-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Greenfield Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

86

Top Rated Auto Sales

86

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 5,219 reviews for
Greenfield Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Shop, Search and Save from anywhere!

  • Offers are exclusively provided by highly rated companies
  • Angie’s List members have access to exclusive discounts on local services
  • Shop, schedule, and stay on top of progress from any device
  • Our 30 Day Refund Guarantee means you can buy with confidence!
+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Greenfield

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Honda Pilot
Auto Sales

In the market for a vehicle that's affordable and has good safety ratings? Read on to learn about the safest vehicles and some common themes of safe cars.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Greenfield

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Greenfield Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Greenfield, IN

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

a1junkcarbuyers

505 south tibbs
Indianapolis

ABRA Auto Body & Glass-Indianapolis

3800 S East St
Indianapolis

All Star Tire & Auto Service

534 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis

ALTO PASS AUTO

660 S Alpha Ave
Brownsburg

AMERICAN/IMPORTS INC

8606 PENDLETON PIKE
Indianapolis

Andy Mohr Buick GMC

9295 E 131St St
Fishers

ANDY MOHR CHEVROLET

2712 E MAIN ST
Plainfield

Andy Mohr Ford

2713 E Main St
Indianapolis

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln

2713 E Main St
Plainfield

Andy Mohr Speedway Chevrolet

5252 W 38th St
Indianapolis

Andy Mohr Toyota

8941 E Hwy 36
Avon

Auto Air & Heating Inc

14 S Westside Dr
New Palestine

Beck Automotive

3070 N US 31
Franklin

Beck Toyota

8055 US Hwy 31 S
Indianapolis

Bentley Zionsville

360 South First St.
Zionsville

BILL ESTES CHEVROLET

4105 W 96TH ST
Indianapolis

BLOSSOM CHEVROLET

1800 N SHADELAND AVE
Indianapolis

Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai

7101 E WASHINGTON ST
Indianapolis

BRADLEY CHEVROLET

1550 N MORTON ST
Franklin

BUD'S AUTO SALES

3802 E 10TH ST
Indianapolis

BUDGET

1525 N SHADELAND
Indianapolis

BUS LEASE OF INDIANAPOLIS, INC.

7720 E 89TH ST
Indianapolis

BUTLER HYUNDAI INC

3355 HARPER RD
Indianapolis

Butler Kia

9445 Haver Way
Indianapolis

Butler Kia of Fishers

13403 Britton Park Rd
Noblesville

BUTLER KIA WAREHOUSE

3232 HARPER RD
Indianapolis

BUTLER TOYOTA

3232 HARPER RD
Indianapolis

Butler Toyota Service

E 96th St C11
Indianapolis

CALDERONE CAR & TRUCK

741 S US HIGHWAY 31
Whiteland

CAPITAL CITY TRANSIT LLC

8537 Bash St Ste 2
Indianapolis

Capitol City Ford

8623 E Washington St
Indianapolis

Car Tech Inc.

5420 VICTORY DRIVE
Indianapolis

CARMAX

9750 N GRAY RD
Indianapolis

Champion Chrysler Jeep

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis

Circle City Enterprises

5555 Southeastern Ave
Indianapolis

Coast to Coast Imports Keystone

5350 N Keystone Ave
Indianapolis

DARLINGTON MOTORS INC

402 Hickory Dr
Greenfield

DELLEN AUTOMOTIVE FAMILY

2640 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

Don Hinds Ford

12610 Ford Dr
Fishers

Don Meyer Ford Mercury Inc

2010 N Lincoln St
Greensburg

DREYER & REINBOLD BMW

9375 WHITLEY DR
Indianapolis

Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood

1301 US 31 S
Greenwood

Dreyer & Reinbold Infiniti

9370 Whitley Dr
Indianapolis

Dreyer & Reinbold MINI

9333 Haver Way
Indianapolis

Dugan Chevrolet

115 Woodfield Grn
Danville

E & A Locksmith Inc

10500 Lorain Ave

Eastgate Chrysler Jeep

500 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

EASY GUY AUTO SALES

8320 PENDLETON PIKE
Indianapolis

Ed Martin Acura

3800 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Ed Martin Buick GMC

9896 N Michigan Rd
Carmel

Ed Martin Chevy Cadillac

5400 Scatterfield Rd
Anderson

Ed Martin Honda

770 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Ed Martin Toyota

5500 Scatterfield Rd
Anderson

Edmundson RV Sales Inc

14501 N US Hwy 31
Edinburgh

Efleet Direct

7281 E 54th Pl

ENTERPRISE CAR SALES

1704 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

516 E Main St
Brownsburg

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

7801 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Falcone Volkswagen Subaru & Saab

