Lebanon Water Softener Companies

in Lebanon, OH

105
Water Softener Companies are
in Lebanon

22
Water Softener Companies in Lebanon
are top rated

A
Rated by
Paul D.
"
installed a iron filter into our house since our well water showed shockingly high levels of iron. I called to ask to talk to someone about the systems. Someone" called promptly back and scheduled a consultation. They arrived on time and were extremely professional. I was convinced that technically there are very proficient and I could trust them to do the work professionally and properly. We set up an installation date and they were EXTREMELY professional the work was top quality. They are very good at documentation and their records indicate if any future work may be necessary. I would definitely recommend them if any water conditioning work is required.
F
Rated by
Roxanne B.
"We received an orange card in the mail to "remind" us that we needed to change the filter. We had purchased the home with the system already installed and did not have a" history with the company but responded to this card based upon the perception that we would void a warranty if we failed to act upon it. Mind you, they have all the information they need that tells them how old the unit is, what service has been done etc... based upon the prior homeowner. I had called them when we moved into the home to let them know any further service calls would be our responsibility and asked them to reflect this in their records. When I made this call, I originally spoke to a guy named
. I discussed the fact that I really preferred to NOT have soft water as I have thick hair and to get the soap out of my hair and off my skin was difficult. It's a personal preference but one shared by my family members. Anyway, he was awesome and told me he understood and to just continue to use the unit as usual but do NOT add any salt and it would simply run out and the water would no longer be soft but the water filtration system would continue to work. At some point in the future I would simply need to change the filter to keep the water filtration system working even if we didn't want the water softener part. I thought this was great and it was working fine. So, in response to the card, I called and made arrangements for them to come out to change the filter. I was told the filter would be around $250 and made arrangements for them to come out on Sept 15 at 3:00. The day they were to come out, someone called to remind me of the appt at 3:00 and I told them that was fine. They asked if it would be possible to come out earlier that day and I said "no, 3:00 works best for me." So, 2:25 rolls around and someone is knocking on my door. It's the
guy. He said he knew he was early but asked if he could come in. I was home and figured it was fine...in spite of the fact I was in the middle of something else. I stopped what I was doing and let him in. He came in and wanted to test the water which I figured was just part of the filtration system even though he did not explain much about the testing. I then began to tell him about my conversation with
awhile back and that I wasn't a soft water fan which is why I wasn't using the salt. This guy then decided that I apparently was simply ignorant about my preferences and that I could save a lot of money if I just used less soap and was attempting to demonstrate this by washing his already dirty hands in my kitchen sink. With his hands dripping all over, I handed him a paper town and advised my concern wasn't about saving money on soap but merely my personal preference. He persisted in telling me how great soft water is yadda, yadda...and I pretty much told him to stop talking at that point as he would not be able to change my mind. I then
him to the basement where the filter is located so he could change the filter I had ordered. As we were going to the basement, it became clear that his agenda was more focused on sales than service. He started with a comment about how the life span of these units are usually about 15 years. Since I had not installed the unit but became the owner of it once we purchased the home just one year ago; I had no idea how old the unit was...but
certainly knew (or should have known) based upon their holding the records of our unit. This seemed very much like a bait and switch tactic - which is also frowned upon by Consumer laws. Once downstairs, he proceeded to remove the plastic cover of the unit that holds some dates with details about installation and service dates...something I certainly could have done on my own if they didn't already have that information prior to coming to the house. However, since they were already allegedly bringing in a proper filter for that unit, they already knew the unit was an older unit and according to them, past it's service capabilities as it had been installed in 1989, 25 plus years ago! So...as he's poking around, he begins to initiate the drama of typical (but illegal) sales practices such as telling me that it's likely that the unit will flood soon and/or catch fire since there was some "issues" he noticed in the wiring. I said "Well, I don't think a new filter would help with that!" I indicated further that it wouldn't