-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Villa Park Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

209

Top Rated Auto Sales

100

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,911 reviews for
Villa Park Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Villa Park

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Villa Park

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Villa Park Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Villa Park, IL

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

A-Len Inc

333 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove

ADMIRAL MOTORS

400 W NORTHWEST HWY
Arlington Heights

Advance Auto Parts - Store 7067

19810 S Lagrange Rd
Mokena

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Ave
Dundee

AL'S MOTOR WORKS AND TOWING CO

4253 W CERMAK AVE
Chicago

American Family Insurance

111 Lions Drive
Barrington

American Muscle Cars

607 S VERMONT
Palatine

Anthony Buick GMC

7225 Grand Ave
Gurnee

ARDMORE AUTO SALES

1965 Powis Rd
West Chicago

ARLINGTON HEIGHTS FORD

801 W DUNDEE RD
Arlington Heights

ARLINGTON LEXUS

1285 E DUNDEE RD
Palatine

Arlington Toyota Scion

2095 N Rand Rd
Palatine

Athans Motors

9040 Waukegan Rd.
Morton Grove

AUTO ALLIANCE LTD

543 E SAINT CHARLES RD
Villa Park

Auto Extreme Inc

1850 S Ocean Dr Apt 2201

Auto Park

1824 N 32nd AVE
Stone Park

Autobarn City Volkswagon

5330 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago

Autobarn Mazda of Evanston

1015 Chicago Ave
Evanston

AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

1180 S Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville

B and B Auto Center

2309 N RINGWOOD RD
Mchenry

Biggers Mitsubishi

1325 E Chicago St
Elgin

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

2211 Aurora Ave
Naperville

BILL KAY NISSAN

1601 OGDEN AVE
Downers Grove

Bill Kay Suzuki

601 Ogden Ave
Lisle

BILL STASEK CHEVROLET

700 W DUNDEE RD
Wheeling

Bloomingdale Auto Repair

724 Morse Ave
Schaumburg

Bob Jass Chevrolet

300 S MAIN ST
Elburn

body werks of streamwood

1541 Brandy Pkwy
Streamwood

Bragg's Automotive Inc

2910 Bernice Rd
Lansing

Bredemann Chevrolet

1401 W Dempster St
Park Ridge

Bredemann Ford

2038 Waukegan Road
Glenview

Bredemann Lexus

2000 Waukegan Rd
Glenview

Bredemann Toyota

1301 W Dempster St
Park Ridge

BRIAN BEMIS AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

1875 DEKALB AVE
Sycamore

Burd's Auto Bays

16 N Barrington Rd
Streamwood

BUSS FORD LINCOLN AUTO DEALERSHIP

111 S HIGHWAY 31
Mchenry

C H IMPORTS

143 SAYTON RD
Fox Lake

CADI AUTO WHOLESALE

305 E NORTH AVE
Villa Park

CADILLAC OF NAPERVILLE

1507 W OGDEN AVE
Naperville

Car Max Auto Superstore

2000 W Frontage Rd
Glencoe

Car Outlet

4530 S. Archer Avenue
Chicago

Car-X Tire & Auto

