-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Keansburg Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

331

Top Rated Auto Sales

135

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,650 reviews for
Keansburg Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Keansburg

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

gas cap
Auto Service, Auto Sales

The need for gasoline holds a grip on your wallet.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Keansburg

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Keansburg Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Keansburg, NJ

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

A Car For You

2343 Rte 9
Toms River

A Good Used Car II Inc

929 E Jericho Tpke

A Lot of Cars Auto Sales

58 Hwy 35
Neptune

A Number 1 Autos

2980 Sunrise Hwy

Advantage Hyundai

430 Plainview Rd # 440

Advantage Nissan

939 Old Country Rd

Akar Auto Sales Inc

36 State Rte 36 E
Middletown

All American Ford

520 River St
Hackensack

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 Hwy 9 South
Old Bridge

ALL IN ONE CAR CTR

616 CONEY ISLAND AVE

ALL STAR MITSUBISHI

25 Shadow Ridge Run
Wayne

AUTO EXCELLENCE

690 STATE ROUTE 34
Colts Neck

AUTO SOLUTIONS INC

247 STATE ROUTE 36 W
Keansburg

AUTO-TOPIA INC

233 COUNTY LINE RD

Autoworld Kia

2520 Hempstead Tpke

AutoZone - Plainfield

635 W Front St
Plainfield

B & A Automotive Inc

455 Mamaroneck Ave

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy

BACKSTREET COLLISION

361 US HIGHWAY 46
Mine Hill

BALADI AUTO CENTER

341 RIVER DR
Garfield

Barlow Buick GMC

445 Route 72
Manahawkin

Baron Auto Outlet

185 E sunrise HW

Bay Ridge Honda

8801 4th Ave

BAYSIDE VOLKSWAGEN

208-12 NORTHERN BLVD

Belle Mead Garage

2454 US Hwy 206
Belle Mead

Best Auto Outlet

23950 Jericho Turnpike

Best Buy Auto Sales

1488 St. George Ave.
Avenel

best choice auto sales

399 washington rd

BETTER WHEELS

27 HALSTEAD AVE

Big Mike Towing

562 Tremont Ave
Orange

Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

1231 Rte 22 W
Bridgewater

BMW

STATE HIGHWAY 37
Toms River

BMW of Bayshore

600 Sunrise Hwy

BMW OF BAYSIDE

24721 Northern Blvd

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd

BMW OF MANHATTAN

555 W 57TH ST

BMW of Newton

119 Hampton House Rd
Newton

BOB CIASULLI PONTIAC & IMPORTS

STATE HIGHWAY 37
Toms River

Brewster Honda

899 Rte 22

Brick City Motors

346 Broadway
Newark

Bridgewater Nissan

1400 Route 22 East
Bridgewater

BRIDGEWATER VOLVO

1028 US HWY 22
Somerville

Brigandi Brothers

227 Smithtown Blvd

Broad Auto Sales

1155-1161 Broad Street