behoove me to invest an additional $250 for a filter on a unit that was so old and way past it's typical life span. With that, I thanked him and said I was no longer interested in the purchase. He then called his office to get some information and began writing all over a sheet of paper. I was kind of milling about the basement while he did this as it took him a bit of time. I then asked him what he was doing. He said "they" needed some numbers and additional information. He then produced some scribbled numbers that apparently pertained to some of the systems they offered...with the general focus being on the bottom line payment plan that seemed to have no original cost associated with it. I reiterated the fact that I was not a fan of soft water and that I would not be interested in joining a club or financing any major purchases at this point for something I didn't want and that he really needed to just leave. He THEN told me I would owe him $89 for a service call. I said "for what?" I chuckled and said "do you mean a sales call?" I told him that I had absolutely no intent of paying him to try to sell me a new system when it was clearly something I didn't really want in the first place. He then returned to writing feverishly on this work sheet and I asked him if he was trying to "justify" his "alleged service call." He mumbled something and at this point I'm angry because he won't leave after me asking him to on at least two separate occasions. Finally, I asked him what it would take to get him out of my home. He responded that I would need to sign the paperwork and give him payment for the service call. I asked him if he would take a credit card. He said "yes." At this point I figured I would simply dispute the charge with the credit card company as he wasn't going to leave without it. (It was really getting uncomfortable even though I'm not easily intimidated....I was just furious at this point and wanted him out of my house.) I gave him an American Express card and he put the information onto the form he had been writing on. He presents me the form that contains a bunch of line items and places for me to initial whether I "accept:" or "decline". He said "you need to initial all the areas that you decline all these things - none of which we discussed - and only accept on one line where it noted I agreed to the service fee." I said, "But I don't accept that I owe you this fee and I have explained that...what don't you understand?" I then took the form and crossed out all my credit card information and told him to have someone above him call me to discuss it as our conversation was over. He then said, "Well, they will turn you over to collections for non payment." At that point I wanted to punch him in the face! I had him call his office so I could speak to his supervisor and have him removed. He did and I told his supervisor that I was so angry that I did not want to discuss the matter right now but needed this man to leave my home. We agreed that someone would call me to discuss it later. With that, the guy finally begins to leave and can't find his way out the front door he entered about 15 minute prior. I redirect him as his boss apparently called him right back to see what was going on. As he is stepping off my front porch, well within earshot, he says to his boss "You know how some people act like their 13..." I suppose this was an attempt to avoid responsibility for his lack of professionalism. This was the most unprofessional situation I have EVER encountered and would caution anyone considering this company to be prepared for high pressure sales - even when it's clear there is nothing they offer that you want. I was willing to pay the $250 to maintain the unit but the guy shot himself in the foot when he tried to go big with a new unit and used outdated and illegal tactics to persuade me, which obviously didn't work. Mind you, I am a strong consumer, neck deep in spending big bucks on home improvement items (windows, siding etc...) and I do the necessary homework to find the right people for the job for the right price; often times paying the higher of the estimates because it coincides with the quality and value I want. Unfortunately, too often, drama and intimidation are the tactics used by unprofessional sales people who
on people who don't know any better. I hope this helps warn others. Oh, and by the way, the reason why I am writing this review is because they poked the hornets nest. They are indeed trying to collect the $89 bucks they think I owe but the really, REALLY, REALLY bad part is that the documentation they sent me to support the "past due" payment contains the paperwork of another couple AS WELL AS THEIR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION!!! I am going to let these unsuspecting folks know where their information landed as well. Good thing I'm honest,
? I letter will be sent to this company as well as the parent company and perhaps the Ohio Attorney General as well who monitors this type of situation. Should be interesting.
A
Rated by
Elizabeth P.
"
was prompt, efficient, professional and had our needs as the customer a the top of his list. this is unusual and we very much appreciated his efforts.

