Jonesboro Window Treatment Articles

Sample Reviews

A

Rating
Very well. We ordered a bit more expensive blind than we had anticipated as we wanted something a bit dressier for the living room. The order was in right when anticipated and
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
came out right away to install the blinds. They were on two large windows side by side, and one of the blinds was lopsided and the two blinds together did not raise to the same level.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
contacted Hunder
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
and when the plans for adjustments didn't work out he had them make two new blinds, which came in on time again and were just installed today. They look great! We plan to use
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
for the remaining windows.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
removed one of the
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
blinds in another window that were old and inbetween the panes, and we liked the look so much that we plan to do all the windows. This was above and beyond...great to work with
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
!
- CONNIE & BRIAN J.
A

Rating
He is always on time, responsive and professional. His price for our most recent purchase was over $400 less for the exact same product than other companies we were looking to use. We love working with him and have recommended him to many other people. The only way to go when shopping for blinds.
- Michelle E.
A

Rating
Everything was fantastic.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
came out the measure and give us a price, she was very nice and helpful. Blinds were delivered and installed when expected. Installation was quick and the blinds are beautiful!
- Eileen C.
A

Rating
The technician,
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
, arrived on time and made the repair quickly and efficiently. He was courteous and obviously knew what he was doing.
I knew what the approx. cost was going to be for a service call vs. taking the blind to their shop for repair. However I was not physically able to do that so opted for home service.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
, however, did give me a 10% senior discount which I greatly appreciate!
- MARSHALL & ESTHER B.
A

Rating
It went wonderful!
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
was very knowledgeable and professional; from our initial meeting and ordering the shutters; communication throughout the lead time; and the installation. There was a delay in the shutters coming in from the manufacturer but
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
was in constant communication with me. The crew that came to my home to install the shutters were very professional, also. The price was very competitive with other estimates we had received. The shutters look awesome and Drapery King offers a high quality product at great price. I would highly recommend Drapery King to anyone needing window treatments for their home!
- Mychelle J.
A

Rating
I bought 3 sets of blinds from
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
. The representative was very helpful, and provided suggestions for blinds that would work well in 2 high moisture areas.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
, the installer did a great job installing the blinds, even re-positioning one for an awkwardly placed window space so the blinds would hang better. The blinds fit perfectly and look great.
- Louise M.
A

Rating
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
was great. He came out and gave the estimate, explained everything in detail. He made an extra trip back to the house with the samples so I could be certain on the color of the shade.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
replaced all the magnets on the existing shutters due to not closing properly. Approx. 1 month later I called
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
regarding a problem with a shutter that was in the house previously. He came out and fixed the problem even though it wasn't with one of the shutters he installed. I would never use anyone else and would recommended
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
and Shutters highly.
- john F.
A

Rating
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
really did a good job. We got a quote from them and 3 day blinds and
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
was much more affordable and based on the reviews of Angie's List we decided to go with them. They came to our house and brought a ton of samples and provided feedback on the benefits and cons of various blinds. We have two small children so we were concerned about having pull cords and they recommended going without cords which thus far have really worked out well, and we really like the wood blinds we chose. Once we decided on an order it took 7-10 days for the blinds to come in which seemed like a reasonable amount of time. They also helped repair a couple of pull cords for a couple of the existing blinds in the house we moved into which were damaged. Definitely would recommend
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
without hesitation.
- Mel W.
A

Rating
I had Juls hang blinds in my living room, two bedrooms, and kitchen. Everything turned out great. From the first time I called to completion of the job everything was handled very professionally. I'm beyond pleased with the outcome.
- Andy D.
F

Rating
HORRIBLE INSTALLATION, HORRIBLE BUSINESS, NON EXISTENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. The two owners are rude and hang up on you once they get their money. The business has changed names and or addresses 3 times in the last ten years. Please read full reviews on Google, Better Business Bureau, Their Facebook page, Yellow Pages and the Florida Division Of Corporations. There you will read how many times they have performed horrible work and how they have treated customers when their customers have had issues. You will also read that we are not the only customers that have major complaints. Also read the business responses, you will be shocked how they respond to a customer who is upset. They are the rudest company we have ever dealt with. Once they receive your money they will not deal with you at all. They have threatened to
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
us if we post any negative reviews about their business. When we told them we were filing a complaint with the BBB we were told the last people that also filed a complaint were sued for $20,000 and had to pay which I was told by the BBB that is not true. We had 2 installers come over to see what can be done with the horrible looking shutters since
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
décor wont even talk to us or when we send a email they respond by telling us we will be sued. The two installers told us the same : shutters were installed wrong, attachment screws are wrong and in the wrong place. We were also told the shutters are not safe due to being installed wrong.
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
and
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
,
Jonesboro Window Treatment Experts Provider Name Locked
Florida
- Lisa W.
110% Guaranteed Money Back

We think we're the best, and we can prove it.

Try an annual plan and if you want to cancel in your first year, we'll refund you 110%

Annual Plans Only

All Window Treatment Experts in Jonesboro, AR

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

ADAMS BLINDS & SHUTTERS

201 E STROUD ST
Jonesboro, AR

Blinds Galore

5744 Pacific Center Blvd Ste 306
San Diego, CA

CUSTOM WINDOW DESIGNS

2727 NOBLE DR
Jonesboro, AR

DirectBuy of Indianapolis

8450 Westfield Blvd
Indianapolis, IN

Exquisite Designs

47332 Sterdley Falls
Sterling, VA

Homemade Design

41 Monument Ave
Boston, MA

iInspect, Home Inspection Services

Entire State of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

Johnson's Carpentry & Construction

714 liberty st.
Helena, AR

KAREN'S WINDOW FASHIONS

1220 HAWK CV
Jonesboro, AR

LORI'S

3206 QUAIL RIDGE RD
Jonesboro, AR

SelectBlinds.com

1910 S. Stapley Dr.
Mesa, AZ

SHEILA'S WINDOWS TO WALLPAPER

4501 INVERNESS RUN DR
Jonesboro, AR

Statements Interior Design Group

3820 Central Ave
Hot Springs National Park, AR

Wilson's Home Improvement Co

1964 E Grand Ave
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Jonesboro Zip Codes

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Jonesboro.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Window Treatment
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money