-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Hudson Auto Sales

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Auto Sales to Avoid

238

Top Rated Auto Sales

63

Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Over 3 million people trust Angie's List to help make the right choice
  • Be informed to avoid costly mistakes
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 1,080 reviews for
Hudson Auto Sales from people just like you.

A
"It was just to delightful to purchase from them, we use the service true car and were able to come in and the entire transaction only took about an hour. The prices are great too.

-Carl P.

A
"My car needed extensive work and I know this dealership was rated the best for auto service. I took it to them and they did a really great job. I will recommend them.

-Nick V.

+Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services

Shop, Search and Save from anywhere!

  • Offers are exclusively provided by highly rated companies
  • Angie’s List members have access to exclusive discounts on local services
  • Shop, schedule, and stay on top of progress from any device
  • Our 30 Day Refund Guarantee means you can buy with confidence!
+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Shop, Schedule, and Save on Services
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Hudson

Buying a car

You must take certain steps when buying a car to protect yourself. Whether you buy a new or used car, there are common procedures which will help you avoid a lemon and maximize your investment.

The laws of supply and demand drive whether you’ll be able to negotiate a better deal on a car. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Carlton M. of Jacksonville, Florida)
Auto Sales

Learn why, from month to month, certain times may be better than others for negotiating the best deal on a vehicle.

car inspection
Auto Service, Auto Sales, auto repair

Taking a used car to a mechanic before you buy it can help you avoid a car with damage or problems. But do dealerships allow you to have a used car inspected?

When shopping for a new car or truck, you want to be sure to get prices from at least three or four different dealers. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Steven L. of Champaign, Illinois)
Auto Sales

With a little effort you can take control of the new car buying process and come out with the best deal.

buying a car from a dealership
Auto Sales

You're ready to buy a new car. Should you purchase it from a dealership, or browse the classifieds for a private seller?

Angie's Answers

?
?

For donation options, here is a link to a prior response -

http://answers.angieslist.com/were-place-donate-car-q27711.aspx

For sale, here is another answer I previously gave to same type question -

http://answers.angieslist.com/how-sell-damaged-auto-q57349.aspx

?
?
?

Sounds like your biggest problem will be narrowing your list to a limited number of models, and deciding what brand names you are willing to consider to narrow the field.

You can search for websites blogging complaints for each model you are considering to see how they rate with users, and you can also go to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at     www.nhtsa.gov     to see how many recalls there have been on a specific model and year.

Most dealers these days have websites with their listed prices for new and used cars that you can browse to get an idea of available listed prices.

I would also recommend that you check out the used car values (free) for models you might be interested in on    www.edmunds.com    and on Kelley Blue Book  -  www.kbb.com

Those 2 sources will give you a lot of negotiating power, because they list what the dealer pays the manufacturer on new cars, shows what people have been paying for each vehicle model and model year, and shows used valuations also. There are undoubtedly other such sources also - these are just the ones I have used and seem to be the best known.

?

Car Sales reviews in Hudson

A

Rating
They are a very good company in sales and service. I have spoken with a sales representative and I have not purchased a car but I have been happy with them for 4 years of service.
- Karen S.
A

Rating
They were fine. I was referred to them by a friend. It was low pressure; it was very laid back. With regard to punctuality, it was a very busy weekend that we were in there. They could have provided a little bit more information on timing, because we ended up spending a lot of time just waiting after we had decided to purchase the vehicle. If I was looking at buying another Ford, I would definitely go to them.
- Scott D.
F

