-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Mount Dora Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

115

Top Rated Auto Sales

36

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 613 reviews for
Mount Dora Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Mount Dora

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

gas cap
Auto Service, Auto Sales

The need for gasoline holds a grip on your wallet.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Mount Dora

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Mount Dora Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Mount Dora, FL

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

2000 AUTO

7200 DOLINA CT
Melbourne

A Plus Automotive Repair

16901 cr 48
Mount Dora

Ace Wrecker Service

5601 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando

Action Gator Tire Co

4135 W Vine St
Kissimmee

ACTION TRAILERS

4500 N HIGHWAY 19A
Mount Dora

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep

18311 US Hwy 441
Mount Dora

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5751 Eagle Vail Dr
Orlando

Al Buys Junk Cars

1863 W Taft Vineland Rd
Orlando

Allpro Auto Sales

55 Bluff Lake Rd
Mascotte

American MotorSports

4130 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando

Apex Auto Inc

611 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood

ARISTOCRAT VOLKSWAGEN INC

4175 S ORLANDO AVE
Sanford

ATR (Accessories Tires Rims)

1818 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee

Auto Club USA

5703 Red Bug Lake Road
Winter Springs

Auto Haus of Longwood

115 Mingo Trail #101
Longwood

Autobahn German Auto Repair

115 Mingo Tr.
Longwood

AUTOMEX GROUP INC

11114 SATELLITE BLVD
Orlando

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park

225 N Semoran Blvd
Winter Park

Autoplexx

7961 E Colonial Drive
Orlando

B & T Auto Finance

1630 East Vine St
Kissimmee

Bill Bryan Auto

8644 US Highway 441
Leesburg

BILL BRYAN JEEP-EAGLE

4800 N HIGHWAY 19A
Mount Dora

Bill Bryan's Subaru

8730 Hwy 441
Leesburg

Bill Ray Nissan

2724 N Hwy 17-92
Longwood

Blue Book Cars

4114 S Orlando Dr
Sanford

BROWNS AUTO SALES

17880 US HIGHWAY 441
Mount Dora

BUNNY'S TOWING SVC INC

3461 US HIGHWAY 441/27
Fruitland Park

Cars Ltd

1144 Ocoee Apopka Rd Ste # 102
Apopka

Central Florida Auto Gallery

11953 West Colonial Dr.
Ocoee

Central Florida Toyota

601 S Military Trl
West Palm Beach

Chang's Car Care

2714 S Orlando Dr
Sanford

City Kia

9550 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando

Citywide Auto Mart

1965 West Fairbanks Avenue
Winter Park

CLASSIC DREAMCARS

206 N HIGHLAND ST
Mount Dora

Clear Choice Auto Sales

1510 Maxhooks Rd. Ste. H.
Groveland

CNN Enterprises

1746 E Silver Star Rd # 300
Ocoee

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Avenue
Orange City

Columbia Parcar

354 S US Highway 441
Lady Lake

Cory Fairbanks Mazda

400 North US Hwy 17-92
Longwood

Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

8250 S US Hwy 17 92
Fern Park

Courtesy Chevrolet Oldsmobile

3707 W Colonial D
Orlando

Courtesy Ford

4911 Wayside Dr
Lake Mary

Courtesy Honda

1000 Rinehart Rd
Sanford

Courtesy Honda

1000 Rinehart Rd
Sanford

CREDIT CARS

4500 W COLONIAL DR
Orlando

D' Jesus Auto

PO Box 770668
Orlando

DANNY LEN BUICK-PONTIAC-GMC

17605 US HIGHWAY 441
Mount Dora

David Maus Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford

David Maus VW North

1050 Lee Rd
Orlando

Don Reid Ford Inc

1875 S Orlando Ave
Maitland

DOWNTOWN MOTOR ENTERPRISES INC

339 W MAIN ST
Apopka

DRIVE TIME

3350 West Colonial Drive
Orlando

DRIVE TIME CAR SALES INC

920 W VINE ST
Kissimmee

Droid Autos Company

1024 South Bay St
Eustis

Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach

1215 US Hwy 1
West Palm Beach

East Colonial Auto Rental Car Sales

6363 East Colonial Dr.
Orlando

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

EURO IMAGE ENTERPRISE INC

94 E Mitchell Hammock Rd
Oviedo

Everything Automotive Repairs

2931 Forsyth Rd.
Winter Park

Evolution Sport Cars

17884 East Colonial Dr.
Orlando

EXPRESS LUBE & TUNE

1110 W STATE ROAD
Winter Park

Family Auto Mall, LLC

540 N State Rd 434
Altamonte Springs

FETTER & SONS INC

3804 N HIGHWAY 19A
Mount Dora

FIELDS BMW SOUTH ORLANDO

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando

Fields BMW South Orlando

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando

FIELDS BMW WINTER PARK

963 N Wymore Rd
Winter Park

FIELDS FIAT ORLANDO

131 N. Orange Avenue
Orlando

FIELDS MOTORCARS ORLANDO

895 N RONALD REAGAN BLVD
Longwood

FIELDS VOLKSWAGEN

1270 N Tomoka Farms Rd
Daytona Beach

Fifth Avenue Automotive Group

77 W. Mitchell Hamock Rd.
Oviedo

FIRST CLASS AUTOMOTIVE

3608 E COLONIAL DR
Orlando

FLORIDA TRAILER SALES INC

21811 US HIGHWAY 441
Mount Dora

Florida Van Rentals, Inc.