212 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove

CarMax Auto Superstore

6540 W 95TH ST
Oak Lawn

CarMax Schaumburg

250 E GOLF RD
Schaumburg

CASTLE CHEVROLET OF VILLA PARK

400 E ROOSEVELT RD
Villa Park

Champion Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep of Barrington

505 W Northwest Hwy
Barrington

Chevrolet Of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Ter
Lake Bluff

CHICAGO CAR AUCTION INC

1190 Inverlieth Rd
Lake Forest

CIRCLES CORVETTE CONNECTION

727 N ADDISON RD
Villa Park

Classic Kia

425 N Green Bay
Waukegan

Classic Toyota

515 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan

Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave
Naperville

Continental Honda

5901 S La Grange Rd
La Grange

Continental Mazda of Naperville

2363 AURORA AVE
Naperville

Continental Nissan

5750 S Lagrange Rd
La Grange

CONTINENTAL TOYOTA

6701 S. LaGrange Rd.
La Grange

Conway Rv Trailers

615 E Lake St
Streamwood

Cooks Camper & Trailer Co

27w135 North Ave
West Chicago

CR Towing and Recovery

1233 E Washington St
Joliet

CRUISE AMERICA MOTORHOME RNTL

277 E NORTH AVE
Villa Park

Custom Sprayz

944
Roselle

D'ARCY BUICK GMC

2022 ESSINGTON RD
Joliet

D'Orazio Ford

1135 S Water St

Dan Wolf Toyota

1488 W Ogden Ave
Naperville

David Bruce Auto Center

555 William Latham Sr Dr
Bourbonnais

DICK WICKSTROM CHEVROLET

555 E IRVING PARK RD
Roselle

DISCOUNT AUTO MART INC

2705 W 147TH ST
Posen

Don McCue Chevrolet

2015 E Main St
Saint Charles

DONE DEAL AUTO SALES

43 W ROOSEVELT RD
Villa Park

Dupage Auto Werks

850 Meadowview Xing
West Chicago

Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep

433 E. North Ave
Glendale Heights

E & M Auto Service Inc

3120 River Rd
River Grove

E & R MOTOR SPORTS

201 W NORTH AVE
Villa Park

Ed Martin Toyota

5500 S Scatterfield Rd

Elgin Hyundai

881 E Chicago St
Elgin

Elgin Toyota Scion

1200 East Chicago St
Elgin

Elite Auto

1500 West Lincoln Highway
New Lenox

Elmhurst Ford

678 N York Rd
Elmhurst

ELMHURST TOYOTA

440 W LAKE ST
Elmhurst

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Ettelson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road
Countryside

Evanston Subaru in Skokie

3340 Oakton St
Skokie

Fair Oaks Ford

1351 E Ogden Ave
Naperville

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park

Fast Tire Inc

474 Route 173
Antioch

Fenzel Motor Sales

PO Box 250
Hampshire

Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

2255 W Algonquin Rd
Lake In The Hills

Fletcher Jones Honda

1100 N Clark St
Chicago

Fletcher Jones Volkswagen

1111 N Clark St
Chicago

Fletcher Jones VW of Chicago

1111 N Clark St
Chicago

FOX VALLEY VOLKSWAGEN INC

560 W NORTH AVE
West Chicago

Fox Valley Volkswagen Schaumburg

1000 E. GOLF RD
Schaumburg

Freeway Ford Truck Sales, Inc.

