-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Lancaster Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

144

Top Rated Auto Sales

42

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 531 reviews for
Lancaster Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Shop, Search and Save from anywhere!

  • Offers are exclusively provided by highly rated companies
  • Angie’s List members have access to exclusive discounts on local services
  • Shop, schedule, and stay on top of progress from any device
  • Our 30 Day Refund Guarantee means you can buy with confidence!
+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Lancaster

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Honda Pilot
Auto Sales

In the market for a vehicle that's affordable and has good safety ratings? Read on to learn about the safest vehicles and some common themes of safe cars.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Lancaster

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Lancaster Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Lancaster, PA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

A & D HOME SALES

1136 ELIZABETH AVE
Lancaster

AIC AUTO SALES

BLACK RD
Quarryville

ANSPACH AUTOS

51 MAIN ST
Ono

apple auto glass

1746 E Joppa Rd

Apple Honda

1212 Loucks Rd
York

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Rd
York

Arnold's Garage

15 South River Street
Maytown

AUTO FASCINATIONS

102 PEBBLESIDE LN
Lancaster

Auto First Sales

6506 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

AUTO FIRST SVC CTR

6506 CARLISLE PIKE
Mechanicsburg

AUTOHAUS LANCASTER INC

1373 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

BACKROADS SELECT PRE-OWNED

1140 DILLERVILLE RD
Lancaster

Barnett's Garage Inc

129 Heidel Rd
Robesonia

BARRY GERZ AUTO SALES

81 PITNEY RD
Lancaster

BARRY MILLER QUALITY CARS

1258 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

Beasley Ford Lincoln

1801 WHITEFORD RD
York

BEST DEAL AUTO SALES

2050 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

BIG LOT MOTORS

PO Box 3052
York

BILL BORING'S USED CARS, LLC

2415 W MARKET ST
York

Blaise Alexander Ford

620 N Reading Rd
Ephrata

Bobby Rahal Honda

6696 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

BRENNER CAR CREDIT LLC

1208 TRINDLE RD
Carlisle

BRITISH AUTOWORLD INC

2316 DAIRY RD
Lancaster

BRUBAKER MOTORS INC

1020 LITITZ AVE
Lancaster

Brubaker's Auto Sales

303 W Lincoln Ave
Myerstown

CALVARY AUTO GROUP

2007 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

CarMart Automotive

147 Hamilton Ave
York

CASEY AUTO CO

1230 HARRISBURG AVE
Lancaster

Champion Mazda

765 Carlisle St
Hanover

Chapman Ford Lancaster

5201 Main St
East Petersburg

CHEAP HEAPS

934 N QUEEN ST
Lancaster

CHEAP HEAPS LLC

934 N Queen St
Lancaster

CHECKERED FLAG AUTO SALES

2727 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg

CITY WHEELS AUTO SALES

123 N FRANKLIN ST
Lancaster

CNAC

1254 Manheim Pike
Lancaster

COAST DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM INC

175 GREENFIELD RD
Lancaster

COAST RV INC

175 GREENFIELD RD
Lancaster

Coke's Auto Repair

3535 N 6th St
Harrisburg

COLONY MOTORS

2050 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

Conover Racing & Restoration Inc

1016 Old Westminster Rd
Hanover

Countryside Auto Center

3072 N Reading Rd
Adamstown

CROUSE & CROUSE

1160 LITITZ PIKE
Lancaster

CROWN MOTORS

1752 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

CUSTOM BUGS

219 SCHOOL HOUSE RD
Lancaster

DAVE'S MOTORS

PO Box 8312
Lancaster

DAVID & SON'S AUTO SALES II

402 S PRINCE ST
Lancaster

DAVID AND SONS

4027 COLUMBIA AVE
Columbia

DAVIS & SON

1960 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

