-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Frederick Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

199

Top Rated Auto Sales

101

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 4,194 reviews for
Frederick Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Frederick

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Frederick

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Frederick Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Frederick, MD

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

3 Star Auto llc

420 Hudgins Rd Ste 107

A&A Auto Services

4107 Baltimore AVE
Bladensburg

Academy Ford

13401 Baltimore Ave
Laurel

ACE MOTORS

282 Broadview Ave

Advance Auto Parts - Store 8947

22360 S Sterling Blvd

Alexandria Motors

3030 Duke street

ALEXANDRIA VOLKSWAGEN

107 W GLEBE RD

ANNAPOLIS SUBARU

149 SOLOMON'S ISLAND RD
Annapolis

apple auto glass

1746 E Joppa Rd
Parkville

Apple Ford

8800 Stanford Blvd
Columbia

Apple Valley Hyundai

2934 Valley Avenue

ARLINGTON AUTO CTR & TRNSPRTN

8404 SHILOH CT
Frederick

Audi Chantilly

14839 Stonecroft Center Ct

Auto America Service

3860 S Four Mile Run Dr

Auto Buying Service

2971 Prosperity Ave

Auto Link

101 E Colonial Hwy

BAYSIDE

1200 SOUTHERN MARYLAND BLVD
Prince Frederick

Bayside Toyota & Chevrolet

1200 Solomon's Island Rd
Prince Frederick

BETHESDA IMPORT SPECIALIST INC

5435 BUTLER RD
Bethesda

BILL BAISEY KIA

5826 URBANA PIKE
Frederick

BILL BAISEY USED CAR CTR

5826 Urbana Pike
Frederick

BIMMER SALES LTD

4064 S FOUR MILE RUN DR

BMW Excluservice

12224 Parklawn Drive
Rockville

BMW of Alexandria

499 S Pickett St

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring

BMW of Sterling

21826 Pacific Blvd

BMW of Towson

110 West Rd Ste 500
Towson

BRADDOCK MOTORS

7416 GROVE RD
Frederick

Brady Auto's LLC

4647 Hillside Rd SE Apt 3

Brookville Automotive

82 Anna Ct
Gaithersburg

Brookville Automotives

82 Anna Ct
Gaithersburg

Brown's Alexandria Mazda

7400 Richmond Highway

Brown's Arlington Honda

3920 Lee Highway

Brown's Fairfax Mazda

10570 Fairfax Blvd

Brown's Fairfax Nissan

11010 Fairfax Blvd

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

8651 Centreville Road

Brown's Manassas Kia

9100 Centreville Road

Brown's Manassas Subaru

9018 Liberia Ave

Brown’s Dulles Nissan

45155 Towlern Place

CAPITOL AUTO LAND

3800 S FOUR MILE RUN DR

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

6500 Capitol Dr
Greenbelt

CarMax

45210 Towlern Pl

CarMax Auto Superstore

8801 Freestate Dr
Laurel

Carmex - Rockville

15931 Frederick Rd
Derwood

Carquest Auto Parts

22405 Enterprise St

Carriage House Automotive

18 Wormans Mill Ct
Frederick

CARS 4 LES

1005 MOTTER AVE
Frederick

Cash For Cars Washington

1200 G Street #893 NW

Cash For Junk Cars Washington

1101 17th St NW Suite 5379

Caves Auto Body LLC

6905 Old Alexandria Ferry Rd
Clinton

CENTURY FORD OF MT AIRY INC

302 Century Dr
Mount Airy

Certified Car Center

9660 Fairfax Boulevard

Chantilly Auto Body

4530 Stonecroft Blvd

Contemporary Automotive Inc

5020 COOK RD
Beltsville

Cooper Corvettes

18313 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Cowles Nissan

14777 Jefferson Davis Highway

CRISWELL AUTOMOTIVE

503 QUINCE ORCHARD RD
Gaithersburg

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

84 Bureau Dr
Gaithersburg

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Dr
Germantown

Criswell Nissan

19574 Amaranth Dr
Germantown

CROUSE FORD SALES INC

11 ANTRIM BLVD
Taneytown

Damascus Motor Co Inc

26100 Woodfield Rd
Damascus

