-Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Bunnell Caterers

Angie's List helps you hire the best - and avoid the rest!

Caterers to Avoid


Top Rated Caterers


Prevent buyer's remorse with us

  • Only 20% of Bunnell Caterers are reliable
  • Tardiness is the #1 complaint against Bunnell Caterers
  • Shop with us to ensure a fair price
  • Our complaint resolution team will help if a project goes bad
+See Verified Local Reviews

Over 5 reviews for
Bunnell Caterers from people just like you.

"Your wedding is the most important day of your life...finding a venue to make your experience a dream is pretty close to impossible. That was how I felt until I" met
and her staff of
's. My husband and I were looking for something that provided excellent food, and a good location. We did not want to have guests traveling from all over the state go to a church, and then go to the venue. We decided that Meriden/
was a great central point for everyone and we wanted to do our ceremony and reception inside of
was amazing throughout the entire process. She would always have a flexible schedule so I could go there whenever I needed to talk about my special day essentials and every detail. She was more then happy to meet with me and help with chair covers, centerpieces, arrangement of tables and all other details. I could literally go on and on, but the most important thing to me that night was that the food was good. I got married in October and still to this day almost 5 months later, people are still talking about the spread of food, amazing Prime Rib, seafood, and especially the cocktail hour. I really can't thank
and her staff enough for making my day unbelievable. I would highly recommend this venue to anybody not just for a wedding, but for other events. We had over 200 people at our wedding and we used both rooms and had more than enough rooms with 15+ tables of guests. A+++++

-Desiree D.

"Catered a business lunch with boxed lunches. Everyone was so excited to get a fresh made sandwich, broccoli salad, a piece of fruit and a cookie. People started" trading just like a school cafeteria, as every box was slightly different the only thing that was marked on the box was the meat/bread of the sandwich. People commented how fun it was. No vegetarian boxes were requested, but that is an option. 5 Stars!

-David T.

+Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Over 2 million people trust Angie's List.

  • Your Membership Includes:
  • Instant access to top rated businesses covering 700+ services
  • Our Complaint Resolution Team to help when a project goes bad
  • On-the-go access to our iPhone, Android, & iPad apps
Find top-rated Service Providers
See Verified Local Reviews
Join 2 Million People on Angie's List

Local Articles in Bunnell

catering service

Catering and Food Services

With so many caterers to choose from, use these tips to help select the caterer from our list of food service companies that is best suited for your event.

Catering services are best utilized for large events such as weddings and company parties, says Rockwell. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Amy J. of Pembroke, Georgia)
Chefs, Catering

On this episode of Chat with the Experts, we talk with Chef Suzanne about difference between catering services and private chefs and how both can serve you.

wedding catering tips
Catering, Wedding Planning

From the tasting to the china, platters and more, these wedding catering tips will ensure your special day is full of tasteful food your guests will enjoy.

Member John A. uploaded this image with his review in the Entertainment/Parties category. (Photo courtesy of John A.)
Catering, Entertainment/Parties

Highly rated caterers and event planners give advice on how to throw the perfect outside get-together. Get tips on budget, equipment rental and location.

Hiring a personal chef, who often will work in your home, can be a great solution for an intimate wedding reception. (Photo courtesy of Angie's List member Tamar K. of Tucson, Ariz.)
Chefs, Catering, Wedding Planning

When it comes to choosing a chef to cater a wedding reception, look for a well-seasoned professional to cater to the discerning palates of all the attending guests by preparing foods that everyone will enjoy.

Angie's Answers


Catering reviews in Bunnell


It was a wedding for 150 people. It was a fairly standard cost and it was competitive with every body else. He was great and we were very pleased with them. They conversed with us through the whole process and were very flexible around the menus. They understood what my daughter was looking for and adapted to that which a lot of caterers won't do. They were very good to work with and the food was terrific. Every body thought the food was great.
- Richard L.


Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
came up with menu choices targeted to his favorite foods and our budget, worked out the best logistics for the food and bar, provided a first-rate assistant and bartender, adjusted unflappably when the event had to be rescheduled, set up and dismantled everything flawlessly, served amazing food, and left us with delicious leftovers, even though we had ordered conservatively. With previous caterers, we have had trouble getting guests to move from high-traffic areas to the dining room buffet, but not with
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
's food! Even friends who never eat at cocktail parties were raving and asking for
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
's card.
All the outstanding
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
are richly deserved.
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
brings the complete package: great menus, fabulous food, seasoned expertise, high quality and reasonable prices, and a wonderful personality.
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
fully deserve their A rating.


It’s the best I’ve ever had. They have an iconic #19 sandwich on twice baked
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
bread with Russian dressing, pastrami Swiss cheese and coleslaw that is the perfect combination of ingredients. It’s all made on the premises and hand cut. The
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
bread is sourced out, but it’s amazing! They have drive-up service which is great too.
- Jerry M.

