-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Princeton Car Dealerships

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Car Dealerships to Avoid

198

Top Rated Car Dealerships

79

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,373 reviews for
Princeton Car Dealerships from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Princeton

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

Keep in mind that the dealer still has the right to mark up the rate if the manufacturer allows it, and you have the right to walk out of the dealership if they do. (Photo by Eldon Lindsay)
Auto Sales

Don't get ripped off before you leave the lot. Learn how to negotiate a fair lease.

new white car on car lot
Auto Sales

Buying a new car often causes confusion as you work tirelessly researching safety ratings and mileage.

Picture of a car hood up
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

An auto warranty is like a safety net for your car. But make sure you know what's covered.

gas cap
Auto Service, Auto Sales

The need for gasoline holds a grip on your wallet.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Dealership reviews in Princeton

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Princeton Car Dealerships Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

Car Dealerships in Princeton, NJ

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

3 C'S AUTO SALES

1652 Hurffville Road
Sewell

A & T Chevrolet Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike

A & T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike

A Better Deal Auto

9300 Jamison Ave # A

A to Z Mustangs

70 River Rd

A.O.K. AUTOBODY & GLASS INC.

1330 WASHINGTON AVE

ACTIVE AUTO SALES INC

4101 KENSINGTON AVE

AFFORDABLE AUTO SVC

410 W. Oak Lane Unit D

Alfred's Auctions Inc.

PO Box 861
Hightstown

Anderson Dias Moreira

1213 race street

Andy's Pro Auto Repair Inc

373 LAKEHURST RD
Browns Mills

Anjer Inc.

901 WOODBINE AVE.

Apex Auto Repair

6450 Harbison Ave

ARDMORE ACURA

150 W LANCASTER AVE

ARDMORE NISSAN

265 E LANCASTER AVE

Ardmore Toyota

219 E Lancaster Ave

ARMY JEEP PARTS

6500 BEAVER DAM RD

Audi Conshohocken

1312 W Ridge Pike

Audi of Willow Grove

1520 Easton Rd

Audi Wynnewood

323 E Lancaster Ave

Auto Direct Cars LLC

150 Carriage Lane
Riverside

AUTO IMAGES

1740 S DELSEA DR
Vineland

Auto Moto Specialists

99E Sharon Avenue

Auto Transporters Online

25108 Marguerite PKWY, Ste A-353

Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Inc

1045 US Hwy 206
Princeton

Barbera's Autoland

7810 Roosevelt Blvd.

Barlow Buick GMC

663 Mantua Pike
Woodbury

Belle Mead Garage

2454 US Hwy 206
Belle Mead

Bill Marsh Ford Inc

10 N Sycamore Street

Bimmerworks Ltd

721 E Nields St

BOB & SON'S AUTOMOTIVE CTR

41 HURFF LN
Blackwood

Bob Brooks Auction Sales

PO Box 756
Malaga

Brain Hoskins Ford

2601 E Lincoln Hwy

Breeze Auto Sales

8010 Rte 130 N
Riverside

Bryner Chevrolet

1750 The Fairway

Budge Industries LLC

1690 Sumneytown Pike

Burdumy Motors Inc

2711 Philmont Ave

Burns Buick & Hyundai

500 W Route 70
Marlton

BUY-RITE AUTO

270 DELSEA DR
Sewell

Car & Van World

577 Chester Pike

CAR CORNER INC

2392 S DELSEA DR
Vineland

CAR MART

800 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown

Car Sense

1971 Mount Holly Rd
Mount Holly

Car Sense Inc

2801 Bethlehem Pike

CAROUSEL HYUNDAI

1350 WILMINGTON PIKE

CASABLANCA AUTO SALES

1200 CHESTER PIKE

Cash For Cars Philadelphia

100 N. 18th Street Suite 6891

Central City Toyota

4800 Chestnut St

Chapman Chevrolet

6925 Essington Avenue

Chapman Nissan Inc.