8445 W. 45th St
Lyons

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

G.L. Quality Corporation

2835 S. State St.
Lockport

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 S State Rte 31
Mchenry

Gerald Kia of Naperville

1661 Aurora Ave
Naperville

Gerald Kia of North Aurora

204 Hansen Blvd
North Aurora

Gerald Nissan of Naperville

1575 W Ogden Ave
Naperville

Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

213 Hansen Blvd
North Aurora

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

1210 E. Ogden Ave
Naperville

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora

213 Hansen Blvd
North Aurora

GO AUTO SALES

736 N ARDMORE AVE
Villa Park

Grand Subaru Llc

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville

Gregory Infiniti

1121 W Milwaulkee
Libertyville

Grossinger City Toyota

1561 North Fremont St
Chicago

Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7255 Grand Avenue
Gurnee

Gurnee Ford

18834 W Grand Ave
Gurnee

Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Ave
Gurnee

HAGGERTY FORD

330 E Roosevelt Rd
West Chicago

HAGGERTY PONTIAC-GMC INC

300 W ROOSEVELT RD
Villa Park

Happy Hyundai of Oak Lawn

9121 S. Cicero Ave
Oak Lawn

Helmut & Vito's Service and Parts

1430 Ogden Avenue
Downers Grove

Hennessy's River View Ford

2200 US HWY 30
Oswego

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard

herman's auto experts

3933 n elston ave
Chicago

Highland Park Ford Lincoln

1333 Park Avenue West
Highland Park

Hole-In-One Motorsports

708 W Brink St
Harvard

Honda Of Joliet

3225 Plainfield Rd
Joliet

International Subaru

8301 W 159th St
Tinley Park

Jack Phelan Chevy

4000 Harlem Ave
Lyons

Jennings Chevrolet

201 Waukegan Rd
Glenview

Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet

300 W Roosevelt Rd
Glen Ellyn

Jim M'Lady Nissan

5656 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake

Jim Potts Motor Group

1033 WANDA LN
Woodstock

Joe Cotton Ford

175 W North Ave
Carol Stream

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 W 159TH ST
Orland Park

Joe Rizza Ford North Riverside

2100 S Harlem Avenue
Riverside

Joe Rizza KIA

8100 W. 159th St.
Orland Park

Joe Rizza Porsche

8130 W 159th St
Orland Park

Joliet Auto Parts

1014 E Washington St
Joliet

Joyce Ford Inc

PO Box 16336
Chicago

Kal's Cars Inc

650 W. Terra Cotta Ave
Crystal Lake

Kingdom Chevrolet

6603 S Western Ave
Chicago

KNAUZ BMW

407 SKOKIE VALLEY HWY
Lake Bluff

Knauz Hyundai

775 ROCKLAND RD
Lake Bluff

LAND ROVER HINSDALE

300 E OGDEN AVE
Hinsdale

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 West Higgins Road
Hoffman Estates