Rating
Thankfully I didn't buy from
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
's Auto Sales. First off I would like to point out the prices they list for vehicles on their website is their "cash" price. Does it say this -anywhere- on the website? Nope. And they -freely- admit that.
I went in looking at a 2005 Mazada Tribute. It had low mileage and from the images online looked to be in decent condition. It was listed at 8,500$. It was in my price range and something I knew I could finance. Now, that being said, I knew I had -bad- credit, so I was not shocked at the 20% APR. I did however have a 3000$ down payment.
What I WAS shocked at was them telling me they have a "two program system", and now the 8500$ dollar car was now 11,500$. Which oddly enough was a direct
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
up amount for the 3000$ I was putting down on the car. Weird that there was that difference which had me paying the -full- website listed price.
Secondly the car on the website, which looks as if the pictures where taken -in house-, is -not- what the car looked like on the lot. It had incredible wear and tear in the interior, a cigarette burn hole in the front passenger seat, as well as a tear in the back seat! In several spots the paint was worn completely off console instruments, revealing the black hard plastic underneath.
Their line is: "We will do what it takes to earn your business! Come see why we are the fastest growing dealership in the Hill Country!"
Except give you the price listed on the website for the vehicle, even though it says our price right above the dollar amount. Nothing about it being our "cash" price.
This is a complete bait and switch situation. They get people into their lot, with false advertising, showing you online the cars that -seem- affordable. So when you get in there, needing a vehicle, they have you in the hot seat and you almost feel obligated to buy because you may have bad credit.
Well I have bad credit, and I am not willing to make it WORSE with a shady company. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Now days most dealerships will work with you, even with terrible credit.
TL;DR: Scammy Place, False Advertising, Bait and Switch
- Charlotte S.
D

Rating
The experience was awful! Below is a copy of the letter I sent to the manager via email the day after picking up my vehicle. I waited a week for a response, but did not receive one. Receiving one now would imply that they are more concerned about bad publicity than customer satisfaction. Additionally, I was promised I'd be given a survey to complete following service. I haven't received that, either.
Copy of letter to manager:
I did not have a great experience having my car repaired at your facility, was far from satisfied throughout the experience, and would recommend that friends and family go elsewhere for similar service needs. I hope that I do receive a survey. Are negative points an option?
My car was hit on Thursday, 2/26. I filed an insurance claim and chose one of their preferred facilities to expedite the process. I chose your facility because of the options I was given, it was the closest to me. I called from work first thing Friday morning to make sure you had received the insurance information and that everything would go smoothly when I came in after work. I was told that as long as the insurance had submitted the claim I didn't have to worry about a thing.
I arrived at the facility in the 4PM hour; I don't recall the exact time. I walked in and had no idea where to go. There were numerous employees milling about, some conversing with each other, others just standing around. No one acknowledged my presence, so I approached the nearest employee and began explaining why I was there. He snapped at me that I needed to go down to the other end of the counter. I retorted that perhaps there should be a sign, and he snapped that there was as he pointed up. Well pardon me; how foolish of me not to look up for directions as I enter an unfamiliar building.
I walked down to the claims desk. Three employees were having a conversation. I waited several more minutes for attention. Then suddenly two people were talking to me at once about different things. I had no idea what was happening and quickly developed new frustrations. Both of them were asking many questions I did not know the answers to. I had to repeat several times that a claim had been submitted by State Farm. I knew my claim number and deductible, but was relying on that paperwork -which I had called about earlier and had been assured would be on hand when I arrived- to fill in the rest. Eventually they pulled that up and got things moving.
During the claims process I was asked to indicate my communication preferences. I requested regular email updates. Penny informed me that they were having trouble with the system, and told me that I should call if I didn't hear anything by Tuesday. I left certain that I had left my car in the wrong hands, but it was too late to change things.
I had heard nothing by Tuesday afternoon, so I called. The woman with whom I spoke had difficulty comprehending that I had heard NOTHING since dropping off my car on Friday. Eventually I got through to her and she dug up some info. She told me that my bumper was in paint, and that they were waiting on parts for the other repair. She also told me that she would leave me a voice mail on Wednesday morning when she found out more.
By Wednesday afternoon I had received no update, so I called and asked for
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
because I had taken his card when I dropped off the vehicle in Friday. Upon request he explained the damages that had been identified; I had not previously been provided with the complete results of the assessment or estimate. I was happy with this interaction.
Later I called back and spoke with the woman I had spoken with the previous day, questioning why she didn't follow up as she said she would. She said it was because I had spoken with someone else, but I reminded her that I called him AFTER I didn't hear from her during the specified time frame. She told me she had gotten busy. When I write my review on Angie's list I will be sure to mention that if you drop off your car on Friday, they may be too busy to get back to you by Wednesday. Tell me, when you spend hundreds of dollars on a service, do you appreciate the service provider informing you that they are too busy for you? I let her know how dissatisfied I was and that I would like to receive a survey upon service completion. She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, but I declined. I clearly wasn't a priority, so why should I waste more of my time? I'm sure you would have thrown me a thousand apologies, but actions speak
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
than words, and those cannot be retracted. As a side note, she also told me during this conversation that my car was in line for the bumper to be painted. I told her that she had told me yesterday that it was in paint. She tried giving some explanation, but I simply laughed. I could not believe that a company with such lousy communication could manage to stay in business.
On Thursday I received three text messages:
"
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision will be sending you repair status updates and a survey."
"Thank you for allowing
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision to service your Subaru. You made the right choice."
"We have updated your estimated completion date from 03/05/2015 5:00 PM to 03/06/2015 5:00 PM. Thank you,
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Collision"
After a week I finally heard something, but there are two problems. First, two of these three messages are pointless and a waste of my data plan. Second, I requested email correspondence, not text.
I also receive a call from
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
, which was actually helpful. He is the only redeeming aspect of your facility as far as I'm concerned. My only complaint is that the background music on his end did make it difficult to hear everything he was telling me. Perhaps employees should turn down their music when calling customers.
I picked up my car yesterday, and the disappointments continued. This time I was greeted warmly as I was directed to the cashier. I explained that the form of payment was being changed; at the request of the person who hit me we were settling without insurance and I would be paying by check. A manager commented that it didn't matter as long as he got the money. It was intended to be a joke, but after my experience I believed nothing to be more truthful. When I was asked to sign off on the car I asked if I could see it and inspect the work. I was told that there was a lifetime warranty and I could bring it back if not satisfied. I was shocked and appalled. First of all, wouldn't it simply be decent customer service to walk the customer through the repairs? Second, why would I want to come back and relive this nightmare? I let it go and continued with the process. She then told me I owed my $250 deductible, and I had to repeat that I was not using my insurance; clearly she wasn't actually interested in listening to me. I finally got through everything, she handed me my keys, and she told me I was all set. Excuse me, where is my car? Not only do you not walk through the repairs, you don't even tell customers where on the giant property to find the vehicle? Just when I thought the service couldn't get any worse, it did!
When I inspected the vehicle I was disappointed to find the new mirror that was installed to be covered with nicks and scratches. It is obvious that no protective equipment was used as it was clamped and beaten with whatever tools were used. I know that I could have gone back in and complained, but this process had been so trying that I simply didn't think it worth it. I have been without a car for a week, and that week was full of hassles because of your lousy customer service. I'm not bringing it back in. Furthermore, now that I have seen the quality of your work, why would I want my car in your hands ever again? If you wish to make amends, send me a check refunding the labor portion of this job. It was poorly done, so I don't think I am out of line requesting a refund on that poorly done work.
- Kimberly P.
N

