab

6411 20th St E
Tacoma

Larson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2001 N Meridian
Puyallup

LEAVITT AUTO SALES

10825 Evergreen Way
Everett

Lee Johnson Mazda Kia Chevrolet

11845 NE 85th
Kirkland

Lee's Automotive

13281 Aurora Ave N
Seattle

Lexus Of Bellevue

101 116th Ave SE
Bellevue

Lexus Of Seattle

20300 Highway 99
Lynnwood

Lexus of Tacoma at Fife

1708 40th Ave Ct E
Tacoma

LINCOLN MERCURY OF BELLEVUE

430 116th Ave NE
Bellevue

LOTUS BELLEVUE AT PARK PLACE

13710 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

LYNNWOOD HONDA

22020 HIGHWAY 99
Edmonds

LYNNWOOD MAZDA-HUMMER-HYUNDAI

22130 HIGHWAY 99
Edmonds

MAHARAJA MOTORS INC

13758 Lake City Way NE Ste 200
Seattle

Maple Leaf Motors

7035 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

Maston Auctions

21418 SE 436th ST
Enumclaw

Maxx Autos Plus

7412 River Rd E
Puyallup

Mazda of Everett

11409 Hwy 99
Everett

Mercedes Benz-Seattle

2025 Airport Way S
Seattle

MERCEDES-BENZ OF BELLEVUE

11950 BEL RED RD
Bellevue

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701 Alexander Ave E
Fife

MICHAELS TOYOTA

3080 148TH AVE SE
Bellevue

Mike Scarff Subaru

3025 Auburn Way N
Auburn

MILLENNIUM FORD

11000 Tukwila International Blvd
Tukwila

Mondos Auto Sales Inc

7207 EVERGREEN WAY SUITE
Everett

Motors Northwest

7007 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

nationwide construction & renovation

1919 196th St SW Unit 4
Lynnwood

NW IMPORT AUTO SERVICES

303 SW 148TH ST
Seattle

Otto's Auto Locate Service, LLC

17210 Bothell Way NE
Bothell

PACCAR INTERNATIONAL

777 106TH AVE NE
Bellevue

Pacific Trailer Parts

10211 Pacific Ave S Lot 21
Tacoma

Park Place Auto Salon

13824 NE 20th St
Bellevue

Park Place Ltd

13710 NE 20th St
Bellevue

Park Place LTD Service Ctr

13710 NE 20th St
Bellevue

Peninsula Subaru

3888 W State Hwy 16
Bremerton

Performance Kia

229 SW Everett Mall Way
Everett

Pignataro Volkswagon

10633 Evergreen Way S
Everett

QUALITY AUTO CTR

13600 NE 16TH ST
Bellevue

Rairdon’s Nissan of Auburn

713 35th St NE
Auburn

Redmond Auto Center

7760 159th Pl NE
Redmond

Renton Honda

3701 E Valley Rd
Renton

RENTON SUBARU

720 RAINIER AVE S
Renton

RICH'S CUSTOM UPHOLSTERY

10003 AURORA AVENUE NORTH
Seattle

Riverside Ford

6616 166th Ave Ct E
Sumner

Robinson RV

6616 35th Ave NE
Marysville

ROD'S ALL STAR AUTO

1632 River Rd
Puyallup

Rodland Toyota

6816 Evergreen Way
Everett

ROLLS ROYCE

13817 NE 20TH ST
Bellevue

ROOPAIR SPECIALIES INC

5205 S WASHINGTON ST
Tacoma

RV Marine Supply by Cascade, LLC

1108 State Ave
Marysville

SATURN OF BELLEVUE

3421 Tulalip Ave
Everett

Seattle Cash For Cars

100 South King Street Suite 879
Seattle

Seaview Buick GMC

17909 Hwy 99
Lynnwood

SELECTIVE MOTOR SALES

13407 NE 20th St Ste 3
Bellevue

Sell My Car Seattle

1420 Fifth Avenue Suite 2200
Seattle

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SOMERSET MOTORS

40 LAKE BELLEVUE DR
Bellevue

South Tacoma Auto Sales

7838 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma

SOUTH TACOMA HONDA

7802 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

Speedway Chevrolet

16957 W Main St
Monroe

STERLING AUTO SALES & LEASING

13306 SE 30TH ST
Bellevue

Stingray Auto

701 John St
Seattle

T-ZERO RACING

13429 SE 30TH ST
Bellevue

Takoma Nissan

4030 S Tacoma Way
Tacoma

The Car Store

12322 Hwy 99
Everett

Titus-Will Toyota

3506 S SPRAGUE
Tacoma

TNT Top Notch Trailer Mfg. Inc.

19541 Elderberry St SW
Rochester

TOM MATSON DODGE

2925 AUBURN WAY N
Auburn

TOYOTA & SCION OF LAKE CITY

13355 LAKE CITY WAY NE
Seattle

Toyota of Bellevue

3080 148th Ave SE
Bellevue

Toyota of Kirkland

PO Box 818
Kirkland

Toyota of Lake City

PO Box 25096
Seattle

Toyota of Puyallup

1400 River Rd
Puyallup

Toyota of Seattle

PO Box 84808
Seattle

TREND IMPORTS

14014 Bel Red Rd
Bellevue

Trucks Plus USA

3500 Main St.
Yakima

University Mazda

4522 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle

University Volkswagen

4724 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle

Village Transmission & Auto Clinic

23901 84th Ave. W
Edmonds

VOLKSWAGEN SPECIALIST BUTTERA

14235 100TH AVE NE
Kirkland

VOLVO FINDERS

345 106th Ave NE
Bellevue

Walker's Renton Subaru

PO Box 1770
Renton

West Hills Honda

520 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton

West Hills Kia

515 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton

West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N
Kent

WILD WEST CARS & TRUCKS

8830 LAKE CITY WAY NE
Seattle

Younker Nissan

3401 E Valley Rd S
Renton
Bellevue Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Bellevue.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money