-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Opa Locka Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

160

Top Rated Auto Sales

21

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 927 reviews for
Opa Locka Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Opa Locka

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Opa Locka

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Opa Locka Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Opa Locka, FL

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

23-AUTO SALES SMP

3587 NW 154TH TER
Opa Locka

ABC Marketing Solutions

5499 N Federal Hwy Ste F
Boca Raton

ABS Exotic Repairs

700 N Andrews Ave
Ft. Lauderdale

ACCELERATED AUTO INC

720 South Dixie Highway
Hollywood

ACCORD MOTORS INC

14040 NW 27TH AVE
Opa Locka

Acura of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines

ADESA IMPACT

12700 NW 42ND AVE
Opa Locka

ADESA SOUTH FLORIDA

12700 NW 42ND AVE
Opa Locka

ADVANCE TRUCK PARTS INC

12760 ALEXANDRIA DR
Opa Locka

ADVANCED KARTING

3970 NW 132ND ST
Opa Locka

ADVANTAGE NEV INC

13161 NW 43RD AVE
Opa Locka

Affordable Auto Sales & Transport

1251 N Dixie Hwy
Pompano Beach

AID AUTO BROKERS

1730 SW 30TH AVE
Hallandale

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 West Sample Road
Coconut Creek

Al Hendrickson Toyota

5201 W Sample Rd
Coconut Creek

Alfonso Suarez @ Mercedes-Benz of Fort Lauderdale

2411 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale

AMERICAN CAR OUTLET II

1321 N State Road 7
Hollywood

AMERICAN CHARIOTS AUTO BROCKER

7380 SW 57TH AVE
Miami

AMERICAN SPEED FACTORY

990 nw 11 ave
Fort Lauderdale

AML AUTO SALES CORP

3864 NW 125TH ST
Opa Locka

AOW Select

2980 West Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park

AUTO & TRUCK BUYERS

12965 S.W. 85th Avenue Road
Miami

auto finders of florida

5093 ne 12 ave
Oakland Park

auto glass kings inc

12726 nw 11 pl
Fort Lauderdale

AUTO MARKET

2350 NW 147TH ST
Opa Locka

Auto Nation Toyota Scion Westn

4050 Weston Rd
Davie

Auto Tech & Body

429 N Dixie Hwy
Pompano Beach

Auto Warehouse

5030 South State Road 7

AUTO WHOLESALERS USA

14360 NW 27TH AVE
Opa Locka

AutoStyle Used Cars

3801 S. State Road 7 (441)
West Park

B.P. Racing Team of Miami

1190 west 56th street
Hialeah

Besan Motors, LLC

4303 N Andrews
Fort Lauderdale

Big Mac Management

P.O box 5318
Hollywood

Billet Design Motorsports

2441 NW. 16th Ln.
Pampano Beach

Bird Road Subaru

7240 Bird Rd
Miami

BMW

3820 NW 135TH ST
Opa Locka

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street Miami
Miami

Brickell Honda

690 SW 8th St
Miami

BRYAN INTERNATIONAL

12840 NW 27TH AVE
Opa Locka

CARIBE USED TRUCK PARTS

13000 PORT SAID RD
Opa Locka

Carstrada

6023 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood

Cash For Cars

125 Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale

Cash For Cars Miami

815 NW 57 Avenue Suite 5480
Miami

CASH FOR CARS ONLINE FLORIDA

907 NE 3 AVE
Fort Lauderdale

CHECKERED FLAG RACING

1817 OPA LOCKA BLVD
Opa Locka

COLLEGE AUTO SALES OF FLORIDA

13200 NW 42ND AVE
Opa Locka

Colmen Motors

2401 S State Road 7
West Park

CONCEPT AUTO SALES II

3700 NW 27TH AVE
Miami

COPART SALVAGE AUTO AUCTIONS

12850 NW 27TH AVE
Opa Locka

Coral Springs Buick GMC

9300 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs

Coral Springs Honda

9400 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore

9320 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs

CRAZY MOTORS

446 NW 79TH ST
Miami

Cruiser Auto Sales

1590 S State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale

Distribuidora La Portena

6705 NW 84th Ave
Miami

DIXIE MOTOR SALES INC

455 NE 5th Ave Ste D
Delray Beach

DOMANI MOTORS

70 SW 10TH ST
Deerfield Beach

Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach

1215 US Hwy 1
West Palm Beach

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

14401 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise

ENDICOTT AUTO

1345 S FEDERAL HWY
Pompano Beach

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EPC Trading, Inc.