Rating
I purchased a 2000 Honda Civic from
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
automotive in late summer 2014. Car looked clean, Carfax was clean, and the salesman looked me in the eye and told me it was a good car.

He lied through his teeth.

The car they sold me is a lemon.

All of the repairs they made? Cheap parts that wear out and stretch very quickly. The items that they advertised about the car, i.e.cruise control, have never worked from day one. I asked them to fix it the day after I purchased the car and they refused.

Since purchasing the car I have had to sink about $2000 into it. So far I've had to have the rear main gasket resealed (something they actually delayed me from purchasing the car because they "fixed" it), a new clutch, new tires, a new
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
boot, a repaired brake line, and the altenator belt had to be retightened because of the cheapness of the belts the used. The engine that looked clean and rust free had been painted over. Now I am looking at having to find another car becuase the Civic is burning oil.

I would not recommend this dealership if my life depended on it. In fact I would warn you away from them. They use cheap parts, false advertisement, and hide behind a "no haggle" motto to get away with shoddy repair work.
- Rebekah R.
A

Rating
I last took my car here for a bumper replacement after someone had hit my car. They did keep the car a little longer than expected just to ensure that the color was matched correctly. I was very pleased with the work. We routinely did business with them for about fifteen years. They have been an employee owned company which gives them the incentive to do good work. They are very good overall and I would use them again.
- SHIRLEY B.
A

Rating
I bought the car from this location about five years ago and have been using their services since. They have a shuttle service that will take me to work and pick me up when my car is ready. All of the people I have dealt with have been very responsive. I have had a very good experience with them.
- SHIRLEY B.
F

Rating
This dealership came recommended by our insurance agent, but unfortunately we had a terrible experience.
We purchased a low cost, used vehicle... our only stipulation was that we wanted a car that was in good working condition with no immediate issues.
On the drive home, the check engine light came on. The car started pulling hard to the right. The pulling was caused by a low tire...
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
Auto didn't even bother to check the tire pressure.

