-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Franklin Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

214

Top Rated Auto Sales

86

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 2,043 reviews for
Franklin Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Franklin

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

gas cap
Auto Service, Auto Sales

The need for gasoline holds a grip on your wallet.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Franklin

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Franklin Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Franklin, MA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

128 VOLVO

614 NORTH AVE
Wakefield

A & M AUTOMOTIVE SPECIALISTS

55 Cleveland Ave
Franklin

A PLUS AUTO BODY

297 MEDFORD ST
Somerville

Accurate Brake and Alignment

542 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington

ACME AUTO BODY REPAIRING, INC.

138 Central Street
Leominster

Acton Ford

76 POWDERMILL RD
Acton

ACTON LINCOLN

196 GREAT RD
Acton

ACURA BOSTON

1600 SOLDIERS FIELD RD
Brighton

Acura of Auburn

476 Southbridge St
Auburn

ADAM'S AUTO REPAIR

97 Ocean Ave
Salem

ADESA CONCORD

77 HOSMER ST
Acton

Advance Auto Center

320 Watertown St
Newton

ALEXANDER AUTOMOTIVE-ALLVOLVO

349 N BEDFORD ST
East Bridgewater

ALLSTAR AUTO SALES

329 MAPLE ST
Marlborough

Artisan Automotive LLC

13 Brown St
Maynard

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Road

Audi Westwood

420 Providence Highway
Westwood

AUTO BON IMPORTS

14 DECATUR ST
Cambridge

Auto City Collision Repair Center

90 South Commercial Street

Auto Engineering

436 Marrett Rd
Lexington

Auto Tech

25 Cochituate St
Natick

AutoFair Honda

200 Keller St

AutoFair Honda of Plymouth

9 Long Pond Rd
Plymouth

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 S Willow St

AutoFair Nissan of Tewksbury

623 Main St
Tewksbury

AUTOMATED STEREOS

110 ALBION ST
Wakefield

Automax Pre-Owned - Framingham

1199 Worcester Rd.
Framingham

Automax Pre-Owned - Marlborough

400 Maple St.
Marlborough

Autosmith Car Company

96 Old Turnpike Rd

Avenue Auto Glass

1121 Dorchester Ave
Dorchester

AXP AUTO-X-PRESS

317 N MAIN ST
Randolph

B & G AUTO BROKERS INC

515 E CENTRAL ST
Franklin

BARRY'S AUTO SALES INC

25 BARTLETT ST
Northborough

Bernardi Honda Natick

960 Worcester Street
Natick

Bernardi Hyundai

300 Manley St.

BERNARDI TOYOTA

1626 WORCESTER RD
Framingham

BEST CHEVROLET

128 DERBY ST
Hingham

BEVERLY FARMS MOTORS

715 Hale Street
Beverly Farms

Bierens Garage

39 Parker St
Billerica

Bill DeLuca Chevrolet Buick GMC

112-116 Bank Road
Haverhill

Bj's Auto Repair

223 Main St
Norwell

BMW GALLERY OF NORWOOD

918 PROVIDENCE HWY
Norwood

BMW of North America LLC

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Allston

BMW of Peabody

221 Andover St
Peabody

BMW of Sudbury

128 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury

BOB'S MOTOR WORKSHOP

49 E MAIN ST
Milford

BOCH ENTERPRISE (TOYOTA)

1201 PROVIDENCE HWY
Norwood

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Road
Westford

Bolts Garage LLC

706 Main St
Hudson

Bonded Transmission & Auto Repair

111 Beaver St
Framingham

Bonnell Ford

353 Cambridge Street
Winchester

Bonneville & Son Kia

337 Hooksett Rd

Boston Muffler Brake & Automotive

251 Lexington St
Waltham

Boston Volvo Village

75 North Beacon Street
Allston

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont St
South Easton

BRIDGEWATER MOTOR WORKS LTD

400 EAST CENTER ST

Brigham-Gill Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

817 Worcester Street
Natick

BUMPER TO BUMPER ACCESSORIES

583 WARREN AVE
Brockton

buy-a-ride

147 BROADWAY
Raynham

Cahpow

15 Charles Street Ave.
Waltham

Cambridge Honda

275 Fresh Pond Pkwy
Cambridge

CARLOW AUTO SALES

10 COTTAGE ST
Franklin

Center Automotive

444 Hillside Ave
Needham Heights

Charles River Saab

75 NORTH BEACON ST
Allston

Chris's Auto Service

371 Highland Ave
Somerville

Christmas Motors

133 Acton St
Maynard

City Side Subaru

790 Pleasant St
Belmont

CLAIR INTERNATIONAL INC.

