-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Chico Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

140

Top Rated Auto Sales

77

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,362 reviews for
Chico Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Chico

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Honda Pilot
Auto Sales

In the market for a vehicle that's affordable and has good safety ratings? Read on to learn about the safest vehicles and some common themes of safe cars.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Chico

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Chico Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Chico, TX

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

* FORT WORTH ROVER

7800 Camp Bowie W.

3400 Auto Sales & Service

3400 14th Street
Plano

A & M Glass Service

12243 Shiloh Rd
Dallas

A1 Committed Autocare & Sales

320 N Bowen Rd
Arlington

ACE Paint & Body

1796 Peters Rd

Adonis Cook

1800 East Airport Freeway
Irving

AGUIRRE AUTO SALES and SERVICE

3725 HEMPHILL ST
Fort Worth

Allen Samuels Autoplex

305 N Interstate Hwy S 45
Ennis

Allen Samuels Dodge

7740 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills

ARLINGTON MOTORSPORTS

2501 CENTENNIAL DR
Arlington

Auto City

6575 C F HAWN FWY
Dallas

AUTO CITY

129 S BUCKNER BLVD
Dallas

AUTO DISCOUNTERS

3350 N. Highway 67
Midlothian

Auto Liquidators Credit

39670 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy
Dallas

Auto Merchants Inc

4008 West Plano Parkway
Plano

Auto Science

1325 Whitlock Rd
Carrollton

Auto Services

1120 Jacksboro Hwy
Fort Worth

AUTO USA

3315 E PIONEER PKWY
Arlington

Auto USA Texas

1316 East Irving Blvd
Irving

AUTOFLEX LEASING

558 S CENTRAL EXPY
Richardson

AutoNation Ford Arlington

1400 I-20 West
Arlington

AutoNation Ford Fort Worth

5000 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth

AutoNation Ford Frisco

6850 Hwy 121
Frisco

Autoworld

602 E Highway 67
Duncanville

BANKERS LIQUIDATION OUTLET

515 N I35 E
Denton

BANKSTON FORD OF ARLINGTON

1400 I-20 W
Arlington

BANKSTON NISSAN

1500 E. AIRPORT FREEWAY
Irving

Bankston Nissan of Dallas

4707 LBJ Freeway
Dallas

Bill Pond

3120 Caruth Blvd
Dallas

BILLY AUTO

4716 E LAKE HIGHLANDS DR
The Colony

Bishop Services

3700 West Beverly Drive
Dallas

BMW of Dallas

6200 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

Boardwalk VW

300 N Central Expy
Richardson

BOB UTTER FORD LINCOLN MERCURY

2525 TEXOMA PKWY
Sherman

Brandon Tomes Subaru - Mckinney

1100 S Central Expy
Mckinney

Burleson Nissan

300 N. Burleson Blvd.
Burleson

Car Consultants (Don Davis Auto Group)

1901 North Collins
Arlington

CarMax Auto Superstore

8400 Anderson Blvd
Fort Worth

Cash For Car Dallas

17304 Preston Road Suite 800
Dallas

Cash For Car Store

1515 S Stemmons Frwy
Lewisville

Cash For Cars Fort Worth

1300 Summit Ave Suite 1822
Fort Worth

CHAMPION MOTORS INC

624 N Great Southwest Pkwy
Arlington

Chapman Motor Company

2945 HEMPHILL ST
Fort Worth

CHARLTON MOTORS

1425 JUSTIN ROAD SUITE 950
Lewisville

Chevrolet of Lewisville

1400 S Interstate 35
Lewisville

Classic Bmw

6800 Dallas Pkwy
Plano

Classic Chevrolet

1101 W State Hwy 114
Grapevine

CLASSIC CHEVROLET BUICK

1909 E HIGHWAY 377
Granbury

Clay Cooley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1251 E Airport Fwy
Irving

Cleburne Ford

3800 N Main St
Cleburne

Coop's Car Sales

911 w mayfield

Coppell Tire & Auto

1203 Crestside Dr
Coppell

CORVETTE WORLD

1810 N I-35E
Carrollton

COURTESY NISSAN

11550 LYNDON B JOHNSON FWY
Dallas

CRANSH AUTO SALES

3100 W Division St
Arlington

Crescent Motorsports

2707 S Cooper
Arlington

D&M Leasing

2730 N. Highway 360
Grand Prairie

Dallas Lease Returns

3221 Sky Lane Dr
Carrollton

DAVID MC DAVID HONDA

1601 N Dallas Pkwy
Frisco

DAVID McDAVID HONDA IRVING

3700 W AIRPORT FWY
Irving

David McDavid Honda of Frisco

1601 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco

Denton County Auto Salvage

1715 Ft Worth Dr
Denton

DKR WHOLESALE

1719 W Division St
Arlington

Don Davis Auto Group Toyota

1661 Wet N Wild Way
Arlington

Don Davis Automotive

1901 N Collins
Arlington

Don Davis Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1901 N. Collins
Arlington

