-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Royal Oak Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

112

Top Rated Auto Sales

49

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 761 reviews for
Royal Oak Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Royal Oak

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Royal Oak

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Royal Oak Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Royal Oak, MI

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

A & S RV Center

2375 N Opdyke Rd
Auburn Hills

Airport Infiniti

13940 Brookpark Rd

ALL AMERICAN AUTO SALES

18 WELTS ST
Mount Clemens

ALL STARS AUTO SALES

3301 ROCHESTER RD
Royal Oak

AMERICAN RECREATIONAL VEHICLES

1725 W 14 MILE RD
Royal Oak

Ann Arbor Automotive Group

3975 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor

ART MORAN BUICK-PONTIAC-GMC- MITSUBISHI

29300 TELEGRAPH RD
Southfield

AUTO EUROPE

677 S ETON ST
Birmingham

AUTO PALACE

21704 DEQUINDRE RD
Warren

Avis Ford, Inc.

29200 TELEGRAPH RD
Southfield

Bakers Mobile Repair Services

23112 Wellington Crescent
Clinton Township

Bayview Collision Inc

35215 Cricklewood Boulevard
New Baltimore

Belle Tire Waterford 057

39 North Telegraph Rd
Waterford

Best Deals Auto Sales

1790 E 8 Mile Road
Detroit

Bill Fox Chevrolet

725 S Rochester Rd
Rochester

BOB JEANOTTE BUICK GMC TRUCK, INC

14949 N SHELDON RD
Plymouth

BRIARWOOD FORD INC

7070 E MICHIGAN AVE
Saline

Brownstown Automotive Sales and Service

19760 ALLEN RD
Brownstown Twp.

BRUCE ALLAN AUTO BODY

2740 LEWELLYN DR
Highland

Buff Whelan

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights

Cadalac of Novi

41350 Grand River Ave.
Novi

Car Guys Auto Center

32639 Groesbeck Hwy.
Fraser

Certified Auto Care & Recovery

15580 Telegraph Rd
Redford Township

CERTIFIED MOTORS INC

23509 Little Mack Avenue
Saint Clair Shores

COMBI CAMP & CAMPER

829 N MAIN ST
Royal Oak

CONSENTINO

48662 EAGLE BUTTE CT
Utica

Creative Cars Inc

6628 Whitmore Lake Rd
Whitmore Lake

Crest Ford Inc

22675 Gibraltar Rd
Flat Rock

Crest Ford Inc

26333 Van Dyke Ave
Center Line

D&D ALL AMERICAN AUTO SALES

25030 Groesbeck Hwy
Warren

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor

Elder Ford Troy

777 John R Rd
Troy

Ellis Richards Motors

24900 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

30715 John R
Madison Heights

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

eRepairables.com

P.O. Box 865
Royal Oak

Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills

4065 W Maple Rd
Bloomfield Hills

Fairlane Ford Sales Inc

14585 Michigan Ave
Dearborn

FAST TRACK AUTO SERVICE CENTER

15779 15 MILE RD
Clinton Township

FIAT of Lakeside

18181 Hall Rd
Macomb

FISCHER HONDA

15 E MICHIGAN AVE
Ypsilanti

FRENCHY'S SKIRTING INC

34111 Michigan Ave.
Wayne

Friendly Ford Lincoln

2800 N Telegraph Rd
Monroe

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

George Matick Chevrolet

14001 Telegraph Rd
Redford

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor

2601 S State St
Ann Arbor

GIOVANNI USED CARS

5858 TIREMAN ST
Detroit

GLASSMAN AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

28000 TELEGRAPH RD
Southfield

Golling Buick GMC

1491 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S TELEGRAPH RD
Bloomfield Hills

Golling Fiat

2405 S Telegraph Rd
Bloomfield Hills

GOOD CARE AUTO REPAIR

16399 FORT ST
Southgate

Goodyear Tire - Ariel Automotive

33014 Grand River Ave
Farmington

GORDEN CHEVEROLET

31850 FORD RD
Garden City

Gratiot Auto Center

29187 Gratiot Ave
Roseville

Great Lakes Super Store

1399 Joslyn Ave
Pontiac

Great Lakes Superstore

1399 Joslyn Ave
Pontiac

Green Oak Golf Carts

9185 Silverside Dr
South Lyon

Hamilton Chevrolet

5800 14 Mile Road
Warren

Heidebreicht Chevrolet

64200 Van Dyke
Washington

Hines Park Ford Inc

56558 Pontiac Trl
New Hudson

Hines Park Lincoln

40601 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth

Huntington Ford

440 E 2nd St
Rochester

HUNTINGTON MOTORS

27246 WOODWARD AVE
Royal Oak

Jack Demmer Ford

37300 Michigan Ave
Wayne

Jack Demmer Lincoln

21531 Michigan Ave
Dearborn

Jay Chevrolet

3372 W Highland Rd
Highland

JEFFREYS AUTO RESALE

25275 GRATIOT AVE
Roseville

JIM FRESARD PONTIAC GMC

600 S MAIN ST
Royal Oak

Jim Riehl's Friendly Automotive Group

32899 Van Dyke Ave
Warren

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet

475 Summit Dr
Waterford

Joe Lunghammer Chevrolet

475 Summit Dr
Waterford

JOE'S TRAILERS MFG INC

13374 FARMINGTON RD
Livonia

Jorgensen Ford

8333 Michigan Ave
Detroit

LaFontaine Cadillac Buick GMC - Highland

4000 W Highland Rd
Highland

LaFontaine Chevrolet

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Rd
Dexter

LaFontaine Nissan – Highland

2530 E Highland Rd
Highland

Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac

21734 Michigan
Dearborn

LUNGHAMER BUICK GMC

5825 HIGHLAND RD
Waterford

MAC'S TIRE AND AUTO REPAIR INC.

