-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Kennesaw Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

181

Top Rated Auto Sales

51

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,064 reviews for
Kennesaw Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Kennesaw

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Honda Pilot
Auto Sales

In the market for a vehicle that's affordable and has good safety ratings? Read on to learn about the safest vehicles and some common themes of safe cars.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Kennesaw

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Kennesaw Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Kennesaw, GA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

#1 Platinum Mobile Auto Body Repair & Paint

1281 Creekwood Cove
Lawrenceville

1ST Safe Car

1220 Oak Industrial Lane
Cumming

5 Starr Auto

1936 Iris Dr SW
Conyers

A & A MOBILE HOMES SALES

3087 RUTLEDGE RD NW
Kennesaw

Accurate Care Automotive

3086 Canton Rd
Marietta

ACURA CARLAND

3403 SATELLITE BLVD
Duluth

Adesumi Auto & Truck Repair, LLC

3961 Floyd Road
Austell

Advance Auto Parts - Snellville

2247 Main St E
Snellville

All Ride LLC

1468 Dahlonega Hwy
Cumming

Allan Vigil Ford-Fayetteville

275 Glynn N St
Fayetteville

ALLEN'S AUTOMOTIVE & EXHAUST

5455 Highway 20 Ste B
Loganville

AMS Vans

6275 Lawrenceville Hwy.
Tucker

ANA PIERCE & ASSOC

3087 RUTLEDGE RD NW
Kennesaw

ANYTHING AUTOMOTIVE INC

1954 Airport Road
Atlanta

Armans Car Audio

6300 Jimmy Carter Blvd Ste 104.
Norcross

Artis Auto Brokers

3013 S. Rainbow Drive Ste. 200D
Decatur

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Rd
Duluth

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth

AUTO ACCESS TOWING

3915 COVINGTON HWY
Decatur

Auto Dealz

5512 Atlanta Hwy
Alpharetta

Auto Express Sales

4263 Bankhead Hwy
Douglasville

AUTO PLAZA USA INC

2100 Shiloh Valley Dr NW Apt 5013
Kennesaw

Auto Union LLC

2775 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta

Auto-Link, Inc.