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Silver Spring

12511 Prosperity Dr
Silver Spring

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Marlow Heights

5060 Auth Way
Temple Hills

DARCARS Chrysler Jeep of Waldorf

11755 Business Park Dr
Waldorf

DARCARS Lanham Ford Kia

9020 Lanham Severn Rd
Lanham

DARCARS MAZDA

12214 CHERRY HILL RD
Silver Spring

DARCARS Toyota Scion of Silver Spring

12210 Cherry Hill Rd
Silver Spring

DARCARS Toyota/Scion of Frederick

5293 Buckeystown Pike
Frederick

DARCARS Volvo

15401 Frederick Rd
Rockville

DASH MOTORS

9019 CENTREVILLE RD

Direct Car Buying

22705 Commerce Center Court

DON ALLEN SERVICECENTER

5404 EISENHOWER AVE

Don Beyer Volvo of Dulles

21830 Pacific Blvd

DON PHILLIPS JEEP

1820 ROSEMONT AVE
Frederick

Dorsey Auto Sales

708 Solomons Island Road N
Prince Frederick

Dullas Motorcars

107 Catoctin Cir SE

Eastern Motors, Samuel Frempong

9950 Washington Blvd N
Laurel

Easterns Automotive Group of Hyattsville

7598 Annapolis Rd
Hyattsville

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 St Barnabas Rd
Temple Hills

Elite Auto Assist, LLC

1106 Wickford Ct.
Crofton

ELITE AUTO BROKERS

8042 CESSNA AVE
Gaithersburg

ENDLESS SUMMER RV'S

7633 DEVILBISS BRIDGE RD
Frederick

Enterprise Car Sales

7710 Annapolis Rd
New Carrollton

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6401 Old Alexandria Fry Rd
Clinton

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

ERIC'S MUSCLE CARS

23613 CLARKSMEADE DR
Clarksburg

Euro Motorcars

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda

EURO MOTORCARS GERMANTOWN

19750 GERMANTOWN RD
Germantown

Evolution Auto Repair

17875 Mine Rd.

Fairfax Kia

10601 Fairfax Blvd

Fairfax Volvo

11050 Fairfax Boulevard

FC Auto

1101 West Broad Street

Fitzgerald Auto Mall

10915 Georgia Ave
Wheaton

Fitzgerald Auto Malls

11411 Rockville Pike
Kensington

Fitzgerald Buick GMC

5501 Nicholson Ln
Rockville

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac

114 Baughmans Ln
Frederick

Fitzgerald Fitzway Used Car City Auto Mall

18707 N Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg

Fitzgerald Hyundai

11411 Rockville Pike
Kensington

Fitzgerald Isuzu

11407 Rockville Pike
Kensington

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota

907 N Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg

Fitzgerald Scion of Gaithersburg

907 N Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg

Fitzgerald Subaru of Gaithersburg

903 N Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg

Fitzgerald Used Cars Germantown Auto Mall

19501 Amaranth Dr
Germantown

FRANCIS SCOTT KEY LINCOLN

1291 RIVERBEND WAY
Frederick

FRANCIS SCOTT KEY LINCOLN

6001 URBANA PIKE
Frederick

Franconia Gulf

5514 Franconia Rd

Frederick Nissan

7418 Grove Rd
Frederick

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive
Rockville

FSK LINCOLN MERC-EVERGREEN

6001 URBANA PIKE
Frederick

Gill's Automotive

21585 Cedar Ln

GRIMES TRUCK CTR

440 E PATRICK ST
Frederick

GUY MOTORS

708 SOLOMONS ISLAND RD N
Prince Frederick

H & R AUTO

2825 WASHINGTON BLVD

Hendrick Honda

14201 Jefferson David Hwy

Herb Gordon Volvo

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring

Herson's Honda

15525 Frederick Road
Rockville

Herson's Kia

15531 Frederick Road
Rockville

Herson's Pre-Owned

15551 Frederick Road
Rockville

Hi Tech Auto

2020 Chaneyville Rd
Owings

HILLSIDE TRAILERS & CAPS INC

46 THOMAS JOHNSON DR
Frederick

Honda of Dulles

21715 Auto World Cir

IDEAL CHEVROLET PONTIAC INC

PO Box 368
Frederick

IGOE AUTOMOTIVE

PO Box 1701
Frederick

IMA Motorsport, Inc.

