-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Middletown Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

112

Top Rated Auto Sales

27

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,026 reviews for
Middletown Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Middletown

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Middletown

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Middletown Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Middletown, OH

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

AKR AUTO SALES

1208 Reynolds Ave
Middletown

Alford Motors of Carthage

7524 Vine St
Cincinnati

Alford Motors of Hartwell

8100 Vine St
Cincinnati

Alford Motors of Norwood

5600 Carthage Ave
Norwood

Aurora Auto

10758 Randall Ave

Auto City

7 Cinchris Dr
Fairfield

Auto Express Of Hamilton

2980 Dixie Hwy
Hamilton

B & G AUTO SALES

3217 S VERITY PKWY
Middletown

Barnett's Automotive

3217 South Verity Pkwy
Monroe

Beechmont Audi

8660 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati

Beechmont Automotive Group

8667 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati

Beechmont Mitsubishi

8021 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati

BESTWAY AUTO SALES

2527 Carmody Blvd
Middletown

BILL WILLIAMS AUTO SALES INC

2512 N Verity Pkwy
Middletown

BMW STORE INC

6131 STEWART RD.
Cincinnati

BUSAM SUBARU

6195 DIXIE HWY
Fairfield

Bush Auto Place

1850 Rombach Ave
Wilmington

CABLE AUTO SALES

2226 S MAIN ST
Middletown

Car-X Auto Service

9185 Union Cemetry Rd
Cincinnati

Car-X Auto Service

3123 Dixie Hwy

Car-X Auto Service

4021 Smith Rd
Cincinnati

Car-X Auto Service

6596 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati

Car-X Auto Service

5410 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati

CLARK'S AUTO WHOLESALE

1860 S UNIVERSITY BLVD
Middletown

COLUMBIA CHEVROLET

9750 MONTGOMERY RD
Cincinnati

COLUMBIA HYUNDAI

10981 MONTGOMERY RD
Cincinnati

COUCH'S CAMPERS INC

5757 HAMILTON MIDDLETOWN RD
Middletown

CRONIN DODGE INC

6475 GLENWAY AVE
Cincinnati

CRUISE WAY AUTO SALES

6780 TRENTON FRANKLIN RD
Middletown

Cutter's Custom Stitchin Inc

14056 US Highway 50

Cw Coach Sales

7707 Vine St
Cincinnati

D & D AUTO FINANCE

2020 CINCINNATI DAYTON RD
Middletown

D & T AUTOMOTIVE

545 CRAWFORD ST
Middletown

Danco Transmission & Auto Care

5221 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield

DAVID'S WHOLESALE MOTORS

10770 MAIN ST
New Middletown

Deans Autosales LLC

3140 Dixie Hwy
Hamilton

EMPIRE MOTORS

480 N UNIVERSITY BLVD
Middletown

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St
Mentor

FAIRFIELD LINCOLN MERCURY VOLKSWAGEN

6065 DIXIE HWY
Fairfield

Fiehrer Motors Inc

6720 Gilmore Rd
Hamilton

FITZ'S AUTO SALES

1881 S UNIVERSITY BLVD
Middletown

FRANK'S AUTO SALES

1857 S UNIVERSITY BLVD
Middletown

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

FRONTIER MOTORS

330 CHARLES ST
Middletown

Fuller Ford Inc

900 W 8th St
Cincinnati

GLENWAY CHEVROLET

6135 Harrison Ave
Cincinnati

HASTY'S CAR COUNTRY

5051 WINDSOR RD
Middletown

HEBRON AUTO SALES MIDDLETOWN

2512 N VERITY PKWY
Middletown

Hensley Auto Group, Inc.

2417 N Verity Pkwy
Middletown

HILT ENTERPRISES LLC

4817 OXFORD STATE RD
Middletown

Honda East

529 Ohio Pike
Cincinnati

INFINITI OF CINCINNATI

9857 KINGS AUTOMALL RD
Cincinnati

Jake Sweeney Mazda

95 West Kemper Rd
Cincinnati

JEFF WYLER CHEVROLET

CORNER OF ST. RT. 41 & RT. 68
Springfield

Joe Morgan Honda

PO Box 499
Monroe

JOSEPH CHEVROLET

8733 COLERAIN AVE
Cincinnati

Joseph Subaru

7600 Industrial Rd

JOSEPH TOYOTA OF CINCINNATI

9101 COLERAIN AVE
Cincinnati

JUST SAAB CINCINNATI

6323 MADISON RD
Cincinnati

KENNETH BOEHM MOTOR CAR CO

8691 N GILMORE RD
Fairfield

Kerry Chevrolet-Hyundai

7500 Alexandria Pke

Kerry Nissan - Florence

8053 Burlington Pk

Kings Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4486 Kings Water Dr
Cincinnati