It gets worse.
The first time we tried to turn the car on upon returning home, it wouldn't start. The starter was bad. We had to replace that. Then we realized the battery was shot. We had to replace that.
We obviously immediately called
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
himself - he sold us the car. He was no help and said "the car was fine when you left here", and insinuated that it was somehow our fault.
Later that first week of ownership, smoke came from the hood. We had the car towed... radiator needed to be replaced.
Another call to
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
... I'll paraphrase, "Tough sh*t."
We wanted to return the car - we even said we'd buy a different one and spend a few more bucks to make sure it worked. No
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
.
Then we asked for some of our money back to cover the immediate repairs needed on the vehicle (again... all within the first 3 days of buying it - battery, starter, radiator).
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
was unwilling to even offer that.

We were patient and reasonable, but apparently the only satisfaction we'll get is by letting everybody know what kind of experience to expect from
Hudson Auto Sales Provider Name Locked
. And more importantly, what kind of guy he really is once he's got your money.
Steer clear of this place. I would never, ever in a million years consider dealing with this guy again.
- Amy M.

All Auto Sales in Hudson, FL

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

#1 USA Auto Market LLC

11301 US HWY 19 B
Port Richey

3445 Car Store

3445 34th St N
Saint Petersburg

49th St Auto Sales

12290 49th St N
Clearwater

5 Star Auto Sales & Repair

10377 County Road 578
Spring Hill

52 Automotive

11915 State Rd 52
Hudson

A TO Z RV WORKS

14714 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Ace Automotive, Inc

8510 Park Blvd
Seminole

Affordable Golf Carts

10010 State Rd 52
Hudson

All American Truck and Equipment

8278 Blaikie Ct
Sarasota

American European Autos

2321 Bee Ridge Rd.
Sarasota

ANDY'S CAR STORE

7200 E BROADWAY AVE
Tampa

Anthony Auto Care INC

610 E. Waters Ave
Tampa

Any Car USA

2510 Merchant Ave
Odessa

Arrive Auto Sales

501 Falkenburg Rd. Ste E6
Tampa

Audi Tampa

105 E Fowler Ave
Tampa

AUTO CORRAL INC

18337 Oak Way Dr
Hudson

Auto Enterprise

6901 US Hwy 19
New Port Richey

Auto Mall of Tampa

9310 N Florida Ave
Tampa

AUTO RENTAL EXPRESS

4021 66TH ST N
Saint Petersburg

AUTO WAY HONDA

17275 US HIGHWAY 19 N
Clearwater

AUTO WAY LINCOLN MERCURY

2085 GULF TO BAY BLVD
Clearwater

AUTO WIZ INC

18835 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Autobahn Import Service

8025 Anderson Rd
Tampa

AutoHouse Tampa

8604 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Automax

3208A Alt Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor

AutoNation Honda Clearwater

17275 Us Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

AutoNation Lincoln Clearwater

2085 Gulf to Bay Blvd
Clearwater

AutoNation Nissan Brandon

9920 E Adamo Dr
Tampa

AutoNation Nissan Clearwater

15299 Us Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

AutoNation Toyota Scion Pinellas Park

8501 US Hwy 19 N
Pinellas Park

AutoWay Ford of Brooksville

7200 Broad St
Brooksville

Autoway Honda

17275 Us Hgwy 19 N
Clearwater

AUTOWAY TOYOTA

8501 US HWY 19 N
Pinellas Park

Avin Enterprises Inc

5702 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Axiom Motors

329 E Brandon Blvd
Brandon

B & C AUTOMOTIVE

16024 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Bay Gulf Imports Inc

5911 N Florida Ave
Tampa

BAY TO BAY

11801 State Road 52 Ste 1
Hudson

BE BACK MOTORS

3726 E US Highway 92
Plant City

BEACON AUTO SALES

11801 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Belleair Motor Cars Inc.