1575 VFW PKWY
West Roxbury

Clark & White Chrysler Jeep Dodge

777 WASHINGTON ST
Newtonville

CLAY NISSAN OF NEWTON

431 WASHINGTON ST
Newton

Colonial Volkswagen of Westborough

89 Turnpike Rd
Westborough

COMET AUTO SALES

984 Second St.

Commonwealth Motors

1 Commonwealth Dr.
Lawrence

Copeland Toyota

970 W Chestnut Street
Brockton

Cornerstone Mitsubishi

580 Main St
Wilmington

COUNTRYSIDE MOTORS

45 WASHINGTON ST
Holliston

Couture Nails & Spa

86 Shrewsbury St
Worcester

Demonts Garage

11A Railroad Ave
Bedford

DIAMOND AUTO GROUP

768 Washington St
Auburn

DR. Volks ( Bob Mann Auto)

111 High ST
Pembroke

Drum Hill Ford Inc

1212 Westford St
Lowell

DTM Autowerks

30 Mill St

E Z Auto Service Center Inc

11 Main St
Weymouth

Ed Reilly Subaru

150 Manchester St

Elite Auto Repair

1587 Post Rd

Empire Mechanical Solutions

636 East 7th Street
Boston

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

340 Providence Hwy
Westwood

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EUROPEAN MOTORS OF EVERETT

27 Norwood St
Everett

Expressway Toyota

700 William T Morrissey Blvd
Dorchester

Farrell Volvo

251 Turnpike Rd Rte 9 W
Southborough

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

Funhondas

71 Great Rd
Maynard

Ganley Auto Advisors

91 Turnpike Road
Ipswich

GARY JORGENSEN

211 Temple Rd
Waltham

Gerardo's Foreign Car Service

640 Hyde Park Ave
Roslindale

Gervais Suzuki of Lowell

6 Industrial Ave
Lowell

GODFREY AUTO INC.

612 WASHINGTON ST
South Easton

Grappone Auto Group

502-514 Rte 3A

Grappone Ford

506 State Route 3A

Grappone Honda

507 Route 3A

Grappone Mazda

504 New Hampshire 3A

Grappone Toyota

514 State Rte 3A

Happy Bear Auto Sales

772 N. Main St.
Brockton

Harbro Auto Sales

546 providence Rd

Harr Chrylser Jeep Dodge

110 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester

HASKINS AUTOMOTIVE

467 WASHINGTON STREET
Wellesley

Hassan Automotive

21 Newcomb St.
Quincy

Helping Hands of America Foundation

600 Washington Street
Wrentham

Herb Chambers Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington

Herb Chambers Cadillac

90 Andover St. Rte 114
Danvers

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2 Latti Farm Rd
Millbury

Herb Chambers Co

259 Mcgrath Hwy
Somerville

HERB CHAMBERS DODGE

107 ANDOVER ST
Danvers

HERB CHAMBERS FORD

310 TURNPIKE RD
Westborough

Herb Chambers Ford - Braintree

75 Granite St
Braintree

HERB CHAMBERS HONDA

33 CAMBRIDGE ST
Burlington

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd Rte 9
Westborough

Herb Chambers Infiniti

1198 Commonwealth Ave
Boston

Herb Chambers Lexus

East Walpole

Herb Chambers Mini of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Allston