629 Greison Trail
Newnan

Automated Car Sales

1815 Hembree Road
Alpharetta

AutoMazing LLC

4282 N Henry Blvd
Stockbridge

AUTOMOBILE ATLANTA INC

505 S MARIETTA PKWY SE
Marietta

Autonation Ford Marietta

869 Cobb Parkway SE
Marietta

AutoNation Honda

1979 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs

AUTOTRON CUSTOMS INC

7216 Maddox Rd
Lithonia

Az Needed

9725 Thomas Road
Jonesboro

B G PRODUCTS

975 COBB PLACE BLVD NW
Kennesaw

Barattini Quality Cars & Truck

4455 Stone Mtn. HWY
Lilburn

BILL HEARD CHEVROLET TOWN CENTER

950 BARRETT PKWY
Kennesaw

Billy Howell Ford Lincoln

1805 ATLANTA HWY
Cumming

Bimmers South Inc

1030 Ashley Ave
Bogart

Bryant's Discount Lot

21 Pace Inlet
Hiram

C & T Auto Service

2348B Bascomb Carmel Rd
Woodstock

CANNON USED CARS INC

4534 STONE MOUNTAIN HWY
Lilburn

Capital Buick GMC

2150 Cobb Parkway SE
Smyrna

Capital Cadillac

2210 Cobb Parkway South
Smyrna

Capital City Auto Brokers

444 Highland Avenue Ste. 416
Atlanta

Car Max - Norcross

1975 Beaver Ruin Rd
Norcross

CAR MAX AUTO SUPERSTORE

1215 ERNEST W BARRETT PKWY NW
Kennesaw

CAR MAX AUTO SUPERSTORE

225 CHASTAIN MEADOWS CT NW
Kennesaw

CAR STORE KENNESAW

2657 COBB PKWY NW
Kennesaw

Carey Paul Honda

3430 Hwy 78
Snellville

CARL BLACK BUICK PONTIAC GMC

1110 ROBERTS BLVD NW
Kennesaw

Carl Black Pontiac Buick GMC

11225 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell

CARMAX - TOWN CENTER

1215 ERNEST W BARRETT PKWY NW
Kennesaw

CAROLINA BUS SALES

5840 CHESNEE HWY

CARRIAGE MITSUBISHI

2801 BROWNS BRIDGE RD
Gainesville

Carriage Nissan

2400 BROWNS BRIDGE RD
Gainesville

CARS FOR LESS

1267 Killian Way SW
Lilburn

CEC AUTO SALES & BROKERS LLC

1971 MCCOLLUM PKWY NW
Kennesaw

CHEROKEE AUTO GROUP LLC

918 UNIVETER RD
Canton

CHEROKEE CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP

200 LIBERTY BLVD
Canton

Cherokee County Toyota

PO Box 4520
Canton

Cherokee Cycle ATV

4017 Ball Ground Hwy
Canton

Cherokee Financial Group

4019 Ball Ground Hwy
Canton

Classic of Atlanta

7700 Roswell Rd
Atlanta

Cobb County Kia

1221 Auto Park Dr. NW
Kennesaw

COBB COUNTY TOYOTA

2111 BARRETT LAKES BLVD NW
Kennesaw

CONYERS TOYOTO

7969 Mall Pkwy
Lithonia

COPART SALVAGE AUTO AUCTIONS

2568 OLD ALABAMA RD
Austell

COSTCO

2855 JORDAN CT
Alpharetta

Courtesy Ford

1636 Dogwood Dr SE
Conyers

Dalton Automotive

21 Barnes St. NE
Marietta

Decatur Pro Auto Repair

301 DeKalb Industrial Way
Decatur

DOLLAR AUTO BROKERS

3567 CHEROKEE ST NW
Kennesaw

DriveTime Used Cars

502 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta

DriveTime Used Cars

5554 MEMORIAL DR
Stone Mountain

DriveTime Used Cars

6800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow

DriveTime Used Cars

4295 Jonesboro Rd
Union City

Dyer and Dyer Volvo

5260 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

EAKAAN Automotive Inc.

3160 Main Street West
Snellville

Ed Voyles Acura

5700 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

ED VOYLES CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP

789 COBB PKWY S.
Marietta

ED VOYLES HONDA

2103 Cobb PKWY S
Marietta

ELITE MOTORS

1590 N ROBERTS RD NW
Kennesaw

ELITE MOTORS

1225 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy
Cartersville

EMERGENCY VEHICLES & SUPLS INC

3047 MATLOCK DR NW
Kennesaw

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

70 Bullsboro Dr
Newnan

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

3080 Sylvan Rd
Atlanta

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Eurosport Towing

395 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville

Executive Coach Builders, Inc.