13643 Walsingham Rd
Largo

Bert Smith Porsche

3800 34th St N
St Petersburg

BERTONE MOTORS

2151 Whitfield Park Dr
Sarasota

Bill Currie Ford

5815 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa

Billy Herold Auto Sales

1205 S. Collins St.
Plant City

BMW of Sarasota

5151 Clark Rd
Sarasota

Bob Boast Dodge Volkswagon

4827 14th St W.
Bradenton

Brandon Ford

9090 Adamo Dr
Tampa

Brandon Hyundai

9915 Adamo Dr.
Tampa

Brothers Auto Sales Inc

37756 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor

Buccaneer Trading & Loan

1775 Emerald Dr
Clearwater

Buccaneer Trading & Loan

1775 Emerald Dr
Clearwater

Buy Here Pay Here Motor Sports of Tampa

7002 East Adamo Drive
Tampa

C & C CARS

7550 PARK BLVD
Pinellas Park

C & J Auto Sales #2

5505 N Florida Ave
Tampa

C & L Motors Inc

6211 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

C STORE MAINTENANCE INC

PO Box 12468
Brooksville

Car Collection Tampa

6857 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa

Car Credit Inc

2008 US Hwy 19 North
Holiday

Car Credit Inc

2902 W. HIllsborough Ave
Tampa

Car Credit Inc - Tampa

3923 E Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

CAR EXCELLENCE INC

11419 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Car Max Auto Superstore

2550 Roosevelt Blvd
Clearwater

Carisma Auto Group

12234 N Florida Ave
Tampa

CarMax

14920 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa

Carport of Tampa

5009 North Lois Ave
Tampa

Cars R Us

5018 N 22ND Street
Tampa

Cars Unlimited

201 W Fletcher Ave
Tampa

Cash For Cars

12995 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater

Castriota Chevrolet

12930 US HWY 19
Hudson

Causeway Auto Center Inc

6207 Causeway Blvd
Tampa

CDK AUTOMOTIVE INC

2107 COMMERCIAL WAY
Spring Hill

Century Buick GMC

3308 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

Century Kia of Tampa

4340 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

Clearwater Automotive

1333 Starkey Rd
Largo

Coast Infiniti

2124 Bee Ridge Rd
North Port

COASTAL AUTOMOTIVE INC

8702 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Coastal Automotive Inc

200 Douglas Ave
Dunedin

Coastal Car Brokers LLC

5605 Causeway Blvd
Tampa

Conexion Auto Sales Inc

5011 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

CONNELLY'S TIRE AND AUTO REPAIR

1821 DREW ST
Clearwater

Courtesy Nissan

3800 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

Courtesy Nissan of Tampa

3800 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda

31200 U.S. 19
Palm Harbor

Courtesy Toyota of Brandon

9210 Adamo Dr
Tampa

Cox Mazda

3101 Cortez Rd W
Bradenton

Cramer Honda Of Venice

985 US Highway 41 Bypass S
Venice

CRC Auto Sales Inc.

6609 Ridge Rd.
Port Richey

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

CROWN AUDI

18940 US HIGHWAY 19 N
Clearwater

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
Saint Petersburg

Crown Eurocars

6001 34TH ST N
Saint Petersburg

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St N
Saint Petersburg

Dewitt Motors

3416 S Osprey Ave
Sarasota

DICK NORRIS BUICK GMC

30777 US HWY 19 N
Palm Harbor

Dick Norris Buick GMC

18200 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Dimmitt Automotive Group Clearwater

25191 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Dimmitt Chevrolet

25485 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Donny Mills Auto Sales Inc