Newark

BSE Automotive

218 W. Elizabeth Ave.
Linden

Buick GMC of Mahwah

386 ROUTE 17 SOUTH
Mahwah

Buy-A-Ride

361 US Highway 46 West
Mine Hill

By The Park Motors

36 Washington Ave
Belleville

C & G Auto Tech

57 Bloomfield Ave
Caldwell

C & K AUTO IMPORTS INC

60 RAILROAD AVE
Hasbrouck Heights

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Route 17 N
Mahwah

Cappello's Auto Repair Inc

184 S Highland Ave

CAR LEASE USA

1041 B OYSTER BAY RD

CARS ON 15

637 STATE ROUTE 15 S
Lake Hopatcong

CARS UNDER 1000

217 US HIGHWAY 46
Mine Hill

Cartek Auto Sales

1 Randall Ave

Cash For Junk Cars

65 Headley Terrace #10
Irvington

CASH YOUR CAR INC

346 Phillips Ave
South Hackensack

CAUSEWAY HONDA

457 RTE 72
Manahawkin

Causeway Lincoln

375 Route 72 East
Manahawkin

Central Jersey Cycles

248 Brynmore Rd
New Egypt

Chevrolet of Freehold

3712 Rt. 9 S
Freehold

City Cadillac Buick GMC

43-60 Northern Blvd

CITY WORLD FORD

3350 BOSTON RD

City World Toyota

3333 Boston Rd

CLASSIC 4X4'S LLC

47 HALLEY CT

Clinton Honda

1511 Rte 22 E
Annandale

Coast Honda

2110 Rte 35
Sea Girt

COMFORT AUTO INC

3449 Fort Hamilton Pkwy

Competition BMW

599 E Jericho Tpke

Competition Subaru of Smithtown

463 Middle Country Rd

Competitive Auto Rental & Sales

592 Highway 70 West
Brick

CONDEMI MOTOR COMPANY

137 US Highway 46 W
Lodi

CONNECTION AUTO SALES INC

7002 NORTHERN BLVD

Cox Leasing

3032 Nostrand Ave

Crestmont Toyota

730 Rte 23
Pompton Plains

Crestwood Motors Inc

233 Broad St
Summit

Crystal Auto Mall

220 US Hwy 22 W
Green Brook

Crystal Motors Inc

220 US Highway 22
Green Brook

CURRY HONDA

3845 CROMPOND RD

Curry Nissan

3495 Crompond Rd

Curry Toyota

3026 E Main St

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Ave

D&C Honda of Tenafly

28 County Rd
Tenafly

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

650 Myrtle Ave
Boonton

Dawson Motors

45 Oakland Ave

Dayton Toyota/Scion

2291 U.S. 130 South
Dayton

DCH ACADEMY HONDA

1101 US HIGHWAY 9
Old Bridge

Dch Brunswick Auto Body

1485 Livingston Ave
North Brunswick

DCH Kay Honda

200 State
Eatontown

DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave
Verona

DCH PARAMUS HONDA

120 Route 4
Paramus

DCH Toyota Scion City

1305 E Boston Post Rd

Decozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge

225 Bloomfield Ave
Verona

Devino Trucks and Parts

190 Doremus Ave
Newark

DiFeo Auto Group

905 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City

DODGE OF PARAMUS SPECIAL FNNC

315 E STATE RT 4
Paramus

Donaldsons Subaru

5700 Sunrise Hwy

Douglas Infiniti

430 Morris Ave
Summit

Drive-Master Co., Inc.