Local Articles in Lebanon

Sizing the water treatment equipment before purchase is essential, as not all systems will fit in every home, Finn says. (Photo courtesy of Kinetico Water Systems of SWFL)

3 tips to select the best water treatment

Don't overpay for the wrong water treatment system. One highly rated provider offers some tips to help you choose the right system for your home.

Water softeners

Even if your tap water comes from a reservoir, chances are it previously passed through underground caverns where it absorbed mineral deposits. Water with a high concentration of minerals is referred to as "hard" water. It's safe to drink but can harm your plumbing and appliances.

A glass shower door is one of the hardest things to keep clean. Be sure to wipe it clean after every use to help prevent hard water stains. (Photo by Brandon Smith)
Housecleaning, Water Softeners

Tired of hard water stains clouding your glass shower door? It takes diligence, but it is possible to keep a glass shower door clean. Find out how.

If you can't find a copy of your manual, most local water dealers can help you to identify your equipment, says LeGault. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Brian C. of New York)
Water Softeners

You just bought a home that came with an unused water softener. How do you turn it on? One highly rated provider breaks down the process in five easy steps.

Water softeners are beneficial because they can extend the life of your water-using appliances, plumbing and clothes. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Kevin F. of San Antonio.)
Water Softeners

Do water softeners need routine maintenance? Many are fully automatic, but others might need service if there's a noticeable difference in water quality.

You'll notice the difference in your skin, clothes and dishes right away when you switch to soft water, says Knippa. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member David L. of Las Vegas)
Water Softeners

Softening your water can bring with it a whole host of benefits, but here are three things you’ll notice improving right away when you make the switch.

Angie's Answers

?

I actually just replaced my Pelican Natursoft "water softener" with an more-traditional ion exchange model.  I used the natursoft for a little over 4 years, and I can say it worked as advertised.  When remodeling a while back we decided to get a tankless water heater.  All the documentation indicated that hard water with the tankless heater is a no go.  We had to do somehting, but since I'm lazy (didn't want to deal with the salt or plumbing in a drain) and my wife didn't like soft water, the salt-free model looked attractive.  I too was somewhat skeptical, but the reviews I found looked good, and I know enough about the science of nucleation (I was a material science major in college) to know that what they said made sense, so I bought one.

 

One thing needs to be made clear - the natursoft system is NOT a water softener!  It contains a media which nucleates some disolved metalic salts out of solution.  These crystals, once formed, remain in the water, and still react with oils, detergents, etc. in the same manner as the disolved salts.  They also continue to form scale wherever water is allowed to evaporate, such as faucet nozels and shower heads. In fact, it's possible that evaporative scaling was even worse than before we installed the system.

 

Importantly, however, once in crystaline form, these salts do not stick to pipes, or in my case, heat-exchangers.  My tankless heater has a sensor to indicate when it needs to be descaled, and the manual indicates that for my water hardness and hot water use I should have had to descale approximately every 6 months.  In four years with the natursoft the descaleing indicator has never gone off.  For further evidence, when I installed my new softener a few weeks ago, I had to cut sections from the copper pipe on both the inlet and outlet side of the natursoft.  Both sections of pipe were installed at the same time as the natursoft, but while the pipe on the inlet side was green and rough on the inside, the outlet pipe looked and felt like new.

 

As such, if you want or need a salt-free system for some reason (low-sodium diet for blood pressure, don't like the feel of soft water, can't easily plumb a drain into the softener location, or can't carry heavy bags of salt to the softener), then I can unequivocably recommend the natursoft.  If, like my wife and I today, you want soft water, that feels soft on your skin, creates less soap scum, rinses cleaner in the dishwasher, etc., then the natursoft probably isn't for you.

?
?
?
?
?

Water Softener Installation And Repair reviews in Lebanon

A

Rating
Overall very good, although a runoff valve started leaking after a year, and sent our water bill sky high. It took us some time to realize that the water was draining unchecked.
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
had it fixed after we called him. He has been responsive to our calls, including a no charge visit to check on the water softener.
- Amit M.
A

Rating
I called, got price quote on phone arranged to have work done that day. Very accommodating and worked with us because we had a large number of people coming to stay at our home for the weekend.
The technicians
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
&
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
arrived on time to our home. They were friendly, professional & very helpful in explaining what work needed to be done. They used quality material (no cheap plastic) . Everything was cleaned up after the work was completed. We would highly recommend them. Thanks for a job well done!
- John W.
A

Rating
This company is amazing! I called this morning for service on my
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
system. You sent
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
out this afternoon who installed a brand new system. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and left my kitchen exactly as he found it :) Great company with one amazing employee!!
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
was fantastic!
- JAY K.
A

Rating
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
the repairman was on time. he explained the above. he finished the job in a reasonable amount of time and left a clean job site
- Wallace M.
N

Rating
We were out of town when our tenant called at 10pm to say the water had trickled to a stop.
I called
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
and left a message, as it was not an emergency.
They went out the next morning, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and had it fixed within an hour!