6925 ESSINGTON AVE

Cherry Hill Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1708 West Marlton Pike
Cherry Hill

Classic Cars Nissan

1513 Route 38
Hainesport

CLASSIC CHEVROLET

STATE HIGHWAY 38 & S LENOLA RD
Moorestown

CLASSIC RV

770 US HIGHWAY 40
Monroeville

CLASSIC RV

770 ROUTE 40
Monroeville

COLEMAN BUICK GMC CADILLAC

100 RENAISSANCE BLVD
Lawrence Township

CONCORDVILLE NISSAN & SUBARU

452 WILMINGTON W CHESTER PIKE

Conicelli Autoplex

1200 W Ridge Pike

Conte Brothers Automotive

1415 Brace Rd
Cherry Hill

Costco Tire Center

900 Center Blvd

CURTIS AUTOMOTIVE CENTER

1151 W CHESTER PIKE

Cycle Max

1816 Horseshoe Pike

DEALERSHIPSECRET.WEEBLY.COM BUYERS HELP

16 Lamp Post Ln
Cherry Hill

Del Toyota Scion

2945 E Lincoln Hwy

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Ave

Delaware Subaru

1717 Pennsylvania Ave.

Dodge Chrysler Jeep City

4395 U.S. 130
Burlington

DON MYERS AUTO SALES

2350 ROUTE 724

Dougherty Auto Sales

156 Kedron Ave

E R M Co Inc

52 S Keswick Ave

Echelon Ford

4 S White Horse Pike
Stratford

Eckenhoff Automotive-Motorcycles, Inc

919 Church RD
Cherry Hill

Elkins Chevrolet

401 Route 73 South
Marlton

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EUROSPEC MOTORS

7165 STATE RD

Excel Motors

PO Box 197

FAULKNER BUICK GMC

705 AUTOPARK BLVD

Faulkner Buick GMC

4427 E St Rd

Faulkner Cadillac

4447 Street Rd

Faulkner Ciocca Ford

321 S West End Blvd

Faulkner Toyota

2425 Lincoln Hwy

Faulkner-Ciocca Ford Big Mike

321 S. West End Blvd

First Class Auto Land

1107 W Erie Ave

FRED BEANS CADILLAC SAAB

841 N EASTON RD

Fred Beans Volkswagon

315 W Lancaster Ave

Fretz RV

3479 bethlehem pike

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

Front Street Auto Sales

1740 N Front St ‎

Glanzmann Subaru

95 Old York Rd

GREAT BRITAINS

900 S. YORK RD

Haldeman Ford

607 NJ State Highway 33
Hamilton

HALDEMAN FORD

951 HIGHWAY 33
Trenton

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

2630 Brunswick Pike
Lawrenceville

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton

HARLAN MOTORS

3327 E LINCOLN HWY

HOLMAN FORD LINCOLN

571 RT 38 W
Maple Shade

Holman Toyota

1301 Rte 73 N
Mount Laurel

HOLT MOTORSPORTS INC

1315 W CHESTER PIKE

honda of princeton

987 state rd princeton
Princeton

Honda Of Princeton

987 Route 206
Princeton

HONDA PRINCESTON SVC DEPT

987 STATE RD
Princeton

Honda-Burns Honda

325 Rte 73 N
Marlton

Hopkins Ford Lincoln

1650 The Fairway

Hy Way Auto

221 Route 530
Southampton

Hyundai City

4395 ROUTE 130 S
Burlington

Hyundai Of Turnersville

3400 Rte 42
Blackwood

I M JARRETT & SON

680 Creek Rd

J and M Estate Sales and More

35 Fox Street
Browns Mills

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 E Lancaster Ave

JEFF D'AMBROSIO CHEVROLET

2158 BALTIMORE PIKE

Jonathan Motorcars

4185 ROUTE 130
Edgewater Park

Just Crusin' Inc.