37 Daniel Road West
Fairfield

EAST COAST TOYOTA

85 ST RT 17
Wood Ridge

East Hills Chevrolet

1039 Northen Blvd

EASY LEASING

2264 65TH ST

EMG AUTO SALES

885 US Highway 1
Avenel

Englewood Auto Group

386 grand ave
Englewood

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Exclusive auto carriers

234 Franklin ave

FAHAD'S AUTO SALES

1367 SAINT GEORGES AVE
Colonia

FIVE TOWN NISSAN

600 BURNSIDE AVE

Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

204 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington

Flemington Hyundai

180 US 202
Flemington

Ford of Englewood

40 VAN NOSTRAND AVE
Englewood

FREEDOM RENT-A-CAR

1187 TEANECK RD
Teaneck

Freehold Dodge

299 South Street
Freehold

FREEHOLD FORD

3572 US HIGHWAY 9
Freehold

Freehold Ford

3572 Route 9 South
Freehold

Freehold Kia

4044 US Highway 9
Freehold

FREEHOLD TOYOTA

4268 ROUTE 9 S
Freehold

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

Fullerton Ford

1044 U.S. 22
Somerville

Galaxy Toyota

750 New Jersey 36
Eatontown

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Ave

Gem Auto Brokers Inc

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn

GLOBAL AUTO MALL

1099 US Highway 22 West
North Plainfield

Globe Motor Car Co

1230 Bloomfield Ave
Fairfield

Go Green Auto Centers LLC

3281 Veterans Memorial Hwy Ste E1

Gold Coast Cadillac

2123 US Hwy 35
Oakhurst

Great Deals Auto Group

254-260 Central Ave
Newark

Green Brook Buick GMC

101 US Highway 22 E
Dunellen

Green Village Garage

526 Green Village Rd
Green Village

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd

Gregoris Nissan

164 E Lincoln Ave

Hackettstown Hyundai

28 Rte 46
Hackettstown

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton

Handy Lube Inc

85 W Main St

Hawthorne Chevrolet

1180 Goffle Rd
Hawthorne

Healey Ford

2528 Rte 17 M

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

301 N Franklin St

Honda of Danbury

102 Federal Rd

Honda Of Freehold

4244 Highway 9
Freehold

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City

Hudson Tire Exchange

212 Hudson St
Hackensack

Hunterdon Auto Resource Center

1130 Route 22 West
Lebanon

Hunterdon Service Center

2026 State
Glen Gardner

Huntington Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

5080 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Nissan

850 E. Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Toyota

1030 E Jericho Tpke

Hyundai 112

2114 Route 112

HYUNDAI DODGE PARAMUS

315 E STATE RT 4
Paramus

HYUNDAI OF TOMS RIVER

STATE HIGHWAY 37
Toms River

Jaguar Great Neck

732 Northern Blvd

JAMES AUTO WORKS

161 SEA CLIFF AVE

Jensen Automotive

6746 Main St

Jericho Automotive Center INC

99East Jericho Turnpike

Jersey Auto Lease

473 Broadway Suite 304
Bayonne

Jersey City Ford

740 New Jersey 440
Jersey City

JerseyMotors.com

92 Railroad Ave
Hasbrouck Heights

JL Automotive & Towing

339 Rt 539
Cream Ridge

Joanka Auto Sales

9 Broadway
Newark

Joe & Son Auto Repair Inc

9025 Rockaway Blvd

JOE CURCI

328 CLOVE RD

Johnstons Toyota

5015 Rte 17M

Joyce Honda

3166 State Rte 10
Denville

JRF AUTO TRADERS INC

14 RT 46 EAST
Lodi

Junk my Car LLC

106 E 6th St Ste 800

K & K AUTOMOTIVE INC

979 MAIN AVE
Passaic

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm Street

Karp Kia

372 Sunrise Hwy

KENWALL AUTO BODY REPAIR

1836 E ELIZABETH AVE
Linden

Kings Auto Show Inc

5815 Church Ave

KINGS LEASING

4173 Bedford Ave

Koeppel Auto Group

57-01 Northern Blvd

KOEPPEL NISSAN

PO Box 720218

Kristal Auto Mall

5200 Kings Hwy

Kundert Volvo of Englewood

186 Engle St.
Englewood

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood

LEASCO AUTOMOTIVE SALES & LEASING

1340 Teaneck Road
Teaneck

LEDGEWOOD AUTO BODY & REPAIR

1856 US HWY 46
Ledgewood

Legacy Infiniti

PO Box 610

Legacy Nissan

939 Old Country Rd, Westbury, NY, 11590

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 New Jersey 37
Toms River

Lester Glenn Hyundai

386 Route 37 E
Toms River

Lester Glenn Jeep

101 Route 37 E
Toms River

Lester Glenn Subaru

1501 Rte 37 W
Toms River