- Faye S.
N

Rating
It’s not usual for me to post bad comments when it involves a persons company or livelihood. But I have been lead round in circles for about a month with this contractor that ultimately walked away from the job with no solution, no communication that he was not going to take on the job, totally avoided phone calls and texts from my wife and I....More />
Granted this contractor was the last in a long line of water filtration people that have not done right by us and they will also get negative comments from us. I personally am in awe in the lack of respect and attention this person showed to us in our time of need.

I think i owe a description of the unfortunate encounter with this contractor. We had a recent issue with our well pump that ended up possibly causing a change in our water quality. We called our current water filtration company who charged us $3000 to rebed our filtration system while putting in a new small cartridge filter that was supposed to help us with our water. Our tubs, fixtures, clothes, appliances, hair and skin have been stained with red (iron). We were told we would have to live with it and replace filters every 8 days. While the $3000 we spent on a re-bed did nothing to change the quality of our water. After a month of not getting any ideas or solutions they proceeded to say we need to spend another $5000 to put in a chlorine super system that would help. We then decided that we would look into other options since we had no faith in our current filtration person. We called better well systems and
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
came out and promised us that our current system was to small to fix our problem and that he would come and put a system in for $2100 and if it did not work that he would take it out. I was a little skeptical of this deal and wanted to know more information to why he thought this solution would work. He had not done any water testing after 3 requests from me, I was just not sure how he can recommend a solution without knowing what our water chemistry was. I got a lot of runaround and open promises. I called another company that is reputable and got a quote and I showed this contractor what the other company had recommended and I never heard back from
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
.
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
told me he wanted to contact the manufacturer of this media that was recommended and was going to find out if it would work for us. He promised he would get back to me within hours but never contacted us. After a week of texting and phone calls he tells me that he had been told to walk away from the job. This has been close to a month of no communication false promises and no ideas. I
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
’t understand how he could treat his potential customers.

Due to the urgent water situation I was hoping for a quick solution but got none. I was extremely patient and understanding but a few days ago my wife sent him a text as to why he had not responded. This was their communication


Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
! I am really disappointed from a business perspective that to date you have not responded to my or my husbands various communications in regards to getting a proposal from you to fix our water problem. I do have to say for such a "reputable" company within our community this experience has been disappointing to say the least. I will be going on Angie's list, and the pound ridge working mothers sites and letting everyone within the community know what a let down this has been, as I wouldn't want someone else to be given the runaround. Sorry we wasted your time.


Sorry. Was confirming katolight would work. Your water is very bad. I was told by my supply house to walk away from the job. I still continued to research for something that would work. I was also given different information from yourself and your husband as to the timing of the water issues showing up. That added to the confusion as to why your water "changed". I also gave you pricing so you could hopefully recover some of your funds from other company. I hope he receives a poor review as he is the one who truly worked you over. I will gladly accept your comments on the sites and will rebut them with the information pertaining to the situation. If you would also note on the web sites I fixed your system a couple of years ago for free when the backwash line was frozen over your basement window as well as pointing out the illegal drain tie that other company did for your filter system backwash. Thank you and I wish you the best,
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked



Oh well thank you for getting back to me so swiftly to protect your name when called out. I’m sorry that you do not have any solution because your supply house told you to walk away.

First off you told my husband last Thursday that you had spoken to your Katolight rep that you would of gotten him a proposal within 2 hours. Hence from your text that you were confident that the solution would have worked. after that text no communication was received from you after many text from my husband looking for a response

I would like to know the different information that was given to you from us about the timing of the water issue showing up.