450 E BAY DR
Largo

DOPPLER MDS

14010 OLD DIXIE HWY
Hudson

Drive Away Enterprises

6222 U S HWY 301 South
Riverview

Drive Now

7600 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park

DRIVE TIME CAR SALES

11700 US HIGHWAY 19 N
Clearwater

DRIVE TIME CAR SALES

1825 West Memorial Boulevard
Lakeland

DRIVETIME

1709 Cortez Road West
Bradenton

DriveTime Used Cars

8805 East Adamo Drive
Tampa

Dunedin Radiator & Auto Sales

2410 Bayshore Blvd
Dunedin

Earl Stewart Toyota of North Palm Beach

1215 US Hwy 1
West Palm Beach

East Bay Auto Services Inc

500 East Bay Dr
Largo

Ed Morris Buick

New Port Richey

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Blvd
Brandon

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E. Fletcher Ave.
Tampa

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave
Tampa

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa

ELITE AUTO SALES

8031 PALATINE DR
Hudson

Elite Autosports Inc

6131 Anderson Road
Tampa

Encore Motorcars Of Sarasota

6000 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

6876 Center St

Eurocars Tampa

4026 W Crest Ave
Tampa

Evo Motors

11809 E US Hwy 92
Seffner

Exotic Motorcars

41041 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs

Fantasy Import Auto Sales

4015 E Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

FARROW MOTORS

14126 AMANDA AVE
Hudson

FC Used Auto Sales LLC

4130 W Waters Ave
Tampa

Fem Auto Traders, Corp

7414 N. Florida Ave Ste. B
Tampa

Ferman BMW - Palm Harbor FL

31480 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor

Ferman Buick Pontiac GMC

24252 SR 54
Lutz

Ferman Nissan Inc

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa

FIELDS BMW LAKELAND

4285 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland

Finish Line Sales & Svc Inc

1986 N Pinellas Ave
Tarpon Springs

Firkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2700 1ST ST
Bradenton

Firkins Nissan Inc

1611 Cortez Rd W
Bradenton

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Countryside

27365 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Fitzgerald Hyundai

27419 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater

Fitzgerald's Countryside

28253 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Fitzgerald's Countryside Suzuki

27365 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

FIVE STARR SALES N SVC

14816 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill Inc

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill

Flash Equipment Inc

2061 Whitfield Park Avenue
Sarasota

FLORIDA GULF COAST LLC

15031 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Florida Van Rentals, Inc.

6307 Hansel Avenue
Orlando

From Car to Finish LLC

451 Hungerford Drive

GARNER & ASSOCIATES AUCTIONEERS, INC.

3455 W. STATE ROAD 60
Bartow

Gator Ford

11780 Tampa Gateway Boulevard
Seffner

Gem Auto Sales, Inc

2320 West Memorial Boulevard
Lakeland

Germain Toyota of Sarasota

7435 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota

Gettel Acura

4891 Clark Rd
Sarasota

Gettel Nissan

3530 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota

Gettel Toyota

6423 14th St W
Bradenton

Gold Star Auto Sales

3881 Shalimar Terrace
North Port

Greenlight Motors

5028 US Hwy 19 N
New Port Richey

Guaranteed Tires and Auto

9470 Ulmerton Road

Gulf Coast Auto Brokers Inc

4343 Clark Rd
Sarasota

Gulf Coast Auto Mart Inc

12199 Seminole Blvd
Largo

HANGDOG ENTERPRISES INC

12711 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Hawkins Imports LLC

3806 N 53rd St
Tampa

Hendrick Honda Bradenton

5515 14th St W
Bradenton

Hi Line Imports Inc

5008 N Grady Ave
Tampa

Hidden Creek Golf Carts

40415 Chancey Rd Ste 101
Zephyrhills

Hill Nissan Inc

6401 Cypress Garden Blvd
Winter Haven

Hillman Motors

2701 Havendale Blvd NW
Winter Haven

Hillsboro Auto Mart Inc

12950 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Huston Kia

21280 US HIGHWAY 27
Lake Wales

IMPERIAL AUTO SALES & SVC INC

10031 HUDSON AVE
Hudson

Integrity Automotive

11285 Seminole Boulevard
Largo

INVESTMENT AUTO CTR

9205 STATE ROAD
Hudson

J & C RV SALES INC

17438 US Highway 19 Ste 1
Hudson

J C AUTOMAX

12016 SOUTH RD
Hudson

J Linn Motors

1611 Clearwater Largo Rd
Clearwater

Jade's Auto Sale Inc

8080 US Hwy 19
Port Richey

James Rivard Buick Pontiac GMC

9740 Adamo Dr
Tampa

Jarrett Gordon Ford of Davenport

2600 Access Rd NW
Davenport

Jenkins Lincoln

941 East Main St
Lakeland

Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2966 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa

JERRY'S AUTO SALES

6622 LAND O LAKES BLVD
Land O Lakes

Junk my Car LLC

106 E 6th St Ste 800

JW MOBIL HOMES SET UP

10127 SHADY DR
Hudson

Kuhn Honda Volkswagen

3900 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa

Lake Alfred Auto Connection

6050 New Tampa Hwy
Lakeland

LAKELAND AUTOMALL

1430 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland

Lakeland Import Specialist

2825 Parkway St Ste 10

LAKELAND TOYOTA INC

1200 W MEMORIAL BLVD
Lakeland

LB AUTO SALES

15217 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Lexus of Clearwater

27547 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

Lindell Acura, Hyundai & Subaru

3480 Bee Ridge Rd.
Sarasota

Lodestar Solutions

3212 W Harbor View Ave
Tampa

Lokey Kia

27960 US HIGHWAY 19 N
Clearwater

Lokey Motor Co

19820 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater

Lokey Motor Company (Pre-Owned Showcase)

19820 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater

Lokey Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US Hwy 19 N
Port Richey

LOUIS C DIETER AUTO SALES

16840 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Maher Chevrolet

2901 34th St N
St. Petersburg

Marc's Auto Sales

2545 B 7th Street SW
Winter Haven

MASTRO SUBARU INC

6402 WEST HILLSBOROUGH AVE
Tampa

MAZDA OF WESLEY CHAPEL

26944 WESLEY CHAPEL BLVD
Wesley Chapel

Michael Williams Automotive Inc

17933B Old Cheney Hwy
Orlando

Mike Kashtan's Superior Auto Sales

7290 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park

MIKE'S AUTO SALES

18835 US Highway 19
Hudson

Mon's Auto Sales

2313 West Columbus Dr
Tampa

MoraMoto, LLC

5601 Haines Rd. North
Saint Petersburg

MULBERRY AUTO

103 SE 6TH AVE
Mulberry

New Wave Auto Sales

19206 US 19 N
Clearwater

NISSAN OF BRANDON

9920 ADAMO DR
Tampa

O'NEIL'S AUTO SVC

11721 N US HIGHWAY 301
Thonotosassa

Ocean Honda

8442 US Hwy 19
Port Richey

ONECO WHEELS

5524 15TH ST E
Bradenton

OrderACar.com

13740 N Nebraska AVE
Tampa

Outlawed Customs, Inc

1649 S Myrtle Ave
Clearwater

Park Auto Mall

8000 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park

PASCORAMA RV & AUTO SALES

10101 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Pinellas Powersports

4960 66th St. N
Saint Petersburg

PJ'S Auto World Inc

1594 S Fort Harrison Ave
Clearwater

Precision Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 St Rd 54
Wesley Chapel

Premier Automotive Group

5015 W Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

Prestige Auto Sales

5599 34th St N
Saint Petersburg

Prime Time Cars, LLC

3615 Century Blvd. Ste. #3
Lakeland

PRO CARS OF SARASOTA INC

7861 N TAMIAMI TRL
Sarasota

Quality Auto Sales of St Pete, LLC

6800 4th St North
St Petersburg

R & R UNLIMITED

15818 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

RACE TRACK AUTO SALES INC

15702 Bertram Dr
Hudson

Ray's Used Cars Inc

15129 US 301
Dade City

RDK Truck Sales & Service, Inc.

3214 ADAMO DRIVE
Tampa

RED CARPET MOTORS

8338 US Highway 19
Port Richey

Red Hoagland Hyundai

6375 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven

Reeves Import Motorcars Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Regal Automotive Group

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland

REGIONAL WHOLESALE INC

630 US HIGHWAY 17 92 W
Haines City

Register Chevrolet & RV Center

14181 CORTEZ BLVD
Brooksville

Renaissance Motor Cars

4569 Clark Rd
Sarasota

Renewit Car Care

8201 Park Blvd
Seminole

RENTZ CO

12826 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Rick Matthews Buick GMC