Laurel BMW

430 East OGDEN Ave.
Westmont

LEGEND RACING ENTERPRISES

616 MORSE AVE
Schaumburg

Lexus of Naperville Inc

2480 Aurora Ave
Naperville

LIBERTY AUTO & TRUCK CTR INC

300 E NORTH AVE
Villa Park

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville

LOMBARD TOYOTA

725 W ROOSEVELT RD
Lombard

Lucky Motors

225 W Roosevelt Rd
Villa Park

LUXURY AUTO FINDER

745 HUNTER DR
Batavia

M W AUTOBODY

6313 S Archer Rd
Summit Argo

M&R Tire and Auto

100 N Washington St
Braidwood

MAGNUM AUTOMOTIVE

2231 E OAKTON ST
Arlington Heights

MANFRED'S IMPORT AUTO INC

44 S. NORTHWEST HWY
Cary

Marengo Auto Group

844 W Grant Hwy
Marengo

MARQUARDT OF BARRINGTON BUICK GMC

1421 S BARRINGTON RD
Barrington

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake

Martin Nissan

5240 Golf Rd
Skokie

Mc Grath Acura of Westmont

400 E Ogden Ave
Westmont

MCCARTHY FORD INC

11400 S PULASKI RD
Chicago

McGrath City Honda

6720 W Grand Ave
Elmwood Park

Mcgrath Honda Of Elgin

2020 N Randall Rd
Elgin

McGrath Honda of St Charles

1411 Main St
Saint Charles

Mcgrath Lexus of Westmont

500 E Ogden Ave
Westmont

MCGRATH NISSAN

945 EAST CHICAGO ST
Elgin

McHenry County Muscle Car

908 Front St
Mchenry

MERCEDES BENZ OF HOFFMAN ESTATES

1000 W GOLF RD
Hoffman Estates

Mercedes-Benz of Saint Charles

225 N Randall Rd
St. Charles

Mercedes-Benz USA LLC

8430 W 159Th St
Orland Park

Metro Ford

6455 S Western Ave
Chicago

Metro Ford Chicago

6455 S. Western Avenue
Chicago

MGElite Motors

1757 S Mount Prospect
Des Plaines

MIDTOWN TOYOTA

2700 N CICERO AVE
Chicago

Midwest Car Exchange Inc

12533 S Laramie Ave
Alsip

Mike Haggerty Volkswagen Inc

8920 S Cicero Ave
Oak Lawn

Milito's Mobil

1106 W Fullerton
Chicago

Mobile Auto Repair Service

18 Birch St
Carpentersville

MOTOR WERKS

206 N COOK ST
Barrington

Motorwerks

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington

Mr. C's Auto Mart

4558 W. 147th street
Midlothian

Muller Auto Group

1350 Park Ave W
Highland Park

Naperville Dodge Jeep

1565 W Ogden Ave
Naperville

NAPLETON KIA OF AMHERST

727 W GRAND AVE
Elmhurst

Napleton Lincoln Blue Island

2950 W 127th St
Blue Island

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

100 West Golf Road
Schaumburg

Napleton's Schaumburg Mazda

110 W Golf Rd.
Schaumburg

Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru

911 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates

Napleton's Valley Hyundai

4333 Ogden Ave
Aurora

Nelson Automotive Inc

1801 S Busse
Mount Prospect

NEWPORT MOTOR MART INC

146 W HOME AVE
Villa Park

Next Auto Sales

3706 W Elm St
Mchenry

NISSAN OF NAPERVILLE

1575 W OGDEN AVE
Naperville

Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Road
South Holland

NO FEAR MOTOR SPORTS

1075 KILLARNEY PASS DR
Mundelein

North Shore Nissan

1340 Park Ave. West
Highland Park

North Shore Volkswagen

1350 Park Ave. West
Highland Park

NTB - National Tire & Battery

3242 Rte 60 W
Mundelein

O'Hare Honda

1533 S River Rd
Des Plaines

O'Hare Hyundai

1509 S River Rd
Des Plaines

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95TH ST
Oak Lawn

Oakbrook Toyota

550 E Ogden Ave
Westmont

Odisho's Auto Clinic

173 S Wolf Rd
Des Plaines

Oestreich Sales & Service, Inc.