Thank you for giving us a break on pricing of a system that you had no idea what you were going to put in. To this day we were not informed of your “system” that was going to fix all of our problems and if it didn’t work you would have taken it out free of charge. For god sake you didn’t even do a water test. You refused to do one after 3 requests from my husband. You are a lot of talk with no action.

Our relationship with the other company is none of your concern. If you thought that we were taken advantage of thank you for your thoughts, it didn’t help us recoup money from the other company and left us again with another contractor that has given us the run around

I’m glad you’re more than vocal now, when we are upset and unwilling to give you praise. You can rebut our comments but i want you to know if I
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
Angies list and see people that are posting unhappy comments and the contractor has to defend himself then that contractor is more than likely am major part of the issue, and I would be more than likely to stay away

Thank you for your help with noting our illegal drain tie and your help with the frozen backwash line. See that’s how a contractor that cares about his business acts. Doing favors and getting it back in referrals and jobs is the way a true business man acts. No communication or ideas, is not the way.

Sorry you have nothing for us and you walk away. We will never recommend you.


That was the last time we spoke to
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
.
- Jaime R.
A

Rating
I will provide an update after we move into the house and the actual work/install is complete but I have no reason to believe it will be nothing short of the very best from
Lebanon Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
and his team.
- Paul F.

All Water Softener Companies in Lebanon, OH

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

180 Home Design

328 Mcclure Rd
Lebanon

A Accurate Services Co Inc

8262 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati

A-Abel

440 Congress Park Dr
Centerville

ABC Plumbing

923 Thornton

Accurate Plumbing Sales & Service

183-A E 6th St
Franklin

Al's Heating & Cooling

657 Reading Rd
Mason

All About Plumbing & Water Systems

5145 Brown Rd #201
Oxford

Anderson Plumbing

232 W Pekin Rd
Lebanon

APPLE PLUMBING INC

PO BOX 291
Waynesville

AquaProof Inc

12097 Mosteller Rd
Cincinnati

B-RYE'S HOME IMPROVEMENTS

2847 Rochester ave
Hamilton

BEST PLUMBING SERVICE OF CINCINNATI

8950 Glendale Milford Rd.
Loveland

BLT Plumbing Services

109 Flora Dr
Morrow

Brown Plumbing Of Wilmington

117 N South St
Wilmington

Butler Water Systems

4851 Pleasant Ave
Fairfield

C J Hughes & Sons Plumbing Co

12055 Bridgeport Ln
Cincinnati

Call Tim Ryan Inc

9649 Crestfield Dr
West Chester

Cincinnati Plumbing Contractors Inc

4558 Brittwood Cir
Batavia

Collett Propane Inc

1525 Burnett Dr
Xenia

Complete Plumbing

3060 Springboro Pike
Dayton

COMPLETE REMODELING-CINCINNATI

7876 BRIDGEWATER LN
Hamilton

Corbin Plumbing, LLC

2150 Lindale Nicholsville Rd.
Amelia

Culligan of Cincinnati, OH

10860 Millington Ct
Cincinnati

D & P Plumbing

2634 Jackson Pike
Batavia

D C Plumbing

PO BOX 1031
Milford

D.C. PLUMBING

4215 Beechgrove dr
Cincinnati

D.C. Plumbing

4215 Beechgrove Drive

DirectBuy of Indianapolis

8450 Westfield Blvd

DrinkFromTheRock.com

7181 Eagles Perch Dr

ELLIOTT & BRADLEY PLUMBING INC