279 Kulp Rd.

KAARS INC

2 PARKER AVENUE
Trenton

KEENAN HONDA

854 North Easton Road

Keenan Motors

4311 West Swamp Road

Key Automotive

101 W ERIE AVE

Keystone Volvo of Berwyn

497 E Lancaster Ave

Kia of Coatesville

2535 E. Lincoln Highway

Kia of West Chester

326 Westtown Rd

Koons Lexus of Wilmington

2100 Pennsylvania Ave

KPS PRINCETON GARAGE

3860 RTE 27
Princeton

LA Truck Parts

308 Rising Sun Road
Bordentown

Labate Auto Sales Inc

5800 E Roosevelt Blvd

Lakeview Custom Coach

100 White Horse Pike
Oaklyn

LAND ROVER OF PRINCETON

1125 STATE RD
Princeton

LANK FORD BUICK

PO Box 1113

Larini's Service Center

272 Alexander St
Princeton

Lawrenceville Ford Lincoln

2920 Brunswick Pike
Lawrence Township

Lexus of Atlantic City

3169 Fire Rd
Egg Harbor Township

Lexus Of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Park

Liberty Toyota

4397 Route 130 S
Burlington

Loughead Nissan

755 S Chester Rd

LUCAS CHEVROLET

1622 ROUTE 38
Lumberton

Lucas Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1624 Route 38 East
Lumberton