DRIVE AWAY PREOWNED

1255 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

DRIVE AWAY PREOWNED

1257 Manheim Pike
Lancaster

DUSMAN'S AUTO SALES & SVC INC

2204 Church St
Lancaster

E Z RIDE AUTO SALES

1031 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

EDEN TIRE & AUTOMOTIVE INC

1713 NEW HOLLAND PIKE
Lancaster

Eebersole Buick, GMC & Honda

1900 Cumberland St
Lebanon

El-Mor Chevrolet

3820 E Main St
Morgantown

ELITE AUTO GROUP

528 W ORANGE ST
Lancaster

ELM CHEVROLET

301 E Church St.

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Faulkner BMW

1530 Manheim Pike
Lancaster

Faulkner Buick GMC Harrisburg

2650 Paxton St
Harrisburg

Faulkner Cadillac

6643 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

Faulkner Honda

2020 Paxton St
Harrisburg

Faulkner Hyundai

2060 Paxton St
Harrisburg

FAULKNER ISUZU SUZUKI

1208 HARRISBURG AVE
Lancaster

Faulkner Subaru

3233 Paxton St
Harrisburg

Faulkner Toyota

3400 Paxton St
Harrisburg

FIRST TEAM HOME SALES

255 BUTLER AVE
Lancaster

FLICKINGER'S AUTO SVC

4300 W MARKET ST
York

Frederick Toyota Scion

1509 Quentin Rd
Lebanon

Freedom Toyota Harrisburg

6060 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg

Freysinger Hyundai

6115 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

Freysinger Mazda

6155 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

FRONT LINE MOTORS

719 ROTHSVILLE RD
Lititz

GALARZA AUTO SALES & SVC

727 S PRINCE ST
Lancaster

GARDNER MOTORS

218 Hershey Road
Elizabethtown

GEMMILL'S BODY SHOP

801 S PRINCE ST
Lancaster

GENE K RENNINGER MODEL A FORD

804 Darby Ln
Lancaster

GERZ AUTO SVC

432 N CONCORD ST
Lancaster

GOOD FAITH CAR SALES

804 MANOR ST
Lancaster

GOOD FAITH CAR SALES

505 NEW HOLLAND AVE
Lancaster

GOOD TO U AUTO CENTER LLC

550 A. South 7th St.
Akron

GOOD TO GO AUTO

804 MANOR ST
Lancaster

GOOD TO GO AUTO SALES

1733 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

Graham Motor Company

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle

GRAYBILL BROTHERS

1459 BEAVER VALLEY PIKE
Refton

Hanover Honda

1226 Carlisle St
Hanover

Harry Cramer Inc

1998 W Harrisburg Pike
Middletown

Hoffman Ford

5200 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg

Hondru Chevrolet of Elizabethtown

2005 S Market St
Elizabethtown

Hondru Chevrolet of Manheim

350 South Main St
Manheim

Hondru Ford of Manheim

300 South Main St
Manheim

INTERNET AUTO LOCATOR

777 MANOR ST
Lancaster

J D BYRIDER AUTO SALES

1254 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

Jack Giambalvo Motor Co

1390 Eden Rd
York

Jack's Auto & Aero

231 Race St
Bainbridge

Jacks Auto Sales and Service

2189 W Harrisburg Pike
Middletown

JOHNSON'S USED CARS

2277 NEWPORT RD
Manheim

JONES FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS

1335 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

JONES HONDA

1335 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

Jones Honda

1335 Manheim Pike
Lancaster

JONES PONTIAC HONDA

1335 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

Keim Chevrolet Inc

3265 Lincoln Hwy E
Paradise

KEIM PRE OWNED

1310 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

keisers Service Center Inc

2401 Gettysburg Rd
Camp Hill

KELLER BROTHERS FORD

730 S BROAD ST
Lititz

KELLERS AUTO REPAIR

35 BELMONT RD
Gettysburg

KELLY CADILLAC

1986 STATE RD
Lancaster

KEYSTONE TRAILERS INC

1657 ROHRERSTOWN RD
Lancaster

KINNE MOTORS

1708 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

LANCASTER COUNTY MOTORS

5495 MAIN ST
East Petersburg

Lancaster Mitsu

1009 N Prince St
Lancaster

LANCASTER NISSAN INC

5340 MANHEIM PIKE
East Petersburg

Lancaster Subaru

5260 Main St (Manheim Pike)
East Petersburg