Kings Ford Inc

9555 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati

Kings KIA

9570 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati

Kings Mazda

4544 Kings Water Dr
Cincinnati

Kings Toyota

9500 Kings Automall Rd
Cincinnati

KINGSWOOD CHRYSLER PLYMOUTH

4486 KINGS WATER DR
Cincinnati

LANDEN MOTORS

3260 MONTGOMERY RD
Loveland

Larry Daniels Auto Center

6520 Murray Ave
Cincinnati

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave
Lebanon

LET'S MAKE A DEAL AUTO SALES

2125 WOODSIDE BLVD
Middletown

Lexus Rivercenter

633 W 3rd St

McCabe Motors Inc

8655 Old Kellogg Rd
Cincinnati

McCluskey Chevrolet

9673 Kings Automall Dr
Cincinnati

MERCEDES-BENZ OF CINCINNATI

8727 MONTGOMERY RD.
Kenwood

Mid America Auto Group LLC

984 State Rte 28
Milford

Mid Western Auto Sales Inc

720 S Verity Pkwy
Middletown

MID-WESTERN AUTO SALES, INC.

720 S Verity Pkwy
Middletown

MIDDLETOWN FORD

1750 NORTH VERITY PARKWAY
Middletown

MIKE ALBERT LEASING

2512 N VERITY PKWY
Middletown

Mike Castrucci Ford-Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike

Montgomery Lincoln

9620 Montgomery Rd
Cincinnati

NEW RICHMOND AUTO SALES

335 FRONT ST
New Richmond

Northgate Auto Sales

3508 Springdale Rd
Cincinnati

Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8536 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati

Northgate Ford

8940 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati

NORTHGATE VOLKSWAGEN

8810 COLERAIN AVE
Cincinnati

OBRIEN AUTO SALES

192 N MAIN ST

PAUL'S AUTO SALES & SVC

990 S ERIE HWY
Hamilton

Performance Honda

5760 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield

PERFORMANCE LEXUS

5726 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield

Performance Toyota

5676 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield

PETE'S AUTO SALES

2006 CINCINNATI DAYTON RD
Middletown

PHILLIPS USED AUTO SALES

1619 STATE ROUTE 28
Loveland

Pleasant Ridge Auto Sales

5610 Ridge Ave
Cincinnati

POASTOWN AUTO SALES

6245 GERMANTOWN RD
Middletown

Porsche of the Village

3997 McMann Rd
Cincinnati

POWERS AUTO SALES

107 CHARLES ST
Middletown

Precision Motorcars Co

5565 Murray Ave
Cincinnati

QUALITY AUTO EXCHANGE

1851 S UNIVERSITY BLVD
Middletown

Quik's Auto Sales, LLC

2150 State Route 28
Goshen

RALLYE MOTORS

2015 E GALBRAITH RD
Cincinnati

RMR Auctions Online Sales

31 W Main St
Wilmington

SCOTTS AUTO SALES

2711 LEFFERSON RD
Middletown

Seven Hills Motorcars

9213 Blue Ash Rd
Cincinnati

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SOUTH MAIN AUTO SALES

3110 S MAIN ST
Middletown

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati

Superior Hyundai South

238 W Mitchell Ave
Cincinnati

T & B AUTO SALES

10293 MAIN ST
New Middletown

TEGTMEYER'S TRAILER SALES INC

7970 N US HIGHWAY 68
Wilmington

The Auto Livery

4168 Hamilton Cleves Rd
Fairfield

Thomas and Sons Automotive

7984 CINCINNATI DAYTON RD
West Chester

Thomson-MacConnell Cadillac

2820 Gilbert Ave
Cincinnati

Tom Gill Chevrolet Inc

7830 Commerce Dr

Tom Tepe Autocenter

426 E Indian Trl

TOWNE EAST AUTO

6355 GERMANTOWN RD
Middletown

TRINTY MOTORS

3280 CINCINNATI DAYTON RD
Middletown

USA CHOPPERS

607 SOUTH STATE STREET

USED CAR CTR

2504 N VERITY PKWY
Middletown

VERITY

2512 N VERITY PKWY
Middletown

VOLVO OF CINCINNATI AT UNION CENTRE

5890 MUHLHAUSER RD
Dayton

Voss Chevrolet

100 Loop Rd
Dayton

VOSS HONDA

155 S GARBER DR
Tipp City

VOSS TOYOTA

2110 HELLER DR
Dayton

WADE WILLIAMS AUTO SALES

2115 Brell Dr
Middletown

Wilsons Auto & Truck Service

3469 State Route 125
Bethel

WISE TOWING

6299 MIDDLETOWN GERMANTOWN RD
Middletown

World Class Auto Detailers

John Nolan Business Center, 3251 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati

WULLENWEBER MOTORS

24149 Ester Ridge Rd

YES AUTO SALES

1601 TYTUS AVE
Middletown

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Middletown.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money