25354 Pleasant Valley RD

INFINITI OF CHANTILLY

4145 AUTO PARK CIR

It's About Time Automotive

13313B Wolfsville Road
Smithsburg

J & J TRANSPORTATION SVC INC

524 W SOUTH ST
Frederick

J & J USED CARS

524 W SOUTH ST
Frederick

J&M Scooters and Fabulous Footwear

6902 Holabird Road
Dundalk

Jerry's Chevrolet

18 Fort Evans Road NE

Jerry's Ford

6510 Little River Tpke

Jerry's Ford

847 E Market St

JIM COLEMAN INFINITI

10400 AUTO PARK AVE
Bethesda

Jim Coleman Toyota

10400 Auto Park Ave
Bethesda

Jim McKay Chevrolet Inc

3509 University Dr

JIM PEAKE'S AUTO WHOLESALE

8354 JORDAN VALLEY WAY
Frederick

Joyce Koons Honda

10640 Automotive Dr

Kejatta Kars Co

2412B Ainger Pl SE Suite 123

KEN DIXON AUTOMOTIVE

2298 CRAIN HWY
Waldorf

Kevin Kee's Auto Service

6016 Vernon Ave S

Koons Arlington Toyota

4045 & 3212 Lee Hwy

Koons Ford Inc

1051 E Broad St

Koons Tysons Toyota

8610 Leesburg Pike

Ko’s Auto Body & Service

11333 Old Baltimore Pike
Beltsville

Kreitz Auto

400 NE St
Frederick

Landmark Honda

5125 Duke Street

Leesburg Toyota

3 Cardinal Dr SE

Lindsay Cadillac

1525 KENWOOD AVENUE

LINDSAY CHEVROLET

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Lindsay Volkswagen of Dulles