4701 SW 45 Street Bldg 7 Bay 12
Davie

ER Auto Sales and Leasing

369 Blanding Blvd
Orange Park

Espinosa Motor Corp

5951 Nw 151 St.
Miami

EUROPEAN AUTO CLINIC OF THE PALM BEACHES

4201 WEST BLUE HERON BLVD.
West Palm Beach

FAST AUTO MOVERS INC.

2154 TYLER ST
Hollywood

FLEA MARKET AUTO SALES INC

12940 NW 27TH AVE
Opa Locka

Florida Auto Connection LLC

230 S Dixie Hwy
Hollywood

Florida Auto Connection LLC

230 S. Dixie Hwy
Hollywood

Florida Van Rentals, Inc.

6307 Hansel Avenue
Orlando

floridacarsusa

9700 nw7 th ave

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

Gary H. Spiegel-Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

2100 N State Road 7
Hollywood

German Auto World Service

2165 W Atlantic Ave
Delray Beach

Global Motors - Israel Ramos

900 Palm ave
Hialeah

GMCJ CARS INC

740 HAREM AVE
Opa Locka

GOVAL AUTO SALES INC

3991 N DIXIE HWY
Pompano Beach

Gunther Mazda

1800 S State Rd 7
Fort Lauderdale

H & N AUTO SALES INC

3589 NW 154TH TER
Opa Locka

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

5381 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach

HONDA KING

13070 CAIRO LN
Opa Locka

ILLUSION AUTO SALES

4111 NW 132ND ST
Opa Locka

INTEGRATED MOTORS

13680 NW 19TH AVE
Opa Locka

INTERNATIONAL RACING GROUP

3970 NW 132ND ST
Opa Locka

JAPANESE CAR CARE

2901 SW 72ND AVE
Miami

JM Car Sales, Inc

12890 Port Said Rd
Opa Locka

JM Lexus

5350 W Sample Rd
Margate

joelwcw9.fastdeals.us

2748 nw 104th ave
Fort Lauderdale

JS Benz

7379 SW 45 Street
Miami

KALER AUTO SALES

4498 N. DIXIE HWY
Oakland Park

Kar Connection Inc

11491 NW 27th Ave
Miami

KEITH LINDO AUTO SALES

2550 ALI BABA AVE
Opa Locka

KENNY'S AUTO DEALER

3587 NW 154TH TER
Opa Locka

KIMONI AUTO SALES INC

14965 NW 22ND CT
Opa Locka

King Hyundai

1399 S Federal Hwy
Deerfield Beach

L P PERFORMANCE RACING

2592 ALI BABA AVE
Opa Locka

Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale

1400 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale

LAZARO AUTO SALES

12980 NW 42nd Ave # 113
Opa Locka

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami

Lehman Hyudai

21400 NW 2ND AVE
Miami

Lexus of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Blvd
Hollywood

LIMA AUTO SALES

3420 NW 135th St
Opa Locka

Litzs Fixes

333 N Ocean Dr

M & M Automotive

13077 NE 14th Ave
Miami

M B Automotive Corp

3341 N Dixie Hwy 4
Pompano Beach

MAGNIFIC AUTO SALES

4175 NW 135TH ST
Opa Locka

Maroone Honda of Hollwood

1450 St Rd 7 N
Hollywood

MARTINEZ AUTO BROKERS

22421 S DIXIE HWY
Miami

Marty's Complete Automotive Inc

3900 NE 5TH Terrace
Fort Lauderdale

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave.
Miami

MELISSA AUTO SALES

4885 E 10TH AVE
Hialeah

MERCEDES SERVICES

14230 NE 18TH AVE
Miami

METRO FORD

9000 NW 7TH AVE
Miami

Miami Acura

16601 S Dixie Hwy
Miami

MIAMI CAR CONNECTION

3371 N 36TH PL
Hollywood

Mike's BMW Svc

5846 SW 68 St
Miami

MILLER AUTO SALES

3530 NW 135th St
Opa Locka

MJS TRADING INC

13350 NW 42ND AVE
Opa Locka

MOPED WORLD

13940 NW 22nd Ave