HERB CHAMBERS TOYOTA OF BOSTON

32 BRIGHTON AVE
Allston

Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston

32 Brighton Ave
Boston

Herb Chambers Toyota of Danvers

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Allston

Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn

Herb Connolly Acura

500 Worcester Rd
Framingham

HERB CONNOLLY HYUNDAI

500 Worcester Rd
Framingham

Hingham Auto Repair

191 Beal St
Hingham

HODGDON NOYES OF ARLINGTON

835 MASSACHUSETTS AVE
Arlington

Honda Cars of Boston

100 Broadway
Everett

Honda Gallery

88-98 Walkers Brook Dr
Reading

Honda North

382 Newbury St
Danvers

Honda Village

371 Washington St
Newton

HUDSON ROAD AUTOMOTIVE

383 HUDSON RD
Stow

HYANNIS HONDA

830 W MAIN ST
Hyannis

Hyannis Honda

830 W Main St
Hyannis

ihelpyoubuyacar,com

3 boulevard st
Milton

II Nasty Choppers

24 Sentry Way

IMPERIAL CHEVROLET

18 Uxbridge Road
Mendon

IMPERIAL FORD

8 Uxbridge Road
Mendon

INFINITI OF NORWOOD

Rte 1, The AutoMile
Norwood

IRA AUDI

252 ANDOVER ST
Peabody

Jaffarian Automotive

600 River St
Haverhill

JESSE'S MOTORCYCLE & AUTO

31 SUFFOLK ST
Bellingham

KEIGAN CHEVROLET

PO Box 288
Franklin

Lake George Garage

525 John Fitch Highway
Fitchburg

Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell

831 ROGERS ST
Lowell

Lawless Chrysler

196 Lexington St.
Woburn

LEAVITT BROTHERS AUTO

1293 Hooksett Road

Lee Imported Cars

926 Worcester St
Wellesley

LEE VOLVO

LEE VOLVO 962 WORCESTER RD
Wellesley

LELAND & VISNICK CO

1024 TURNPIKE STREET
Canton

Lev Kia of Framingham

510 Cochituate Rd
Framingham

LEXINGTON TOYOTA

409 MASS AVE
Lexington

Lexus of Northborough

14 Belmont St
Northborough

Lexus of Watertown

330 Arsenal St
Watertown

Linders Inc

211 Granite St
Worcester

Little Foreign Car Garage

50 Thayer Rd
Waltham

LOVERING VOLVO

95 MANCHESTER ST

Lundgren Honda of Auburn

163 Washington St
Auburn

LURVEY AUTO SALES

551 RIVER ST
Haverhill

MacKoul's Cars Inc

220 Worcester St
North Grafton

Main Street Mobile

320 Main St
Watertown

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Rd E
Marlborough

Marshall's Auto Body

128 Pond St
Billerica

MARTIN'S PRE OWNED AUTO CTR

864 BEDFORD ST
Whitman

MARTYS ISUZU

5 INDEPENDENCE MALL WAY
Kingston

MASS AUTO EXCHANGE

275 HOWARD ST
Framingham

Mastria Auto Group

1301 New State Highway Route 44
Raynham

McGee Toyota

PO Box 206
Hanover

McLaughlin Chevrolet

741 Temple St
Whitman

ME Automotive

118 Maple St. @ NIko's

MERCEDES BENZ OF WESTWOOD

425 PROVIDENCE HWY
Westwood

Mercedes-Benz

385 Broadway Rt 1N
Lynnfield

Mercedes-Benz Of Natick

253 N Main St
Natick

Merchants Auto

1278 Hooksett Rd

Merrimack Street Volvo

40-56 Merrimack St

Michael J Hynes Auto Repair

14 Sheafe St.
Chestnut Hill

MICHAEL J HYNES AUTO REPAIR

445 Cambridge Street
Allston

Michaels Motor Sales Inc

54 Winthrop Ave
Lawrence

Michaud Mitsubishi

80 Andover St.
Danvers

Midway Collision Center

85 Mansfield Ave
Norton

Mike's Car Care Inc

101 Worcester St
North Grafton

MINI of Bedford

209 S. River Road

MINI of Peabody

209 Andover Street
Peabody

Minuteman Volkswagen

39 N Rd
Bedford

Mirak Automotive Group

1125 Massachusetts Ave
Arlington

Mirak Hyundai

1165 Massachusetts Ave
Arlington

Mirror Image Automotive LLC

43 Autumn Pond Park

Murphy Brothers Inc

57 Quincy Shr Dr
Quincy

Muzi Ford

557 Highland Ave
Needham Heights

My Automotive Inventory Network

6 Boulder Parkway
North Oxford

Natick Auto Wholesale

135 W Central St
Natick

Needham Shell

875 Highland Ave
Needham Heights

NEWTON AUTO GROUP INC

1235 WASHINGTON ST
West Newton

Newton Automotive Services

249 Centre street
Newton

NICK'S PARKWAY AUTO REPAIR

1200 VFW PKWY
West Roxbury

NICKERSON ROAD AUTO REPAIR, INC

92 NICKERSON RD
Ashland

Norfolk Auto Brokers

84 Rockwood Road
Norfolk