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike

Lexus of Bridgewater

1550 Rte 22 E
Bridgewater

LEXUS OF EDISON

711 HIGHWAY 1
Edison

Lexus of Mammoth

2135 State Rte 35
Oakhurst

Lexus of Massapequa

4950 Sunrise Highway

Lexus of Rockville Centre

700 Sunrise Highway

Lexus of Route 10

PO Box M
Whippany

LIBERTY HYUNDAI

305 ST RT 17
Mahwah

Liberty Motorcars

PO Box 408
Montville

LIBERTY SUBARU

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson

Lincoln of Wayne

1910 STATE ROUTE 23
Wayne

M & C Auto Repair

489 W 1st Ave
Roselle

M&W AutoService

14 N Main St
Stockton

Madison Honda

280 Main St
Madison

Mahwah Kia

55 Franklin Turnpike
Mahwah

Malouf Chevrolet Svc LLC

Us Hwy No 1
Franklin Park

Mannpower, LLC

3800 Sir Thomas Dr

Maplecrest Ford Lincoln of Union

2800 Springfield Ave
Vauxhall

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

102 E Main St
Mendham

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

102 East Main Street
Mendham

Mario LoMedico Exotic Motors Inc

215 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury

Massapequa Nissan

3660 Sunrise Hwy

Mazzcustoms

631 amboy

MB Motorsports

4035 Route 33 West
Neptune

Mercedes Benz USA LLC

1103 East Jericho Turnpike

MERCEDES-BENZ OF MORRISTOWN

34 RIDGEDALE AVE
Morristown

Metro Scooter

281 Livingston St
Northvale

Midas International Corp

1481 Rte 1 S
Edison

Millennium Toyota

257 N Franklin St

MINT AUTO SALES INC

2232 SUNRISE HWY 1

MJ Traders

610 River Dr
Garfield

MJ's Auto Repair

3713 U.S. 1
North Brunswick

MOGER'S AUTO REPAIR

77 N Highland Ave

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Pl

Motion Kia

379 US Route 46 East
Hackettstown

MT KISCO HONDA

650 BEDFORD RD

Multi Chevrolet

2675 US Hwy 22 W
Union

MVP Automotive Inc

152 South Country Rd

Nardy Honda Smithtown

559 Middle Country Rd

Nerger's Auto Express

101 W MAIN ST
Bound Brook

NEW AGE AUTO

328 Cliffwood Ave # 2
Cliffwood

New Rochelle Chevrolet

291 Main Street

Newburgh Toyota

218 Rt 17K

NISSAN NEMET

15312 HILLSIDE AVE

Nissan of Garden City

316 N Franklin St

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd

NY-NJ TRAILER BUILDERS SUPPLY

1401 STATE RT 23
Butler

OASIS CHEVROLET

1292 US HIGHWAY 9
Old Bridge

Off Lease Auto Sales

1213 Hempstead Tpke

Old Junk Car

3118 Quentin Rd

Oldjunkcar.com

3118 Quentin Rd

Open Road Acura

1425 New Jersey 23
Wayne

OPEN ROAD BMW

731 RTE 1 N
Edison

Open Road Honda

50 US Hwy 1
Edison

Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick

352 Rte 18
East Brunswick

Paragon Honda

57-02 Norhtern Blvd

Paramus Chevrolet

194 Rte 17
Paramus

PARK AUTO SALES

521 E 1ST AVE
Roselle

Park Ave Acura

171 Route 17
Rochelle Park

Park Place Of New Jersey

500 S Broad St
Elizabeth

Parks Auto Group Inc

419 Castleton ave

Paul Miller Honda

1170 Bloomfield Ave
Caldwell

Paul Miller Rolls Royce

250 U.S. 46
Parsippany

PAUL'S VOLVO

990 GOFFLE RD
Hawthorne

Paul's Volvo

990 Goffle Rd
Hawthorne

Penn Toyota

2400 Northern Blvd

Perrine GMC

2730 Rte 130
Cranbury

Personal Car Negotiator

1360 Clifton Ave #369
Clifton

Phantom Recovery

7408 E Plymouth Rd

Pine Belt Cadillac

71 Rte 37 E
Toms River

Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood

1088 Rt 88/Ocean Ave
Lakewood

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River

229 Rt 37 E
Toms River

Plaza Toyota

2721 NOSTRAND AVE

Plaza Toyota

2721 Nostrand Ave

PONTIAC AUTHORIZED SALES & SVC

STATE HIGHWAY 37
Toms River

Port Jervis Auto Mall

131 Kingston Ave

Premier Auto World

4400 Route 9 South Suite 2100 A
Freehold

Prestige BMW

985 Route 17S
Ramsey

Prestige Jaguar of Paramus

405 State Rte 17
Paramus

PRESTIGE MOTORS

50 Williams Dr
Ramsey

ProCar Auto Sales

PO Box 104
Phillipsburg

PROFESSIONAL AUTO REPAIR

112-01 Beach Channel Dr

Progress

1780 east 54th street

PROOF OF INCOME SERVICE'S

10800 Foothill Blvd

Q &Q MOTOR CORP

239 RT.31
Washington

QUALITY AUTO MALL

55 Route 17
Rutherford

QUALITY AUTO SALES

261 UNIONDALE AVE

RAHWAY IMPORT AUTO SALES

1710 W ELIZABETH AVE
Linden

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd.