22455 Cedar Green Dr

LISBON MOTORS

629 SCHLEY AVE
Frederick

M & M AUTO BROKERS

7615 BALTIMORE ANNAPOLIS BLVD
Glen Burnie

Manassas Chevrolet

8000 Sudley Rd

Marlboro Tire & Automotive Inc

15204 A Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro

Melvin Motors

13405 Annapolis Rd
Bowie

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

200 South Pickett st

Mercedes-Benz of Arlington

585 North Glebe Rd

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

14841 Stonecroft Center Ct

MID MARYLAND MOTORS LLC

635 N MARKET ST
Frederick

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike

Miller Toyota Scion

8566 Sudley Rd

Moore Cadillac of Chantilly

25440 Pleasant Valley Rd

MOTOR WORLD

536 W S ST
Frederick

MOTOR WORLD

536 W. SOUTH STREET
Frederick

MOUNT PLEASANT AUTO SALES

5852 URBANA PIKE
Frederick

MOUNTAIN MOTORS

7011 BALTIMORE NATIONAL PIKE
Frederick

Mr Rooter Plumbing - Frederick

7138 English Muffin Way
Frederick

N&P Motors Inc

600 Cady Dr
Fort Washington

Naz Auto Body & Paint LLC

17412 Livingston Rd
Accokeek

NININGERS TIRE & AUTO CENTER

302 PETERSVILLE RD
Brunswick

O'Donnell Honda

8620 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City

Ourisman Chevrolet Marlow Heights

4400 Branch Avenue
Temple Hills

Ourisman Chevrolet of Bowie

16610 Governor Bridge Rd
Bowie

Ourisman Fairfax Toyota

10245 Fairfax Blvd

Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

2404 Crain Hwy
Bowie

Ourisman Kia

4105 Auto Park Circle

Ourisman of Rockville

801 Rockville Pike
Rockville

Park Dodge Chrysler Jeep

22231 Three Notch Rd
Lexington Park

Passport Nissan

5000 Auth Way
Suitland

Passport Toyota Serving

5050 Auth Way
Suitland

PHILMARK MOTORCARS INC

5601 ALLENTOWN RD
Suitland

Piedmont Motors

318 Broadview Ave

Pohanka Acura of Chantilly

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

POHANKA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

14051 WILLARD RD

Pohanka Chevrolet of Chantilly

13915 Lee Jackson Hwy

Pohanka Honda of Capitol Heights

1772 Ritchie Station Ct
Capitol Heights

Pohanka Hyundai

1770 Ritchie Station Ct.
Capitol Heights

Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

Porsche Of Tysons Corner

8601 Westwood Center Dr

PRECISION AUTO

12811 MIDDLEBROOK RD
Germantown

Precision Collision Center

7410 Westmore Rd
Rockville

Prince Frederick Ford

10 Soloman's Island Rd
Prince Frederick

Pro-Clean of Tysons Corner

1524 Springhill Rd

Radley Acura

5823 Columbia Pike

Reines RV Center

10850 Balls Ford Rd

RENN KIRBY PONTIAC

5903 Urbana Pike
Frederick

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike
Rockville

Rosenthal Acura

623 N Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg

Rosenthal Jaguar Land Rover

1592 Spring Hill Rd

Rosner Toyota of Stafford

95 Garrisonville Rd

Rossi's Automotive Service Inc

903 Selim Rd
Silver Spring

Safford

1659 Berryville Pike

Shannon Auto Sales

9200 Sudley Rd.

Sheehy Ford

5000 Auth Rd
Suitland

Sheehy Lexus Of Annapolis

121 Ferguson Rd
Annapolis

Sheehy Subaru

6727 Loisdale Rd

SHIELDS MOBILE HOMES

7589 SHIELDS DR
Frederick

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Dr
Frederick

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Smart Wheels of Fairfax

11101 Fairfax Blvd

SMH AUTO

5616 Urbana Pike
Frederick

SOUTH STREET AUTO SALES

1820 Rosemont Ave
Frederick

Specialty Services

3421 Washington Blvd

Speed Auto Sale

17A E.first street S.E

Sport Chevrolet

3101 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring

SPORT HONDA

3201 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring

STERLING AUTO SALES

46970 COMMUNITY PLZ

Sterling Auto Service and Body Shop

2311 Perkins Place
Silver Spring

Stohlman Automotive Family

8433 Leesburg Pike

TATE II PRE-OWNED

5708 URBANA PIKE
Frederick

Ted Britt Chevrolet

46990 Harry Byrd Highway

Ted Britt Ford - Fairfax

11165 Fairfax Blvd

The Car Pro

9039 Sligo Creek Pkwy
Silver Spring

The Frederick Motor Co

1 Waverley Dr
Frederick

The Safford Automotive Group

7308 Cedar Run Drive

Tischer Acura

3510 Fort Meade Rd
Laurel

Toyota Certified At Capital Plaza

6100 Annapolis Rd
Hyattsville

Toyota of Bowie

16700 Governor Bridge Rd
Bowie

Tri State Nissan

1230 Millwood Pike

TRIANGLE OUTDOOR WORLD

IH 70 & E PATRICK ST
Frederick

Trust Auto

25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Ste 102

UNIVERSITY AUTO LLC

4590 Mack Ave
Frederick

UPTOWN MOTORS LLC

635 N MARKET ST
Frederick

USA Auto Dealers

25354 Pleasant Valley rd

USAA

9800 Fredreicksburg Rd

Used Cars of Fairfax LLC

841 Highams Court

VALENTINE MOTOR CO

5545 MARLBORO PIKE
District Heights

VOLKSWAGEN AUTHORIZED SALES

114 BAUGHMANS LN
Frederick

Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac

2298 Crain Highway
Waldorf

Warrenton Highline

241 E Shirley Ave

webuyanycar.com

16131 Shady Grove Rd
Gaithersburg

webuyanycar.com

2201 Cooperative Way

webuyanycar.com

2331 Mill Rd.

webuyanycar.com

10432 Balls Ford Rd.

webuyanycar.com

13554 Minnieville Rd

webuyanycar.com

11350 Random Hills Rd Suite 800

webuyanycar.com

9521 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring

webuyanycar.com

3271 Old Washington Road
Waldorf

webuyanycar.com

1100 N. Glebe Road 10th Floor Suite 1010

webuyanycar.com

5325 Beech Road Units 9 & 10
Temple Hills

webuyanycar.com

5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 250
Frederick

Wes Greenway's Waldorf VW

2282 Crain Hwy
Waldorf

WINEGARDNER PONTIAC GMC

935 SOLOMONS ISLAND RD N
Prince Frederick

Woodbridge Auto Sales

13611 Jefferson Davis Hwy

YOUNGER MOTOR CARS WHOLESALE

5112 PEGASUS CT
Frederick
Frederick Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Frederick.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money