102 Mills Road
Joliet

OHARE HONDA

1509 RIVER RD
Des Plaines

ORBITZ LLC

200 S WACKER DR
Chicago

ORLAND PARK NISSAN

8550 W 159TH ST
Orland Park

Oscar Auto Body

4227 N Elston Ave
Chicago

P&H Auto Body Shop/Sales

4919 W Fullerton Avenue
Chicago

Packey Webb Ford

2150 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove

PAT FITZGIBBON'S MITSUBISHI

PO Box 1690
South Holland

Patrick Dealer Group

700 East Golf Rd
Schaumburg

Pauly Honda

1111 S Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville

PAULY TOYOTA

1035 S RT 31
Crystal Lake

Perrilo Bmw

1035 N Clark St
Chicago

PHILLIPS CHEVROLET

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing

Planet Honda

5505 Auto Ct
Matteson

PLANET TOYOTA

5540 AUTO COURT
Matteson

Platinum Auto Exchange

1886 S Elmhurst Rd
Mount Prospect

Pugi Hyundai

1866 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove

Pugi Of Downers Grove

2020 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove

Raymond Chevrolet

118 Rte 173
Antioch

Reality Motors Inc

540 W. Colfax St
Palatine

Red Wing's Auto Repair

22W070 Butterfield Rd
Glen Ellyn

REDA AUTOPORT INC

743 W NORTH AVE
Villa Park

Redline Motors

PO Box 552
Northbrook

Rennology Motor Sport Inc

6130 W 159th St
Oak Forest

Rent-A-Car

417 N Bolingbrook Dr
Bolingbrook

Richard Auto Center

Saint Charles

RICHARDSON SUZUKI

9110 INDIANPOLIS LVD

RIGHTWAY AUTOMOTIVE CREDIT

351 W NORTH AVE
Villa Park

River Front Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

200 Hansen Blvd
North Aurora

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 W 159th St
Tinley Park

ROCK CHEVROLET

1000 E BELVIDERE RD.
Grayslake

Rod Baker Ford

16101 S. Lincoln Highway
Plainfield

Roesch Ford

333 W Grand Ave
Bensenville

RON HOPKINS FORD

1045 E CHICAGO ST
Elgin

Ron Westphal Chevrolet‎

1425 Ogden Ave
Aurora

Rosen Automotive

7000 Grand Ave
Gurnee

ROUSE'S AUTO REPAIR

211 S MILWAUKEE AVE
Libertyville

Route 66 Auto Mart 2

335 n independence
Romeoville

ROYAL AUTO BODY SHOP

5675 N ELSTON AVE
Chicago

S&C Body Shop INC

3942 W Belmont AVE
Chicago

SACCUCCI'S OF SCHAUMBURG

723 ESTES AVE
Schaumburg

SAL'S AUTO SALES

17W474 ROOSEVELT RD
Villa Park

SATURN OF ELMHURST

125 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates

SCHAUMBERG LIMOUSINE

688 E IRVING PARK RD
Roselle

Schaumburg Ford

815 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg

Schaumburg Honda Automobiles

750 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg

Schaumburg Mitsubishi

660 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg

SCHAUMBURG TOYOTA

875 W GOLF RD
Schaumburg

Second City Scooters

5578 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Sigler's Auto Center

7501 N Lincoln Ave
Skokie

Skyway Oil Recycling

3721 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago

South Chicago Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7340 S Western Ave
Chicago

St Charles Toyota

2651 E Main St
Saint Charles

Sullivan Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights

Sunrise Chevrolet

414 North Ave
Glendale Heights

Sunset Tire & Auto Service #3

13 Skokie Valley Rd.
Lake Bluff

SUPERIOR CAR CREDIT

777 DUNDEE AVE
Dundee

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Ave
Matteson

Test Drive Technologies

136 Highwood Dr
Belleville

The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside

6191 Joliet Rd
Countryside

The Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle

THOMAS TOYOTA

1437 N LARKIN AVE
Joliet

Tom Peck Ford of Huntley Inc.

13900 Automall Drive
Huntley

Toyota of Naperville

1488 W Ogden Ave
Naperville

TRI-STATE AUTO AUCTION CHICAGO

14001 S KARLOV AVE
Midlothian

ULTIMATE MOTOR CARS

2101 OGDEN AVENUE
Downers Grove

USA AUTO & TRUCK INC

801 W NORTH AVE
Villa Park

ValeriAuto

544 Sheridan Rd
Winthrop Harbor

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora

Van Drunen Ford Company

3233 183rd Street
Homewood

VILLA AUTO HAUS LTD

726 N ARDMORE AVE
Villa Park

VILLAGE AUTO SALES

146 W HOME AVE
Villa Park

Volkswagen of Orland Park

8920 West 159th Street
Orland Park

Volvo of Oak Park

1140 Garfield St
Oak Park

Webb Chevrolet

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn

Webb Chevrolet of Plainfield

16140 S Lincoln Hwy
Plainfield

Weber Automotive Service Inc

214 Geenwood Rd
Glenview

Western Avenue Nissan

7410 South Western Avenue
Chicago

Wheels of Chicago Auto Body

6229 N Western Ave
Chicago

WHEELS OF CHICAGOLAND

1864 TECHNY CT
Northbrook

WICKSTROM FORD LINCOLN

600 W NORTHWEST HWY
Barrington

Wild Automotive

1005 Il Route 22
Fox River Grove

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York St
Elmhurst

WILKINS MAZDA

225 W ROOSEVELT RD
Villa Park

Willowbrook Ford

7301 S Kingery Hwy
Clarendon Hills

Windy City Coach Limo, Inc.

1600 E Oakton Street
Des Plaines

Windy City Rods and Restorations

6143 W Howard St
Niles

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg

WOODY BUICK PONTIAC GMC

909 E CHICAGO ST
Elgin

XCALIBER AUTO RESTORATIONS

1309 S SCHOOLHOUSE RD unit 1
New Lenox

XTREME CITY MOTORSPORTS

201 W NORTH AVE
Villa Park

Zimmerman Ford

2525 E Main St
St. Charles

Zip Car

160 N Wabash Ave
Chicago
Villa Park Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Villa Park.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money