RAM PERFORMANCE

705 State Route 27
Iselin

RAMS ALIGNMENT, INC

3502 NORTHERN BLVD

Ray Catena - Imports

920 Route 1
Edison

RCO Cash For Cars

49 Englewood Ave Unit 2

Richard Catena Acura Inc

320 River St
Hackensack

Richard Catena Auto Wholesaler

64 Us Highway 46 E
Lodi

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US Route 1
Avenel

Riverhead Bay Motors

1521 Old Country Rd

Riverhead Bay Motors

1521 Old Country Rd

Robert Chevrolet

236 S Broadway

Rockland Hyundai

140 New York 59

Rockland Nissan

608 Rte 303 S

Rockland Toyota

618 Route 303

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

360 Route 31 South
Washington

Route 22 Honda

75 US 22
West Hillside

Route 22 Toyota

109 Route 22 W
Hillside

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23
Pompton Plains

Royal Buick GMC

355 State Route 23 North
Sussex

Royal Chevrolet

1548 Route 22 E
Bridgewater

RUISI AUTO SALES

100 STATE Route 35
Keyport

Salerno Duane Infiniti

3103 New Jersey 10
Denville

Salit Auto Repair

1855 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison

Salvage Zone

985 Bronx River Avenue

Saturn of Bordentown

590 US Highway 130
Hightstown

Scarsdale Ford

887 Ctr Park Ave

Sell My Junk Car

88 9th street

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave
Manasquan

Shrewsbury Volkswagen

702 SHREWSBURY AVE
Red Bank

Skyelight Auto Body

53 Delford Ave
Bergenfield

Smith Cairns Subaru

900 Central Park Ave

Smithtown Lincoln Mercury

501 W Jericho Tpke

SMYTHE VOLVO INC

326 MORRIS AVE
Summit

South Shore Honda

704 W Merrick Rd

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Hwy

Star Auto Body

42 N Macquesten Pkwy

Star Hyundai

201-16 Northern Blvd

Star Nissan & Star Subaru

206-02 Northern Blvd

STRAUSS AUTO

BRICK CHURCH SHOPPING CENTER
East Orange

Subaru of Morristown

175 Ridgedale Ave
Morristown

SUBARU STAMFORD

198 BAXTER AVE

SUNCOAST AUDI

5005 S TAMIAMI TRL

Sunrise Chevrolet

105-20 Gerard Place

Sunrise Toyota

3984 Sunrise Hwy

Surf Auto Brokers,LLC

1800 MAIN ST
Belmar

Sussex Honda

57 Hampton House Rd
Newton

SWEDISH CONNECTION

247 S WASHINGTON AV
Bergenfield

T & T Coast Buick GMC

2205 Hwy 35
Lakewood

T & T Coast Buick GMC

2205 Hwy 35
Sea Girt

Target Auto Leasing

120 Commodore Dr,

TARRYTOWN HONDA

480 S BROADWAY

Tator's Garage

20 Spring St S

The auto gini

15 Furlong Dr
Millstone Township

The Cap Connection

1260 US Hwy 22 W
Lebanon

THREE COUNTY VOLKSWAGEN

701 RIVERSIDE AVE
Lyndhurst

TOM'S FORD INC SVC DEPT

200 HIGHWAY 35
Keyport

Toms River Kia

810 State Hwy No 37 W
Toms River

Top Gear Auto Leasing

1408 Coney Island ave

Toyota Auto Land

170 U S 22 Springfield Township
Springfield

Toyota Caldwell

1155 Bloomfield Ave
West Caldwell

Toyota of Morristown

169 Ridgedale Ave
Morristown

Toyota World Of Lakewood

1118 Ocean Ave Rte 88
Lakewood

TRI STATE GOLF CARTS

469 US Hwy 206
Branchville

TRI-COUNTY LEXUS

700 US HIGHWAY 46
Little Falls

Triumph Metuchen

875 Middlesex Ave
Metuchen

Twin State Motor Corp

85 State Rt 57
Phillipsburg

VAUTRIN AUTO SVC INC

1690 POST RD E

VERNER-CADBY INC

1240 BLOOMFIELD AVE
Fairfield

Villa Marin Autoworld Inc

2699 Richmond Terrace

VIP Auto

1204 Hylan Blvd

VIP Auto

1204 Hylan Blvd

VIP Honda

700 Route 22 E
Plainfield

VNC AUTO

99 HAZEL ST
Paterson

VOLVO OF WESTPORT

556 POST RD E

WAYNE MAZDA

1244 STATE ROUTE 23
Wayne

WAYNE SUBARU

2204 HAMBURG TPKE
Wayne

We Buy All Cars LLC

2280 Hooper Ave
Manchester Township

We Buy Cars Cash NJ

1755 Springfield ave
Maplewood

Welsh Jeep Chrystler

36 Dumont Rd
Far Hills

Werner's Automotive

525 Hwy 36
Belford

Westbury Jeep

100 Jericho Turnpike Westbury

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd

WHEELS TO LEASE

705 MCDONALD AVE

Whipnik

25 Broadway

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave

wide world autos

109 west 38th street

Wigder Chevrolet

606 West Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston

Wiz Leasing Inc

250 Ferry Blvd

World Jeep Chrysler

681 Shrewsbury Ave
Shrewsbury

World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Red Bank

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd

XS LEASING

1729 West 8th Street

Yonkers Kia

1840 Central Park Avenue

ZOOM AUTO

1289 RIVER AVE
Lakewood
Keansburg Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Keansburg.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money