Alpharetta Piercings

Alpharetta, GA

Alpharetta Tattoo Articles

Sample Reviews

A

Rating
Was awesome!
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
did my tattoo. He helped me decide on placement for what I wanted done. Was super nice and friendly. Was understanding when I had a near fainting issue due to low blood
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
. He got me a candy bar and let me rest before finishing. He seemed interested in the design I was having done and liked the challenge it presented.
- Krystle S.
D

Rating
My dad wanted a tattoo to memorialize my deceased mother. He is 84 and has thin skin so he shouldn't have asked for it and they should not have done it. When we went in in Sept 2013 they had us fill out a paper with birthdate and medical problems, etc but didn't look at it. When he had finished the tattoo, we were told that he bruised a lot and it would need a couple of weeks to heal, and that if he'd known he would bruise like that he wouldn't have done it. I told him that he was 84 and he said he didn't look near that old, which he doesn't.
After almost four months he showed his doctor who said it wasn't bruising it was
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
that had ran. It was so bad the you couldn't read the words so I took him back and they said they could fix it and made an appointment. I asked if it was going to cost and the owner replied "we don't charge to touch up our tattoos".
When I took him for the appointment I stayed in the car. He came out with new roses below the original tattoo to cover up the
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
runs. He said the man wanted $75. I figured since it looked like way more than a touch up I went in and paid him. The artist said he needed to heal some more and then come back in a few weeks for touch up on the words that were ilegible. My dad asked him if that was going to cost more and he said no.
When I called to make that next appt the owner answered and wanted to know the name of the artist. When I said I didn't know he asked where his chair was. I told him on the left after you come in the door. He said he didn't know what I was talking about. I replied why are you giving me a hard time, and that I would just come in. When I came in he said he remembered me and my dad and that he almost hung up on me because I was rude. I was not the least bit rude to him.
So we returned for more touch up which amounted to him puting some white and yellow around the letters to cover the black
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
runs. We said thanks and headed to the door. He said that will be $25. We reminded him that he said this would not be more money and he said but he had to use two needles and his
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
. Then he said "just go and never come back because you are a pain in the a**". No worries there!!
- SHARYN J.
A

Rating
They had just moved into their new location, but were very courtious and professional. They designed the tatoo and then proceeded to apply it. They were very clean and sterile, and overall they did a great job. (This was only a very small tattoo). They gave instructions as to how to care for it afterwards.
When the tattoo had healed quite a bit, some of the color had started to "bleed" into the other color. When I went back to show it to them, they gladly touched it up. Now it is perfect.
For someone who had never experienced anything like this before, I felt very comfortable and very much at ease in their establishment. I would definately recommend them to anyone.
- LYNN M.
A

Rating
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
does a great job. I was able to do the first two times with her before I went out of the country and to finishes it when I returned 4 months later. She is very good and I have suggested her to friends that did not have a good experience with another and she is also very happy. She did eyes and eyebrows.
- Sherry S.
A

Rating
a very nice shop - clean and tidy with a nice waiting area - the 3 of us walked in without an appointment around 5 PM -
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
was very accommodating and agreed to stay and wound up doing 3 tattoos on my two nephews - they turned out great and the price was right - i don't know if we will do any more tattoos but if we do this is the place we will go and
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
is the guy that will do them.
- Manuel F.
A

Rating
I stumbled on this tattoo shop by accident . and thank god I did . when I went there I meet
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
the owner, he was great,person and very talented there was a great vibe in the shop. it was very clean ,, I showed him what I wanted . he said this looks fun , well I got so mush more then I expiated . the tattoo I got blew me away ,,
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
is a great person , he was honest and gave me so mush more then I paid for,, he also played guitar for me , with blew me away , The whole staff was so friendly ,they even offered to buy food for me ,, if you are in the
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
for a great experience you will not be disappointed .Thank you
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
and staff Chef
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked

- jack H.
A

Rating
I stumbled on this tattoo shop by accident, when I went there I meet
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
the owner , he was a great and talented person I saw him what I wanted and he said this looks fun get wait to do it . now I have not gotten it yet Im going tomorrow and will let everyone how it went, Ii just had to start the review because I had such a great 1ST experience for me ,, did I mention that he played guitar for me , and very well
- jack H.
A