3513 Cochise Drive
Atlanta

Executive Luxury Auto Brokers

2964 Peachtree Road
Atlanta

Express Auto Care Used Car Sales

2264 Highway 120 #100
Duluth

Express Transportation Services Atlanta, LLC

2900 Chamblee Tucker Rd Bldg 5-110
Atlanta

Fiat of South Atlanta

1425 Southlake Pkwy
Marrow

First Union Automotive, LLC

3800 North Henry Blvd
Stockbridge

FREEDOM SPORTS

3102 COBB PKWY NW
Kennesaw

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

G2 Automotive

5935 Parkway North Blvd
Cumming

Gainesville Marina

2145 Dawsonville Hwy
Gainesville

GLOBAL IMPORTS BMW

500 INTERSTATE N PKWY
Atlanta

Global Imports Mini

5925 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

Good To Go Auto Sales , Inc

364 Keys Ferry St
Mcdonough

Greene Ford

2365 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville

Greg Winzy Used Car Broker

8517 Hospital Drive Ste. D
Douglasville

GWINNETT CAR CARE

156 HARRIS CIR
Lawrenceville

Gwinnett Car Care Sales

374 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville

GWINNETT PLACE CHEVROLET

3277 SATELITTE BLVD
Duluth

GWINNETT PLACE HONDA

3325 SATELLITE BLVD
Duluth

Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC Inc

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas

HAYES CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP

3115 FRONTAGE RD
Gainesville

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

719 Duluth Hwy 120
Lawrenceville

Hennessy Cadillac

3377 Satellite Blvd
Duluth

HENNESSY HONDA

8931 HWY 92
Woodstock

HENNESSY LEXUS OF ATLANTA

5955 PEACHTREE INDUSTRIAL BLVD
Atlanta

Herbert and Associates LLC

P. O. Box 29333
Atlanta

High Performance Auto Brokers

PO Box 887
Dawsonville

Honda Carland

11085 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell

Honda Mall Of Georgia

3699 Buford Dr
Buford

Honda of Conyers

1860 GA HWY 20 S
Conyers

Honda-Acura By Superior

851 Worley Dr.
Marietta

Import Auto Brokers Inc.