My daughter (the future bride) planned her wedding reception with Chef
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
. She often raved about Chef
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
's help throughout the process: "She is wonderful to work with! Chef
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
is such a big help! She gets right back to me! She has wonderful ideas!"...More />
I met Chef
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
prior to the actual wedding. She and her crew were personable, prompt and professional. My daughter was thrilled with the delicious desserts, as were our guests.

When Chef
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
found out how our wedding cake baker bowed out at the last minute, she baked the bride and groom a special gluten-free wedding cake for them! (as a wedding gift to them)

It was a wonderful relief to know we didn't have to think about tablecloths and table decorations;
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
provided them and they were lovely/

They were a joy to work with; we highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
- Patricia N.

They’ve been very helpful since we recently moved to the area. They are so nice about introducing us to people in the area and helping us find things. The food is absolutely excellent.
- Patricia C.

It was excellent. They had a wide variety of food choices. They delivered it to our house. The food was fresh and delicious. I got many complements on it and I have actually recommended them to several other people. The manager did a nice job of working with them and was able to customise the menu to meet their needs.
- Nancy M.

Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
was professional, prompt and guided me through the entire process. We met well before the party date and agreed on a menu and a budget. He also managed the rental of plates, flatware and wine glasses for the event.
He was prompt and courteous and professional on the day of the party and required very little guidance/assistance in setting up the serving areas.
The food was elegant, delicious and made the entire event feel special. The setup was was pleasing to the eye and fit right in with my decor. Everyone commented on the how delicious everything was. At the end of the event everything was whisked away as
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
brings all his own equipment and serving ware (aside from using my oven and
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
top for heating). When he left, it looked as though he hadn't even been there.
The next day the catering rental people picked up the rental items. I didn't have to wash a THING!
There were absolutely no surprises with
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
. I will definitely use him more often as it really does make these occasions worry-free.

- casey D.

I work for a large corporation, and we had a soda machine, and a
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
machine contracted with this company at our location. For the entire time that we have had this
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
company, we have had nothing but complaints. The products stocked in the
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
machines were always either expired, past their good through dates, or damaged packaging, and the sodas were also in the same condition. When our concerns were expressed,
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
, the owner of the company responded by saying that we are the smallest facility they have, and that other facilities are being filled twice weekly. Further, by servicing us, they actually
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
money because no one is buying. I simply reminded her that people will not buy expired and outdated products. She further told us that just because the product is outdated; it does not mean that it is inedible. She said that she serves expired foods to her children and they are fine. I have never dealt with a vendor that was so argumentative to defend poor quality products. She should not be selling these products to clients. Service/refill frequencies were initially every week, then every 21 days, then every 30 days, and at last count, they came 42 days since the last vendor visit. There is no consistency in service days. To be fair, I called another facility that is also using this vendor to see if the problems were unique to our smaller unit, as
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
claimed. Not surprisingly, they report having the same complaints. One even reported to have purchased a granola bar from the machine that had mold growing on it. This is an example of the quality of the products which they stock in their machines. When a consensus was made to use new vendors, we called to schedule a pickup/removal. We were told we had to give 2 weeks’ notice – fair. We set up a date for removal. The day came and went. When I called for an update – I was told that their truck was broken. (I would think that normal business ethics would constitute a call to notify us of this) I was told that the part has arrived and truck is being repaired as we speak, and that they MAY be able to come out the next day. By now, I’m sure they’ve memorized my phone number. I asked for a follow-up call by the end of the day so that I know how to rearrange my schedule to receive them. I was told, “I can try.” Try, to make a phone call to a client…. Bad business. Worse business, I didn’t receive a phone call neither that day (Thursday), nor Friday. When I tried to call Friday, calls were ignored and unanswered on both the company line, and owner’s mobile number. When I tried to call back the next week, the phones calls were ignored. When I finally reached the owner, we scheduled the removal for Wednesday before noon. I called at 10am to confirm due to the tight timeline we were on, and was told drivers are most likely 10 minutes from arrival. By 11:15, still no one. I tried calling the office number and there was no one to pick up. The phone continued to ring without going to a VM. I called
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
’s mobile, no answer. After multiple attempts, her receptionist answers her mobile and takes the call. I was to receive a call back with the driver’s ETA, but never received one. Drivers finally show up in an unmarked pickup truck, no formalities, and no uniforms. I felt it very necessary to write a report to let other potential clients know what to expect when working with
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
(or afbvending.net). There is NO customer service. There is no remediation offered, nor expression of regret for poor service and products. Lastly, there is no respect for client timelines and deadlines. The lack of professionalism is unacceptable for any business. We have never been happier to go without
Bunnell Caterers Provider Name Locked
- Christine T.

All Caterers in Bunnell, FL

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

Cao Chocolates

9804 SW 77th Ave

For Cupcake's Sake, Inc.

1648 Taylor Road PMB 240


Daytona Beach





Soiree Solutions

151 West Elm Drive
Orange City

Spices Etc

2822 Limerick St

Temptations Caterers

3969 NW 126th Avenue
Coral Springs

The Chef's Landscaping and Maintenance

22 Fillmore Ln.
Palm Coast

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Bunnell.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Caterer
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money