Opa Locka

MORRIS 4X4 CENTER

1020 SW 10TH AVE
Pompano Beach

Morse Toyota

2800 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach

MOTOR KART CLUB INC

3990 NW 132ND ST
Opa Locka

North Broward Dodge

909 S Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach

North Trail RV Center

5270 Orange River Blvd
Fort Myers

O & M AUTO SALES

4109 NW 135TH ST
Opa Locka

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

16825 NW 57th Ave
Miami

Personal Auto Shoppers

408 S E St
Lake Worth

Phil Smith Kia

4230 N Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point

POMPANO FORD LINCOLN

2741 N FEDERAL HWY
Pompano Beach

PRECISION RACING DEVMNT INC

13640 NW 19TH AVE
Opa Locka

PRESTIGE AUTO BODY

12274 SW 117TH CT
Miami

Prime Auto Sales

13802 SW 139th Ct
Miami

Prime Time Limos Luxury Rentals

2655 Le Jeune Rd
Coral Gables

Promo-DETAILS

3217 nw 123 ave.

PRP AUTO SALES

2135 OPA LOCKA BLVD
Opa Locka

Puma 1 Auto Sales

9800 NW 27TH Ave
Miami

Reny's Auto Sales

22825 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Wy
Fort Lauderdale

Rick Case Hyundai

925 N State Rd 7
Fort Lauderdale

Rick Case Hyundai

3550 Weston Rd
Fort Lauderdale

Rick's Auto Service Inc.

701 NW 5th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale

Ricky's Auto Center

18742 SW 107Ave
Miami

ROAD RUNNER AUTO SALES INC

12800 CAIRO LN
Opa Locka

RYSA RACING

3970 NW 132ND ST
Opa Locka

SADISCO OF FLORIDA

13045 CAIRO LN
Opa Locka

Safe Sale Solutions

Deerfield Beach

Sawgrass Ford

14501 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale

Sears Auto Center

12055 Pines Blvd
Hollywood

Sell My Car Miami

8215 NW 64TH ST
Miami

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SIGNATURE AUTO SPORT

4195 NW 183RD ST
Opa Locka

SIXTO-H DISTRIBUTORS

13301 NW 38th Ct
Opa Locka

smart buy motors, Inc

6321-A nw 74th ave

STEVENS WORLDWIDE VAN LINES

3551 NW 15TH ST
Fort Lauderdale

The Auto Club

1808 NW 38th Ave
Lauderhill

The Taverna Collection

2060 Tigertail Blvd Suite G
Dania

Tony's Auto Repairs, Inc

2790 W Broward Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale

TOYOTA OF DEERFIELD BEACH

1441 S. FEDERAL HIGHWAY
Deerfield Beach

Toyota of Hollywood

1841 N State Rd 7
Hollywood

Toyota of South Florida

9775 NW 12th St
Doral

TREBOL AUTO SALES

3820 NW 135TH ST
Opa Locka

TWILIGHT PERFORMANCE & AUTO

537 BURLINGTON ST
Opa Locka

UNIQUE SALES OF MIAMI

4108 NW 135TH ST
Opa Locka

USA autotrade inc

1406 s state rd 7

V Shop

10715 S. W. 190 St.
Cutler Bay

Val P's Auto Service Inc

6790 Pines Blvd
Hollywood

VANTAGE MOTOR WORKS

1898 NE 151ST ST
Miami

Vista BMW Service & Parts

4401 W Sample Rd
Pompano Beach

Vista Mini

4401 W Sample Rd
Coconut Creek

VOLKSWAGON ESSERMAN NISSAN

16725 NW 57TH AVE
Opa Locka

WING MOTORS AUTOMOBILES

125 NW 27TH AVE
Miami

Working Man's Used Cars

830 North State Road
Plantation

Y & C Auto Sales

7611 NW 7th Ave Unit 125
Miami

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Opa Locka.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money