6307 Hansel Avenue
Orlando

Fountain Buick GMC

8701 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando

Fountain Mitsubishi

8701B S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando

Four Stars Auto Sales & Body Shop

385 East Donegan Avenue
Kissimmee

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

FUN HOMES-PAGE IND INC

249 N HIGHLAND ST
Mount Dora

George Nahas Chevrolet

4135 East State Rd 44
Wildwood

Gethsemane Auto Sales

904 W Michigan St
Orlando

Gibson Truck World

3455 S Orlando Dr
Sanford

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 N US Highway 17-92
Sanford

Hidden Creek Golf Carts

40415 Chancey Rd Ste 101
Zephyrhills

HIGH LINE INC

2718 Rew Circle
Ocoee

HOFF MOTORS

4300 W OLD US HIGHWAY 441
Mount Dora

Holler Honda

2211 N Semoran Blvd
Orlando

Holler Hyundai

1150 N Orlando Ave
Winter Park

Jarrett Gordon Ford of Davenport

2600 Access Rd NW
Davenport

Junk Car Buyers | Cash for Junk Cars

8421 S Orange Blossom Trail #227
Orlando

KEY SCALES FORD INC

1719 CITRUS BLVD
Leesburg

Kingdom Motorsports

7328 State Road 50
Groveland

Lake County Auto Mall

18811 US Hwy 27
Clermont

LAKE COUNTY MOTORS

PO Box 694
Mount Dora

Let's Make A Deal Auto Sales

2906 N Orange Blossom Tr
Orlando

Lexus of Orlando

305 N Semoran Blvd
Winter Park

LOUIS JABBOUR RETAIL SALES

4150 LAKE SAUNDERS DR
Mount Dora

Luminary Auto Group

7408 East Colonial Drive
Orlando

Main St Motors, Inc

1431 N. Main St.
Kissimmee

MARANATHA MOTOR INC

4275 N ORANGE BLOSSOM TRL
Mount Dora

marbais enterprises inc

1207 n lakewood av

McMillan Automotive

113 Tangelo Ter
Crescent City

MICHAELS AUTO SALES

7040 E COLONIAL DR
Orlando

MIKSHAW PROPERTIES

4400 N HIGHWAY 19A
Mount Dora

Mix Motors

5600 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando

MP Auto Trading Corp

1477 West Landstreet Road
Orlando

Mullinax Ford Orlando

1551 E Semoran Blvd
Apopka

Murphy Cadillac

174 E Hibiscus Blvd
Melbourne

N & G Car Services Inc

2931 Forsyth Rd
Winter Park

Next Ride Autos

1520 S. 14th St.
Leesburg

Nice Price Autos

2624 Smithfield Dr
Orlando

Orange Certified Service

3883 W Colonial Dr
Orlando

ORLANDO INFINITI

4237 Millenia Blvd.
Orlando

ORLANDO MINI

350 S Lake Destiny Rd
Orlando

Orlando Off Lease Cars

8701 S. Orange Blossom Trail Suite C
Orlando

Oviedo Auto Repair

1512 W Broadway St

Phillips Buick-Pontiac-GMC

2160 Us Hwy 441/27
Fruitland Park

PHILLIPS TOYOTA

8629 US HWY 441
Leesburg

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US Hwy 441
Leesburg

PRESTIGE FORD

17701 US HIGHWAY 441
Mount Dora

RICHARD'S QUALITY VEHICLES INC

30415 Gidran Terrace
Mount Dora

SEMORAN MOTORS

1411 S ORANGE BLOSSOM TRL
Apopka

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

SIGNATURE MOTORS USA LLC

4200 W. COLONIAL DR
Orlando

SMOKEY AUTO SALES INC

701 S FRENCH AVE
Sanford

Sport Mitsubishi

3772 W Colonial Dr
Orlando

STAN'S PREMIUM CARS INC

1610 US Highway 441
Leesburg

Starling Chevrolet

1001 E Irlo Bronson Hwy
Saint Cloud

STASHU'S SPORTS & IMPORT SVC

800 W STATE ROAD 434
Longwood

Swinson's Car Care Center

13660 W Colonial Drive
Winter Garden

Take the Wheel Inc

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd.
Orlando

Tec Photo Group

13544 Hidden Forest Circle

The Trailer Connection

8005 S US Highway 17/92
Casselberry

Tire Zone & More Corp

14-20 E Carroll St
Kissimmee

TOP Choice Auto Sales, Inc

4880 West Colonial DR
Orlando

Toyota of Clermont

16851 State Rd 50
Clermont

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Rd
Orlando

Tri-County Towing, Inc.

195 Lyman Road
Casselberry

Ultimate Auto Imports, Inc.

125 mingo Trail
Longwood

Ultimate Auto Imports, Inc.

125 Mingo Trail
Longwood

UNIQUE MOTORSPORTS

4800 N HIGHWAY 19A
Mount Dora

Universal Hyundai

12751 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando

V & B Auto Sales

1377 West Landstreet Road #501
Orlando

Wells Motor Co.

1600 US 27 South
Avon Park

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Mount Dora.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money