6717 E 10 MILE RD
Center Line

Macomb Collision, Tire, and Service

44053 Van Dyke Avenue
Utica

MAIN CAR INC

609 N Main St
Royal Oak

MARK CHEVROLET INC

33200 MICHIGAN AVE
Wayne

MARTY FELDMAN CHEVROLET

42355 GRAND RIVER AVE
Novi

MATTHES HARGREAVES CHEVROLET

200 E 12 MILE RD
Royal Oak

Matthews Hargreaves Chevrolet

2000 E 12 Mile Rd
Royal Oak

MEADE LEXUS OF LAKESIDE

45001 NORTHPOINTE BLVD
Utica

Meade Lexus of Southfield

28300 Northwestern Hwy
Southfield

Mercedes Benz Of Novi

39500 Grand River Ave
Novi

Merollis Chevrolet

21800 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe

Midwest Motors LLC

1992 Oakwood Rd
Ortonville

MIke Dorian Ford

35900 Gratiot Ave
Clinton Township

MIKE SAVOIE CHEVROLET

1900 W MAPLE RD
Troy

Moto Land Auto Sales

19989 Van Dyke St
Detroit

MOTOR CITY MINI

45550 DEQUINDRE RD
Utica

Motorama Inc

6113 Livernois Ave
Detroit

NISSAN OF STERLING HEIGHTS

35235 MOUND RD
Sterling Heights

North Brothers Ford

33300 Ford Rd.
Westland

Northern Auto Repairs Inc

27201 Woodward Ave
Berkley

PAGE HONDA OF BLOOMFIELD

1819 S TELEGRAPH RD
Bloomfield Hills

Page Toyota

21262 Telegraph Rd
Southfield

Pat Milliken Ford

9600 Telegraph Rd
Redford

Porsche of Ann Arbor

2575 S State St
Ann Arbor

Prestige Cadillac

8333 East 11 Mile Road
Warren

Prestige Warren Toyota

27100 Van Dyke
Warren

QUATTRO MOTORS

23341 PLYMOUTH RD
Redford

Red Wolf Automotive

22411 S Chrysler Drive
Hazel Park

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1301 Rochester Rd
Rochester

Rodgers Chevrolet

23755 Allen Rd
Trenton

Romeo Ford Inc.

63300 Van Dyke Rd.
Washington

Roy O'Brien Ford

22201 E 9 Mile Rd
St Clair Shores

Royal Oak Ford

27550 Woodward Ave
Royal Oak

Ryan's Auto Care

609 May Street
Lansing

Schultz Auto Brokers

12641 Stark Rd
Livonia

SEARS

35000 WARREN RD
Westland

Sellers Buick Pontiac GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington

Serra Chevrolet

28111 Telegraph Rd
Southfield

Serra Kia

12300 30 Mile Rd
Washington

SESI Lincoln Volvo Mazda

3990 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Somerset Buick GMC Inc

1850 W Maple Rd
Troy

Southfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

28100 Telegraph Rd
Southfield

SPECTRUM AUTO WORKS

14799 W 11 MILE RD
Oak Park

St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd
East China

Sterling Heights Dodge

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights

Suburban Buick GMC

21800 Woodward Ave
Ferndale

Suburban Chrysler Jeep of Ann Arbor

2060 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor

Suburban Ford of Sterling Heights

40333 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights

Suburban Ford of Waterford

5900 Highland Rd
Waterford

Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

37911 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills

Suburban Imports of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr
Troy

Suburban Infiniti of Troy

1816 Maplelawn Dr
Troy

Suburban Mazda of Sterling Heights

40331 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights

Superfly Homes

34029 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia

SWAN IMPORT AUTO

22401 Greater Mack Ave.
Saint Clair Shores

SZOTT M-59 DODGE

2565 EAST HIGHLAND ROAD
Highland

Tamaroff Automotive Group

28585 Telegraph Rd
Southfield

Telegraph Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

12000 Telegraph Rd
Taylor

TOYOTA OF WATERFORD

1819 S Telegraph Rd
Bloomfield Hills

TYME AUTO SALES

199 PLYMOUTH RD
Plymouth

V & W Motors

27371 Gratiot Ave
Roseville

VARSITY FORD

3480 JACKSON ROAD
Ann Arbor

VICTORY HONDA PLYMOUTH

315 ANN ARBOR RD W
Plymouth

VICTORY MOTORS

29169 23 MILE RD
Chesterfield

Victory Toyota

46352 Michigan Ave
Canton

VILLAGE FORD

23535 MICHIGAN AVE
Dearborn

Warren Auto Plaza

30433 Bluehill St
Roseville

WESTLAND CAMPING CTR

1475 S NEWBURGH RD
Westland

Woodward Auto

45671 Woodward Avenue
Pontiac

YONO BROKERAGE SVC

32411 GRAND RIVER AVE
Farmington

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Royal Oak.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money