Maple Shade Mazda

2921 Rte 73 S
Maple Shade

Martin Honda

298 E Cleveland Ave

MARTY SUSSMAN HONDA

1543 EASTON RD

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave

Meissner Auto Sales

135 S. Chester Pike

MERCEDES-BENZ OF DEVON

214 W LANCASTER AVE

MERCURY-LINCOLN SALES & SVC

902 ROUTE 206
Princeton

Mike Piazza Honda

1908 E Lincoln Hwy

Mike's Service Center

8901 Ridge Ave

Miller Ford Lincoln

1596 Rte 38
Lumberton

Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38
Lumberton

MINI OF THE MAIN LINE

130 MONTGOMERY AVE

mobile mechanics

4648 westminister ave

Moe's Auto Sales

847 S Delsea Dr
Vineland

Montgomeryville Acura

1009 Bethlehem Pike

Montgomeryville Nissan

991 Bethlehem Pike

Newark ToyotaWorld

230 E. Cleveland Ave.

Nissan of Devon

459 Lancaster Ave

Nucar Mazda

172 N. Dupont Hwy.

O'NEIL NISSAN

849 W STREET RD

O'Reilly Pontiac Buick GMC

3960 W Chester Pike

OTTO'S MINI

305 West Lincoln Highway

PACIFICO FORD INC

6701 ESSINGTON AVE

Peruzzi Mitsubishi

130 Lincoln Hwy

PERUZZI TOYOTA

2601 N BETHLEHEM PIKE

Philly Auto

10075 Sandmeyer Ln

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1330 Wilmington Pike

PIAZZA HONDA OF SPRINGFIELD

780 Baltimore Pike

Porter Hyundai

414 E Clevland Ave.

Porter Infiniti

303 East Cleveland Avenue

Porter Nissian

300 East Cleveland Avenue

Precision Acura Of Princeton

3001 Us Hwy 1
Lawrence Township

Prestige Mitsubishi

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville

Price Toyota

168 N Dupont Hwy

Princeton Audi

959 Rte 206
Princeton

Princeton Porsche

3333 ROUTE 1
Lawrence Township

QUALITY BRAKES PLUS

18 South Sproul Road

R and H Autosales

1805 Bethlehem pike

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike

REAL DEAL AUTO SELLS

2509 N BROAD ST

RHINO LININGS OF TRENTON

233 DICKINSON ST
Trenton

Roberts Honda

19 Park Ln

Roberts Suburu

19 Park Ln

Ron's Automotive

4001 Bridgeboro Rd
Riverside

Rossi Honda

1517 S Delsea Dr
Vineland

SAAB SPORTS & SPECIALISTS

1023 STATE RD
Princeton

SATURN OF TURNERSVILLE

ROUTE 38 BOX 577
Maple Shade

Sawchuck's Garage Inc

3196 W Ridge Pike

Scott Select

700 Westtown Road

SHIPE MOTORS INC

494 JACKSONVILLE RD

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave
Manasquan

Simmons-Rockwell

784 County Rd

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Ave

Sloane Toyota of Malvern

593 Lancaster Ave

SpeediMango

24 N. Bryn Mawr Ave, Suite 125

Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1945 Kings Highway
Swedesboro

Star Buick GMC Cadillac

480 N. West End Blvd Route 309

STEIN CUSTOM AUTO

1345 BYBERRY RD

SUBARU OF CHERRY HILL

1800 MARLTON PIKE E
Cherry Hill

Sussman Acura

850 Old York RD

SUSSMAN MAZDA

1601 EASTON RD

Team Toyota of Glen Mills

1050 Baltimore Pike

Team Toyota of Princeton

2871 U.S. 1
Lawrence Township

Toyota and Scion Of Vineland

650 N Delsea Dr
Vineland

TOYOTA OF RUNNEMEDE

99 S BLACK HORSE PIKE
Runnemede

Turnersville Auto Mall

3400 Rte 42
Blackwood

TURNERSVILLE MAZDA

3400 S BLACK HORSE PIKE
Sicklerville

U-SAVE AUTO RENTAL

758 N EASTON RD

Union Park Buick GMC

1704 Pennsylvania Ave.

Union Park Honda

1704 Pennsylvania Ave

Union Park Volvo

1704 Pennsylvania Ave

VENANGO AUTO PARTS

6701 STATE RD

VEO TRUCK & CAR SALES INC

4335 S BLACK HORSE PIKE
Williamstown

VILLAGE AUTO REPAIR INC.

750 NORTH CANNON AVE

VIP Auto Outlet

2809 New Jersey 73
Maple Shade

VOLKSWAGEN AUTHORIZED SALES

US HIGHWAY 206
Princeton

VOLKSWAGEN LANGHORNE

1862 EAST LINCOLN HIGHWAY

WARWICK AUTO SALES INC

521 WHITE HORSE PIKE N
Magnolia

webuyanycar.com

25 Woodland Ave.

webuyanycar.com

9300 Blue Grass Rd.

webuyanycar.com

Heritage Square 1871 Route 70 E
Cherry Hill

webuyanycar.com

3950R North Broad Street

webuyanycar.com

108-H Greentree Rd
Turnersville

webuyanycar.com

323 East Gay Street

webuyanycar.com

800 Fitzwatertown Rd.

webuyanycar.com

2030 West Main St.

webuyanycar.com

1795 S. Easton Rd

webuyanycar.com

115 Lincoln Highway

webuyanycar.com

834 West 5th Street

webuyanycar.com

1070 W High St

webuyanycar.com

1001 East Rt 130 South
Burlington City

webuyanycar.com

15 Cynwyd Road Suite 100 First Floor

webuyanycar.com

1400 N Providence Rd Ste 408

webuyanycar.com

328 South Broad Street
Woodbury

webuyanycar.com

6719 Essington Ave

webuyanycar.com

1618 Princeton Avenue
Lawrenceville

WHITESMFG,LLC

57 GARRISON ROAD
Elmer

Wilkie Lexus

568 W Lancaster Ave

Williams Chevrolet

2 Automotive Blvd

Winner Porsche

1851 Ogletown Rd

WOODBURY NISSAN

439 MANTUA PIKE
Woodbury

YBH Sales & Service Inc

4940 W Chester Pike

Z & W ENTERPRISES-HONDA

987 STATE RD
Princeton
Princeton Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Princeton.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Car Dealership
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money