LANCASTER TOYOTA MAZDA SCION

5270 MANHEIM PIKE
East Petersburg

Lawrence Chevrolet

6445 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

Lehman Volvo York

950 N Hills Rd
York

LEONARD'S AUTOMOTIVE CTR

1698 COLEBROOK RD
Lancaster

LINCOLNWAY SALES & SVC INC

586 W KING ST
Abbottstown

Lititz Car Company

723 S Broad St
Lititz

LONG ISLAND MOTOR SPORTS OF PA

2720 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

LUCIANO BEST DEAL AUTO SALES

1208 MANHEIM PIKE
Lancaster

Maguire's Ford Lincoln Mercury

100 N Thistledown Dr
Palmyra

Marysville Motor Cars Inc

700 N State Rd
Marysville

McCafferty Ford of Mechanicsburg

6320 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

McCafferty Kia of Mechanicsburg

6302 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

MEM Automotive

936 York St
Hanover

MICHAEL'S MOTOR CARS

922 N QUEEN ST
Lancaster

MID STATES AUTO SALES

2640 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

MIKE JONES AUTO SALES

900 ROOSEVELT AVE.
York

MORE 4 LESS AUTO SALES

904 S DUKE ST
Lancaster

MORRISON AUTO SALES

1747 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

National Tire & Battery

1431 Manheim Pike
Lancaster

New Holland Auto Group

508 West Main St
New Holland

New Holland Ford Isuzu

508 W Main St
New Holland

New Holland Scion

524 W Main St
New Holland

NEW IMAGE HOME SALES LLC

206 Jacobs Creek
Lancaster

NOAKER'S AUTO BODY & SALES LLC

819 NEW BLOOMFIELD RD
Duncannon

Oasis Auto Group

7 Lismore Pl
Mechanicsburg

OLD GOLD AUTO SHOP

969 HORSESHOE PIKE
Lebanon

ONE SHOT AUTO SALES

702 E KING ST
Lancaster

ONE STOP ENTERPRISE

1702 WIKER AVE
Lancaster

PA AUTO GROUP INC

2050 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

PRECISION ROADSTER

454 MILLCROSS RD
Lancaster

PRESTIGE MOTORCARS OF YORK INC

1899 N SUSQUEHANNA TRL
York

R B AUTOLINK INC

2060 LINCOLN HWY E
Lancaster

Redline Auto LLC

520 N Enola Rd
Enola

RENN KIRBY CHEVROLET

523 N QUEEN ST
Littlestown

Renn Kirby Chevrolet-Buick

55 Expedition Trl
Gettysburg

RICK'S AUTO SALES

202 RANCK AVE
Lancaster

RIVERSIDE AUTO SALES CTR

1589 DIVISION HWY RT 322
Lancaster

Roberto's Towing and Service Center

401 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon

Route 94 Motors, LLC

1155 700 RD
New Oxford

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SMUCKER CO

701 MARTHA AVE
Lancaster

South Hanover Automotive

852 Baltimore St
Hanover

Sterling Motor Car

4352 Oregon Pike
Ephrata

STETLER DODGE

1405 ROOSEVELT AVE
York

STEVE LAPORE'S USED CARS

2707 COLUMBIA AVE
Lancaster

STOLTZFUS AUTO SALES

2462 NEW HOLLAND PIKE
Lancaster

SUN AUTO SALES, LLC

7685 LINCOLN HWY
Abbottstown

Sutliff Chevrolet

13th And Paxton Sts
Harrisburg

SUTLIFF CHEVROLET CO

1251 Paxton St
Harrisburg

Sutliff Volkswagen

1301 Paxton St
Harrisburg

SWEDISH MOTORS

7 N DECATUR ST
Marietta

Toyota of York

1885 Whiteford Rd
York

Trailer Superstore!

6799 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg

TRIANGLE MOTORCAR LLC

1001 E KING ST
Lancaster

Turner Kia

4201 Chambers Hill Rd
Harrisburg

UPTOWN SMALL BUSINESS CTR

447 S PRINCE ST
Lancaster

VERNON AUTO & TRUCK SALES

2700 S QUEEN ST
York

VNOSM

617 EMERALD ST HARRISBURG PA
Harrisburg

WARWICK AUTOPARK

700 FURNACE HILLS PIKE
Lititz

WHITE'S AUTO SALES & SVC

4 E MCGOVERN AVE
Lancaster

Whitmoyer Auto Group

1001 E Main St
Mount Joy

Whitmoyer Ford

1001 E Main St
Mount Joy

WILLIAM H WESSELS USED CARS

811 N US HIGHWAY 15
Dillsburg

Winters Automotive LLC

PO Box 301
East Prospect

YORK KIA

1305 Roosevelt Ave
York

Shop Local Car Sales Services in Lancaster, PA

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Lancaster.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money