1781 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta

Import Domestic Masters

1497 Veterans Memorial SW
Mableton

International Auto Liquidators

3973 Lawrenceville Suwanee RD
Suwanee

Jim Ellis Audi Atlanta

5901 Peachtree Ind Blvd
Atlanta

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta

1715 Cobb Parkway
Marietta

Jim Ellis Buick GMC

3600 Buford Dr
Buford

Jim Ellis Chevrolet

5900 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

Jim Ellis Collision Center

5849B Peachtree Rd
Atlanta

JIM ELLIS HYUNDAI

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta

5855 Peachtree Ind Blvd.
Atlanta

Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta

1141 Cobb Parkway South
Marietta

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta

5901 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

JIM TIDWELL FORD

2205 BARRETT LAKES BLVD NW
Kennesaw

John Bleakley Ford

870 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs

John Miles Chevrolet Buick GMC

950 Dogwood Dr SE
Conyers

KENNESAW TRUCK SALES

2517 COBB PKWY NW
Kennesaw

KENNESAW WRECKER

3540 CHEROKEE ST NW
Kennesaw

KIA OF UNION CITY

4084 JONESBORO RD
Union City

KIA TOWN CTR

1221 AUTO PARK DR NW
Kennesaw

L & S AUTO SALES

4455 Talmadge Drive
Macon

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6850 Mt. Zion Blvd.
Morrow

Landmark Fiat of Atlanta

5765 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta

Lara's Trucks Wholesale

4135 Buford Drive
Buford

LEONARD CARS & TRUCKS

2525 S MAIN ST NW
Kennesaw

LIBERTY CHRYSLER

750 W OGLETHORPE HWY
Hinesville

Loganville Ford

3460 Hwy 78
Loganville

Luckie Auto Brokers

1244 Beaver Ruin Rd.
Norcross

Luckie Auto Brokers

1244 Beaver Ruin Rd.
Norcross

Malones Automotive Inc

271 Powers Ferry Rd
Marietta

Marietta Auto Mall Center

350 S Ave SE
Marietta

Marietta Car Center

843 Roswell St. NE
Marietta

Marietta Toyota

750 Cobb Pkwy South
Marietta

MAXIM AUTO

2798 CROOKED CREEK RD NW
Kennesaw

MAZDA OF ROSWELL

11185 ALPHARETTA HWY
Roswell

MEMBERS AUTO CHOICE

175 N CLAYTON ST
Lawrenceville

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

3775 Royal S Pkwy
Atlanta

Metro Auto Search

194 Jonesboro Road Ste K3
Jonesboro

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville

NALLEY ACURA

1355 COBB PKWY S
Marietta

Nalley Infiniti of Decatur

1609 Church St
Decatur

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd.
Alpharetta

Nissan of Newnan

783 BULLSBORO DRIVE

NISSAN OF UNION CITY

4080 JONESBORO RD
Union City

North Atlanta Auto Superstore

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Parkway
Hiram

NORTH ATLANTA MOTORS LLC

1605 CANTON HWY
Cumming

NORTH POINT VOLVO

1570 MANSELL RD
Alpharetta

Oliver Sales & Leasing

990 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta

P&P Auto Repair

1077 Fred Dr
Morrow

Peachtree Auto Sales

8480 Senoia Rd. (Hwy-74)
Fairburn

Perfect Financial Solutions

2221 Peachtree Road Northeast Ste. X30
Atlanta

Platinum Automotive Sales Emporium LLC

5825 Bethelview Rd
Cumming

Premier Auto Locators

7 Mockingbird Drive
Cartersville

PROFESSIONAL AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR

421 S MAIN ST
Alpharetta

Pugmire Lincoln

1865 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta

Pugmire Lincoln

1865 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta

Quality Connection Used Autos, LLC

3461 Roosevelt Hwy Ste. 12
College Park

Quality Discount Auto Brokers

4005 Wetherburn Way
Norcross

Quick Cars, LLC

1407 Klondike Rd SW
Conyers

REDROCK AUTO DEALERS

304 Mossy Way NW
Kennesaw

Rick Case Hyundai

11446 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell

RJ Financial Services

1 West Court Square
Decatur

ROA Car Leasing

4635 Canton Rd.
Marietta

Roswell Auto Brokers

1586 Hwy 411 NE
Cartersville

Sandy Springs Ford

7555 Roswell Road
Atlanta

Sandy Springs Toyota

6475 Roswell Rd
Atlanta

Scott Honda

706 Autopark Blvd

SELECT LUXURY CARS

985 COBB PKWY S
Marietta

Shad Mitsubishi

3741 Buford Drive
Buford

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SHOTTENKIRK HONDA OF CARTERSVILLE

595 E MAIN ST
Cartersville

Sincere Auto Sales, LLC

4005 Wetherburn Way Suite D-17
Norcross

Sons Honda

105 Sons Dr
Mcdonough

Southern Pointe Automotive

899 Grayson Highway
Lawrenceville

SOUTHTOWNE MOTORS OF NEWNAN

800 BULLSBORO DR
Newnan

Spectacular Surfaces

Lawrenceville

Stivers Decatur Subaru

1950 Orion Dr
Decatur

STONE MOUNTAIN CHRYSLER JEEP

5054 HWY 78
Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain Toyota

4400 Stone Mountain Hwy
Lilburn

Stonecrest Toyota

7969 Mall Pkwy
Lithonia

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy NW
Kennesaw

Sylvan Auto Center

2659 Sylvan Road
East Point

Team Ford

869 Cobb Pkwy S E
Marietta

Team Nissan of Lithia Springs

811 Thornton Rd
Lithia Springs

TM Trailer Sales, Inc.

115 Mount Carmel Road
Mcdonough

TNH Enterprises, Inc

23D Freys Gin Rd SE
Marietta

TODAY'SBESTAUTOS.COM

2517 COBB PKWY NW
Kennesaw

TOWN CENTER KIA

1221 AUTO PARK DR NW
Kennesaw

Toyota Of Newnan

2 Herring Rd
Newnan

TrailersPlus Marietta

2390 Cobb Pkwy NW
Kennesaw

Tucker Auto Sales

182 Temple Avenue
Newnan

U-Save

6110 Buford Hwy
Atlanta

VOL-REPAIR II INC

3070 BRIARCLIFF RD NE
Atlanta

Wades Used Vans Inc.

2354 Fellowship Rd
Tucker

WALKER HARRIS AUTOS INC

5190 HIGHWAY 278 E
Covington

Web Automotive of Atlanta

PO Box 2934
Loganville

WILLETT AUTOMOTIVE INC

1367 Pembridge Trce NW
Kennesaw

Willett Honda South

6871 Mount Zion Blvd
Morrow

WOMEN'S AUTOMOTIVE CONNECTION

8213 Deer Trl
Alpharetta

World Auto Credit

6341 Buford Hwy
Norcross

World Toyota

5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta

Xnitch Automotive

2724 Mountain Industrial Blvd Ste 207
Tucker
Kennesaw Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Kennesaw.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money