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis

FAMILY AUTO MITSUBISHI NORTH

7550 E Washington St
Indianapolis

Family Rv Rental Inc

3681 Highland Park Dr
Greenwood

Fleet Direct LLC

7281 E 54th Pl

Fritz In Fishers

8599 E 116th St
Fishers

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

GARCIA'S AUTO SALES

201 E WABASH AVE
Crawfordsville

GOLDEN RULE AUTO

3401 N ARLINGTON AVE
Indianapolis

GRAY AUTO BROKERS

2260 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

HAGAN'S AUTO SALES

673 south morton street
Franklin

Hare Chevrolet

2001 Stony Creek Rd
Noblesville

HERITAGE AUTOMOTIVE

911 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

Honda of Fishers

13661 Britton Park Rd
Fishers

Hoosier Tom

7002 Graham Rd Ste 115
Indianapolis

Horner Buick GMC

1705 Lafayette Rd
Crawfordsville

HUBLER ACURA

1265 US HWY 31 S
Greenwood

HUBLER CHEVROLET

Indianapolis

HUBLER COLLISION REPAIR CENTER

1805 Miller Ave.
Shelbyville

HUBLER MAZDA

1253 S US 31
Greenwood

Hubler Nissan

8435 S US 31
Indianapolis

Hunt Motors

5001 Madison Ave
Indianapolis

INDIANA MEMBERS CREDIT UNION

4790 E 96TH ST
Indianapolis

Indy Honda

8455 Us 31 S
Indianapolis

Indy Motor Market

2622 S US 31
Greenwood

INSKEEP FORD MERCURY

2651 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

J B MOTORS

1403 N 400 W
Greenfield

Jaggers Buick Chevy Gmc

1920 N Lebanon St
Lebanon

Jiffy Lube - Brownsburg

1280 N Green St
Brownsburg

Jimmy's Auto Service

4601 N Arlington Ave
Indianapolis

Just Jags

962 3rd Ave SW
Carmel

Kahlo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9900 Pleasant St
Noblesville

keybank

6067 polonius court

Krier's Import Auto Repair

9926 Harbour Pines Ct
Indianapolis

Lockhart Cadillac

9265 E 126th St
Fishers

Lockhart Preferred Pre-Owned Automotive

5550 N Keystone Ave
Indianapolis

MAACO AUTO BODY

10501 E WASHINGTON ST
Indianapolis

Masterpiece Vintage Cars

675 N US 31
Whiteland

MATLOCK FORD

2140 N MORTON US 31
Franklin

MCrocklin Ford Sales Inc

810 W Mill St
Middletown

MERRITT'S TRUCK & AUTO REPAIR

1025 Touby Pike
Kokomo

Midas Auto Service Experts

851 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Midstate Truck Accessories

5657 E State Road 144
Mooresville

Mix Auto Sales

418 S State St
Greenfield

MOUNT COMFORT RV

5935 W 225 N
Greenfield

MR Care Auto

13999 N STATE ROAD
Camby

National Fleet Service

7111 W Washington St
Indianapolis

New Life Auto Sales & Detailing

1750 S 10th St
Noblesville

Northside FIAT of Indianapolis

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis

O'Brien Auto Center

5050 N. Keystone Ave.
Indianapolis

O'Brien Toyota Scion

2550 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Omega Autosports

1444 S 10th St
Noblesville

On Time Auto

1341 W 29th St
Indianapolis

OTTO'S USED CARS INC

5516 W 52ND ST
Indianapolis

PALMER CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE

4545 E 96th St
Indianapolis

PAUL'S GARAGE & AUTO SALES

950 W BROADWAY ST
Fortville

PEARSON FORD INC

10650 N MICHIGAN RD
Zionsville

Penske Body Shop

4100 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Penske Chevrolet

PO Box 40319
Indianapolis

Penske Honda

PO Box 40319
Indianapolis

Premier Motorcars

5450 W 96th St
Zionsville

Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center

2605 E State Road 44
Shelbyville

Ray Skillman Collision Center

1210 US Hwy 31 South
Greenwood

Ray Skillman Hyundai West

5051 W. Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Kia West

5336 W. Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Mazda West

5309 West Pike Plaza Road
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Mitsubishi West

5153 W. Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC

7550 E Washington St
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

1630 North Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Performance Ford

1250 US 31 S
Greenwood

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

1300 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis

Ray Skillman Westside Kia

5336 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis

RUSS DEELEN BUICK

657 E NEW RD TRLR
Greenfield

RUSS DELLEN CHEVY

2527 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

Ryan Frantz

4319 Red Birch Dr
Indianapolis

Sherman Service Group Inc

1 Cecil Ave
Indianapolis

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SIMMONS AUTO REPAIR SERVICE

1138 E MAIN ST
Greenfield

STANFIELD AUTO SALES

849 W MAIN ST
Greenfield

SUPERIOR VAN & MOBILITY

5410 S MADISON AVE
Indianapolis

Terry Lee Honda

8693 E US Hwy 36
Avon

TILLMAN'S SALES

2323 W 16TH ST
Indianapolis

Tire Barn

11175 N Allisonville Rd
Fishers

TNT WHOLESALE

201 Roosevelt Dr
Greenfield

TOM ROUSH LINCOLN MAZDA

525 DAVID BROWN DR
Westfield

Tom Wood Collision Center

9727 Bauer Dr
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Ford

3130 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Honda

3551 N State Rd 9
Anderson

Tom Wood Jaguar, Land Rover, and Volvo

4620 E 96TH ST
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Lexus

4610-A E 96th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Management

3003 E 98th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Porsche Audi

3473 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Toyota

4202 Lafayette Rd
Indianapolis

Tom Wood Volkswagen

4545 E. 96th St.
Indianapolis

Toyota and Scion of Muncie

3311 N NEBO
Muncie

Truworth Auto

3006 E 96th St
Indianapolis

USAA

9800 Fredreicksburg Rd

V-TRADE AUTO LOCATING SERVICE INC

120 CAREY DR
Noblesville

WAL MART SUPERCENTER

4650 S EMERSON AVE
Indianapolis

WAYMIRES INC

437 W MCCARTY ST
Indianapolis

WILLIAMS AUTO SALES

1387 W US HIGHWAY 40
Greenfield

Shop Local Car Sales Services in Greenfield, IN

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Greenfield.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money