Don Davis Ford

633 N Highway 360
Arlington

DRIVETIME CAR SALES

1030 N CENTRAL EXPY
Plano

DriveTime Used Cars

100 East Airport Freeway
Irving

DriveTime Used Cars

1653 South Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville

DUDLEY'S AUTO SALES

3514 TEXOMA PKWY
Sherman

Dungan's McKinney Homes

400 E Louisiana St
Mckinney

DURANT TOYOTA

3131 FORT WORTH HWY
Weatherford

E-CarOne

1875 N. I-35 East
Carrollton

Earth MotorCars

3216 Kellway Drive
Carrollton

Ebuymotorz

624 Kimbro Ave
Argyle

eDirect Motors

2669 Tarna Drive
Dallas

El Dorado Motors Inc

2300 N Central Expy
Mckinney

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EuropAsian & Collision Center

2761 S Great SW Pkwy
Grand Prairie

European Motors, Inc.

6401 W. Park Boulevard
Plano

EWING BUICK GMC

4464 W Plano Pkwy
Plano

EZ Go Auto Sales LLC

911 W Mayfield Rd
Arlington

Family PowerSports McKinney

2110 N. Central Expwy
Mckinney

Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

502 W University Dr
Denton

Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

4211 E University Dr
Prosper

Ford Dealership - Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville

Frank Kent Motor Company

3400 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth

Frank Parra Chrysler Service

700 E Airport Fwy
Irving

Freeman Honda

39680 Lbj Fwy
Dallas

FREEMAN PONTIAC BUICK GMC

501 ST HWY 114 W
Grapevine

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

Gary Charlton Motors

1425 Justin Rd
Lewisville

Gerald Auto Sales

208 NW 28Th St
Fort Worth

Glass Cars

2621 Oak Lawn Ave
Dallas

Glenn Polk Autoplex

4320 N Interstate 35
Gainesville

GMC LEASING

1019 N INDUSTRIAL BLVD
Bedford

Goodson Acura of Dallas

4801 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

Grapevine Motors

216 E. NW Hwy.
Grapevine

Grubbs Infiniti

1661 Airport Fwy
Euless

Hance Auto Care

4202 W Lovers Ln
Dallas

Haslet Auto Sales

13276 Hwy 287
Haslet

Hernandez Auto Sales

2304 E. Mian St Ste C.

Hertel Auto Group

2843 White Settlement Rd
Fort Worth

HI LINE MOTORS

14809 Venture Dr.
Dallas

Hiley Mazda and Volkswagen

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy
Arlington

Holiday Chevrolet

1009 Highway 82 W
Whitesboro

HOLIDAY WORLD OF DALLAS

4630 Interstate 30
Mesquite

Honda Cars of McKinney

601 S Central Expressway
Mckinney

Honda Cars of Rockwall

1550 E I 30
Rockwall

HOPPER MOTORPLEX INC

900 N CENTRAL EXPY
Mckinney

Huffines Auto Dealerships

1001 Coit Rd
Plano

Huffines Dodge

1024 South Stemmons
Lewisville

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit R
Plano

Huffines Kia McKinney

1201 North Central Expy
Mckinney

Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

5150 I-35 E
Denton

Huggins Honda

7551 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills

HUNT AUTOMOTIVE OPERATIONS

4661 Ray White Road
Keller

Hyundai Mckinney

1301 N Central Expy
Mckinney

Jac's Automotive

2903 S Woodlawn Blvd
Denison

James Wood Hyundai

2110 Highway 287 South
Decatur

Jerry Durant

3050 Fort Worth Hwy
Weatherford

Jerry's Hyundai

3403 Fort Worth Hwy
Weatherford

Jerrys Hyundai

3403 Fort Worth Hwy
Weatherford

Jim McNatt Toyota

4100 S I-35 E
Denton

John Eagle Honda

5311 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

John Eagle Honda

5311 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

Junk Pro LLC

8500 Stemmons fwy

KARL KLEMENT FORD-MERCURY INC

2620 S HIGHWAY 81
Decatur

Karnext Inc.