North End Motor Sales

927 W Boylston St
Worcester

North End Subaru of Lunenburg

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg

North Reading Subaru

260 Main St
North Reading

NWG AUTO REPAIR

71 MAIN ST
Medway

Old Rock Motors

1088 Bridge St

OWEN'S MOTORS

109 BROADWAY
Saugus

PATRICK MOTORS - SUBARU

3 ELM STREET
Shrewsbury

PAUL DEMERS TOWING & SERVICE

1015 LAKEVIEW AVE
Dracut

Pauls Motor Sales and Autobody

234 Park Ave
Worcester

Peter Fuller Rental

160 Arsenal Street
Watertown

PETERS KIA OF NASHUA

290 Amherst Street

Peters of Nashua

280-300 Amherst St

PK Motor Cars

195 Washington Street
Peabody

PLANET CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE

400 E CENTRAL ST
Franklin

PLANET SUBARU

596 WASHINGTON ST
Hanover

Porsche of Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd

Prime Acura

103 Providence Hwy
East Walpole

Prime Acura Walpole

103 Providence Hwy
East Walpole

Prime Buick GMC

1845 Washington St
Hanover

Prime Hyundai South

479 Washington Street
Quincy

Prime Toyota of Boston

1605 VFW Pkwy
West Roxbury

Prime Toyota Rt 2

700 Old Union Tpke
Boston

Quirk Buick GMC

1250 B South Willow St.

Quirk Buick GMC

1250 South Willow St.

Quirk Chevrolet MA

PO Box 850972
Braintree

Quirk Chrysler Jeep

280 Quincy Ave
Braintree

Quirk Dodge

955 Plain Street
Marshfield

Quirk Ford

PO Box 690535
Quincy

Quirk Kia

PO Box 850972
Braintree

Quirk Mazda

100 McGrath Hwy
Quincy

Quirk Nissan

PO Box 690535
Quincy

Quirk Pre-Owned

PO Box 850972
Braintree

Quirk Volkswagen

PO Box 850972
Braintree

Quirk Works Subaru

442 Quincy Ave
Braintree

R & R AUTO REPAIR INC

1463 MAIN ST
Millis

Revere Transmission

281 Lee Burbank Hwy
Revere

Route 44 Hyundai

1094 New State Hwy
Raynham

Route 44 Toyota

1154 New State Hwy
Raynham

Roy's Stop & Go Complete Auto

309 Merrimack St.
Lawrence

SATURN OF NATICK

1000 WORCESTER ST
Natick

SCOTT CARR'S AUTO SHACK

91 WORCESTER PROVIDENCE TPKE
Sutton

SERVICE ABOVE & BEYOND INC

9 SUMMER STREET
Ashland

Service Above and Beyond

150 Kuniholm Dr
Holliston

SHAW AUTO REPAIR

29 MESSINA DR
Braintree

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Silko Honda

1580 New State Hwy
Raynham

Steingold Volvo

766 Broadway

Stoughton Motor Mart Inc

1520 Washington St
Stoughton

SUBARU OF WAKEFIELD

618 North Ave
Wakefield

Suburban Auto Technicians

4 Norfolk St.
Walpole

Sullivan Brothers Nissan

1 Cranberry Rd.
Kingston

SUNNYSIDE ACURA

482 AMHERST ST

Sunnyside Ford

944 S Main St.
Holden

Superior Auto Repair

29 Groton Rd
Westford

THE MURPHY INSURANCE GROUP

14 STORRS AVE
Braintree

Thomas Ford Motor‎

211 Rantoul St
Beverly

TOM O'BRIEN HYUNDAI

863 Southern Artery
Quincy

TOYOTA OF NASHUA

10 MARMON DR

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown

TREMONT STREET GARAGE

194 TREMONT ST
Melrose

Trustworthy Auto

45 Woodland Ave
Seekonk

Tucan Auto Sales

295 Broadway
Taunton

usa motors auto repair

404 revere beach parkway

VALLEY AUTO SALES

249 MERRIMACK ST
Methuen

VENDETTI BUICK PONTIAC GMC

411 W CENTRAL ST
Franklin

Village Automotive Group

24B Commonwealth Ave
Danvers

Village Subaru

61 Powdermill Rd
Acton

Waltham Auto Gallery

712 Moody St
Waltham

WASHINGTON STREET AUTO SALES

997 WASHINGTON ST
Norwood

WATERTOWN FORD

625 PLEASANT ST
Watertown

WAYSIDE AUTO SALES CO INC

1651 Fall River Ave.
Seekonk

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley Hills

Wellesley Volkswagon

231 Linden St
Wellesley

Whitman Auto Center

539 Washington St
Whitman

Woburn Toyota

394 Washington St
Woburn

Woodlawn Auto Body Inc.

9 North Street
Randolph

York Kia of Medford

60 Mystic Ave
Medford

York Kia of Medford

60 Mystic Ave
Medford
Franklin Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Franklin.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money