Rating
I really like this shop. They are professional, courteous, and very customer oriented.
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
did my actual work and he made my 15 year old tatto look brand new. In fact, it really was brand new because he didn't just add a few new lines to freshen it up. He literally did the whole tattoo over. The old piece served as something like a permanent stencil. Not only did
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
make the old tattoo look new again, but he also improved the quality of the artwork. The piece he was working on was a portrait. The eyes look like eyes again instead of a blurry blobs. The nose and facial features are smoother and clearer. Good quality work!
The only reason I gave price a "B" instead of an "A" is because this shop doesn't accept credit cards. Right now they charge $100 an hour and for a large piece it might be difficult to come up with that much cash at one time.
I do expect to go back there again.
- Michael J.
A

Rating
Everyone I spoke to was so polite and helpful. I left my name and number so if by
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
someone could get me in they would call back. I received a call back from
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
. I told him what I wanted; he said to come by because he had time.
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
was fantastic; he was very professional and polite. This was my first tattoo so naturally I was nervous. He was really laid back and made it a much easier experience. I am beyond happy with my
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
. It is exactly what I wanted and more. I would highly recommend not only Artistic but
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
as well. I will definitely be going back for more tattoos!!
- Elizabeth E.
F

Rating
I decided to get my first tattoo; and, having seen some nice work by Kat
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
(Kat) on another individual, decided to look into using her as the artist.
Kat is co-owner of
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
in Clintonville. So,one day I'm out driving with my dog, and I decide to stop by her shop to see if she was at her shop to discuss a tattoo. We stepped into the shop. She was there with a client, she came to the door, and, she was not receptive at all. She seemed flummoxed that my dog was with me, and said that my dog was not welcome. She also seemed bothered that I arrived when she had a client, but there was no notice on the shop's website, or the door, that any arrival was by appointment, if that was the case. The shop was open, we came in, and the reception was not that friendly. If she did not want walk-ins, then the door should havebeen locked with a closed sign; or, she could have indicated that she met clients by appointment.
Kat gave me an email address and suggested that I send my tattoo ideas to her. I sent Kat an email with pictures and descriptions so we could discuss a tattoo. I got no response. After a while, I resent the email and, again, I got no response. I then sent a third email, and again, got no response. Neither the
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
website, or Kat's website, have any phone numbers to reach someone. There is not even any place to leave a voice mail message.
Personally, I found the whole experience of trying to get my first tattoo with Kat at
Alpharetta Piercings Provider Name Locked
very unprofessional, rude, and dismissive. The lack of communication, and all attempts at communication apparently limited to email, is, in my view, simply unacceptable.
- Jerry S.
110% Guaranteed Money Back

We think we're the best, and we can prove it.

Try an annual plan and if you want to cancel in your first year, we'll refund you 110%

Annual Plans Only

All Piercings in Alpharetta, GA

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

13 Roses Tattoo

524 Flat Shoals SE Ave
Atlanta, GA

Anatomy. Body Piercing

1706 hwy. 138 se ste. B
Conyers, GA
We are a full body piercing business. offering custom jewelry to fit your body.

Atlanta Permanent Cosmetics

2650 holcomb bridge road suite 750
Alpharetta, GA

Creative Minds Tattoo & Body Piercing

4140 S Lee St
Buford, GA
We are a family oriented studio with a very respectable staff. we take pride in everything we...

Drick's Tattoos & Piercings

7465 Roswell rd
Atlanta, GA
Tattoos cover ups freehand artwork. piercings dermals. we do parties for various events.

Lance Aaron/ Professional Online Portrait Artist

208 Nancy Lou Drive
Missoula, MT
I'm lance. i became a professional online portrait artist in 2006 after my family was taken...

Local Supply Guy

1545 Gaylor Dr
Smyrna, GA
Local supply guy is your go-to business for tattoo, photography, video, concessions, vending...

Memorial Tattoo

809 Moreland Ave
Atlanta, GA
Additional address - 190a carrol st. se, atlanta ga 30312.

Payjunction Atlanta

Snellville, GA
Payjunction is a level 1 pci compliant service provider that services thousands of businesses...

SouthEast Tattoo Supplies

1545 Gaylor Drive
Smyrna, GA
We sell tattoo supplies. (full kits, starter guns, ink, green soap, transfer paper, practice...
Alpharetta Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Alpharetta.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Body Piercing
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money