15164 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville

ROB PARTELO'S WINNERS CIRCLE

4242 54TH AVE N
Saint Petersburg

Rock Auto Bottom Sales

11643 State Rd
Hudson

Roll N Go Tires

5247 Park Blvd N
Pinellas Park

RV WORLD INC OF NOKOMIS

2110 TAMIAMI TRL N
Nokomis

RV WORLD OF HUDSON INC

14103 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Sammys Auto LLC

501 S Falkenburg Rd
Tampa

Sarasota Fine Cars

3231 59th Drive East #101
Bradenton

Sarasota Ford

707 S Washington Blvd
Sarasota

SELECT AUTO PARTS

12700 56th St N
Clearwater

Shamra Auto Sales

2600 US Highway 19
Holiday

Shore Auto Lease Inc

1913 Atlantic Ave

Solution Auto Credit

7718- B N. Fla Ave
Tampa

Southern Style Customs

1131 Gould St.
Clearwater

SPARROW BRITISH AUTOMOTIVE

6106 LAND O LAKES BLVD
Land O Lakes

Stadium Toyota Sales

5088 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa

Stepp's Auto and Truck Salvage

11607 Ossie Murphy rd
San Antonio

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City

Street Auto Sales, LLC

8501 66th Street N
Pinellas Park

SUNSHINE MOTORS

18638 US HIGHWAY 19
Hudson

Super Center Express

541 34th Street S
St Petersburg

SUPERCARS OF HUDSON

9105 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Superior Autos for You

2737 Causeway Center Dr
Tampa

Tam's Quality Auto Repair Inc

3622 E Hillsborough Ave
Tampa

TAMAYO & SONS

6709 N FLORIDA AVE
Tampa

Tampa Auto Source

7610 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Tampa Bay Auto Exchange, Inc.

1205 US Highway 19
Holiday

TAMPA BAY AUTO NETWORK

4315 E Columbus Dr
Tampa

Tampa Bay Sports Cars

1507 Clearwater Largo Rd
Largo

Tampa Honda

11000 N Florida Ave
Tampa

Team Motometrics

13191 93rd St
Largo

Ted's Auto Sales Inc

4021 66th St N
Saint Petersburg

The Car Seekers

4401 Ashton Rd. Unit A
Sarasota

Thomas & Son Inc

4542 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills

Thrifty Car Sales Inc

24639 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater

TOYOTA OF TAMPA BAY

1101 E FLETCHER AVE
Tampa

Toyota World Of Lakewood

1118 Ocean Ave Rte 88

Trailer Depot of Sarasota

8381 N Tamiami Trail
Sarasota

Transauto Sales, LLC

4011 W Osborne Ave Ste A
Tampa

TROPICAL RV INC

10731 STATE ROAD
Hudson

TROPICAL TRUCK & CAR SALES

1217 US HIGHWAY 19
Holiday

TRUCK STOP AUTO SALES

8635 STATE ROAD
Hudson

TYRONE SQUARE MAZDA

3300 TYRONE BLVD N
Saint Petersburg

UAR llc

po Box 56531
Saint Petersburg

Used Cars Megastore, LLC

924 ROBERTS RD # 62
Lake Hamilton

VALUE FIRST AUTO SALES

8021 4TH ST. N.
Saint Petersburg

VETERANS FORD

7201 W LINEBAUGH AVE
Tampa

Victory Auto Sales

6226 Clarity Ct
Sarasota

WALKER FORD

17556 US HWY 19 N
Clearwater

We Buy Cars FL

1228 East 7th Ave.
Tampa

Wells Motor Co.

1600 US 27 South
Avon Park

Wesley Chapel Toyota

5300 Eagleston Blvd
Wesley Chapel

West Coast Auto Mall

5251 Mile Stretch Dr
Holiday

WHITE'S AUTO SALES

11541 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Wholesale Automall Inc

7501 124 Ave N
Pinellas Park

WHOLESALE EXPRESS

9201 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Wilde Honda

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota

Wilde Lexus/Jaguar Of Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota

Winter Haven Honda

6395 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven

WIZE BUYZ AUTO SALES

9538 STATE ROAD
Hudson

Xtreme Automobile Sales LLC

4011 W Osborne Ave Ste A
Tampa

XTREME JEEP SALES INC

14228 N FLORIDA AVE
Tampa

Your Automotive LLC.

6571 43rd St N Ste 1711
Pinellas Park

Shop Local Car Sales Services in Hudson, FL

Hudson Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Hudson.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Auto Dealers
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money