201 Bedford Rd.
Bedford

Lakeside Chevrolet

2005 S Goliad St
Rockwall

Lobo Automotive LLC

1818 Storey Lane
Dallas

LONE STAR CARS

1212 COMMERCE DR
Plano

Love Field Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2800 W Mockingbird Ln
Dallas

LUTE RILEY HONDA

1331 N CENTRAL EXPWY
Richardson

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820
Fort Worth

Mac Haik Ford

515 N I-35 E
Desoto

MARKEN WORLDWIDE EXPRESS

16801 ADDISON RD
Addison

Mechanics R Mobile.com

8000 Sovereign Row
Dallas

Mercedes-Benz of Plano

4464 W Plano Pkwy
Plano

Metroplex Toyota

PO Box 1689
Austin

Midpoint Auto Group

701 S. Interstate 35E

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth

Moritz Kia Ft. Worth

8501 I-30 West
Fort Worth

Motion Auto Sales

6767 Cedar Ridge Dr
Dallas

Mycarman.Net

1200 W Division
Arlington

Nissan Of Fort Worth

3451 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth

Orient Motors

3309 E Jefferson St
Grand Prairie

Park Place Lexus Plano

6785 Dallas Pkwy
Plano

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

Park Place Volvo

3515 Inwood Rd
Dallas

Patterson Kia

1501 Interstate 20
Arlington

Precise Auto Sales

2801 E Arkansas #101

Precision Hail Repair Services

1924 Old Denton Rd.
Carrollton

Ramey Chevrolet

600 E Lamberth Rd
Sherman

ROGER WILLIAMS CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP

1015 FT WORTH HWY
Weatherford

Rpm Paint & Body Works

4504 Maxey Road
Alvarado

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Rd
Dallas

Sam Pack's Ford Country Of Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Frwy
Lewisville

Sewell Cadillac

1001 E State Hwy
Grapevine

Sewell Cadillac of Dallas

7310 Lemon Ave
Dallas

Sewell Infiniti of Fort Worth

5135 Bryant Irvin Road
Fort Worth

Sewell Lexus of Dallas

6421 Lemmon Ave
Dallas

Sewell Lexus of Fort Worth

5100 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth

Sewell Lexus of Fort Worth

5100 Bryant Irvin Rd
Ft. Worth

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Sign It Drive It

809 S Woodrow Ln
Denton

SOUTHWEST AUTO

11353 Mathis Ave
Dallas

SouthWest Ford

PO Box 234
Weatherford

Southwest Kia Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite

Southwest Kia Rockwall

1790 East I-30
Rockwall

Straight Line Automotive Group

1412 Main St Ste 2400
Dallas

Subara Denton

5150 S 135 E
Denton

SUBARU OF DALLAS

4480 W Plano Pkwy
Plano

SUBARU OF PLANO

4480 W PLANO PKWY
Plano

Teacher Retirement System of Texas

1000 Red River St
Austin

TEXAS FINE CARS INC

2221A S Garland Ave
Garland

Texas Motors Ford

PO Box 151889
Fort Worth

Texas Nissan of Grapevine

1401 W STATE HWY 114
Grapevine

TEXAS STAR AUTO

6100 DENTON HWY
Fort Worth

TEXAS STATE MOTORS

1101 LAVON DR
Garland

The Car Network

1840 Forest Ln
Garland

The Huffines Dealership Group

4500 West Plano Parkway
Plano

Town North Mazda

307 S Central Expy
Richardson

Toyota of Fort Worth

9001 Camp Bowie W
Fort Worth

Toyota of Lewisville

1547 S. Stemmons Frwy
Lewisville

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E I 30
Rockwall

TRANSCAR AUTO SHIPPERS

2454 NW DALLAS ST
Grand Prairie

TREGELLAS AUTO GROUP INC

128 PEARSON LN
Azle

Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave
Mesquite

Twin Lakes Auto Salvage

9915 S Central Expy
Dallas

United Access

9389 Natural Bridge Road

US AUTO HOUSE

7300 AMBASSADOR ROW
Dallas

VAN CHEVROLET

PO Box 113149
Carrollton

Vandergriff Toyota

1000 W I-20
Arlington

VOLVO OF DALLAS

2705 N. CENTRAL EXPRESSWAY
Plano

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2405 N. Interstate 35-E
Waxahachie

WEST COAST AUTO GROUP

226 W CAMP WISDOM RD
Duncanville
Chico Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Chico.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money