10030 WINDISCH RD
West Chester

Environmental Doctor

438 Windsor Park Dr
Dayton

ESPENSCHEID PLUMBING INC

125 Electric Ave

Farquhar Heating and Air

PO Box 751475
Dayton

Flow-Rite Plumbing

653 Arlington Ave
Cincinnati

Geiler Home Services

6561 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati

Goodin Plumbing

23623 Blue Ridge Dr

Green City EcoStruction

178 Woolper Ave
Cincinnati

HELP Plumbing, Heating, Cooling and Electric

6 N Commerce Park Dr
Cincinnati

Herrmann Services

8256 Clara Ave
Cincinnati

HOME DEPOT

1889 DEERFIELD RD
Lebanon

Integrity Water Solutions, LLC

3870 Indian Ripple Rd
Dayton

Jacob Huffer & Associates

2886 High St
Hamilton

Joe Klosterman Plumbing

4424 Monroe St
Hooven

Joe Tuttle Plumbing Services

849 Ginger Rdg.
Trenton

K Brown Construction

9993 Union Cemetery Rd
Loveland

Ken Herbert Plumbing

2176 Megrue Dr

Kirk Vincent Plumbing

1098 Crede Way
Waynesville

Kitchen and Bath Innovations

8001 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati

LAUX PLUMBING LLC

4932 APPALOOSA TRL
Mason

MASTER PLUMBING, INC

1676 Butler Warren Rd
Middletown

McGill Plumbing Inc

111 N Missouri Ave

McLean Plumbing

1795 Needmore Rd
Xenia

MIDWESTERN PLUMBING SERVICE INC

3984 BACH BUXTON RD
Amelia

Millennium Plumbing

6570 Cincinnati- Dayton Road
Middletown,

Mis Handyman

Cincinnati

Mr Rooter Plumbing of Butler County

7280 Wheatland Meadow Ct
West Chester

Narrow Path Plumbing

3198 Old Winchester Trl
Xenia

Nautilus Aquatics LLC

312 Rinehart Ave
Columbus

Nelson Construction

31 S Sperling Ave
Dayton

Nixco Plumbing Inc

4281 State Route 42
Mason

Northern Plumbing Systems LLC

1708 State Rte 28
Goshen

Ohio Valley Pure Water

4139 South Yorkshire Square
Cincinnati

Olympic Water Treatment

10663 Loveland Madeira Rd
Loveland

PATTERSON PLUMBING INC

309 S RIVERSIDE AVE
Loveland

Pete the Plumber

1610 Carrol Ct
Lebanon

Plum Perfect Plumbing

5990 Winton Road
Fairfield

Plumb Tech Services

410 S Riverside Dr
Batavia

PLUMB TITE Plumbing

8442 Vine Street
Cincinnati

PURONICS GENERAL IONICS

11799 ENTERPRISE AVE
Cincinnati

Randolph Plumbing

1138 White Oak Rd
Amelia

Rapid Plumbing Inc

1407 State Rte 28
Loveland

S&S Plumbing

7228 Hwy 707

Scott Hines Plumbing, LLC

1965 N St. Rte 123
Lebanon

Smileys Painting and Home Repair

8045 Laray Dr.
West Chester

SMUCKER C PLUMBING

779 U.S. 50.
Milford

Southtowne Plumbing Inc

62 E Franklin St
Dayton

Southwest Plumbing

3106 Layhigh Rd
Hamilton

Stacy Heating & Air Solutions

443 Lyness Avenue
Harrison

Steve Jones Plumbing LLC

913 Leslie Ct
Mason

Sweetwater Home Services

10139 Metropolitan Dr

Tarvin Plumbing

3749 Eastern Ave
Cincinnati

The Service Pros

407 Northland Blvd
Cincinnati

The Waterworks

550 Schrock Rd
Columbus

thecincihandyman.com

PO Box 498245
Cincinnati

THURMANS HOME REPAIR SPECIALIST

8193 STROUT RD
Clarksville

Toth Plumbing

6300 Branch Hill Miamiville Rd
Loveland

Trademark Electric

603 Congress Park Dr
Dayton

Wake Plumbing

7004 Oak Street

WORLY PLUMBING SUPPLY

400 GREENLAWN AVE
Columbus

Wulker Plumbing CO

3673 Paxton AVE
Cincinnati

Yeager Well Drilling And Pumps

4351 W Elkton Rd
Hamilton

Shop Local Water Softener Installation And Repair Services in Lebanon, OH

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Lebanon.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Water Softener Maintenance
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money