Detroit Water Softener Companies

in Detroit, MI

Downtown Detroit Skyline

134
Water Softener Companies are
in Detroit

30
Water Softener Companies in Detroit
are top rated

A
Rated by
Paul D.
"
installed a iron filter into our house since our well water showed shockingly high levels of iron. I called to ask to talk to someone about the systems. Someone" called promptly back and scheduled a consultation. They arrived on time and were extremely professional. I was convinced that technically there are very proficient and I could trust them to do the work professionally and properly. We set up an installation date and they were EXTREMELY professional the work was top quality. They are very good at documentation and their records indicate if any future work may be necessary. I would definitely recommend them if any water conditioning work is required.
F
Rated by
Roxanne B.
"We received an orange card in the mail to "remind" us that we needed to change the filter. We had purchased the home with the system already installed and did not have a" history with the company but responded to this card based upon the perception that we would void a warranty if we failed to act upon it. Mind you, they have all the information they need that tells them how old the unit is, what service has been done etc... based upon the prior homeowner. I had called them when we moved into the home to let them know any further service calls would be our responsibility and asked them to reflect this in their records. When I made this call, I originally spoke to a guy named
. I discussed the fact that I really preferred to NOT have soft water as I have thick hair and to get the soap out of my hair and off my skin was difficult. It's a personal preference but one shared by my family members. Anyway, he was awesome and told me he understood and to just continue to use the unit as usual but do NOT add any salt and it would simply run out and the water would no longer be soft but the water filtration system would continue to work. At some point in the future I would simply need to change the filter to keep the water filtration system working even if we didn't want the water softener part. I thought this was great and it was working fine. So, in response to the card, I called and made arrangements for them to come out to change the filter. I was told the filter would be around $250 and made arrangements for them to come out on Sept 15 at 3:00. The day they were to come out, someone called to remind me of the appt at 3:00 and I told them that was fine. They asked if it would be possible to come out earlier that day and I said "no, 3:00 works best for me." So, 2:25 rolls around and someone is knocking on my door. It's the
guy. He said he knew he was early but asked if he could come in. I was home and figured it was fine...in spite of the fact I was in the middle of something else. I stopped what I was doing and let him in. He came in and wanted to test the water which I figured was just part of the filtration system even though he did not explain much about the testing. I then began to tell him about my conversation with
awhile back and that I wasn't a soft water fan which is why I wasn't using the salt. This guy then decided that I apparently was simply ignorant about my preferences and that I could save a lot of money if I just used less soap and was attempting to demonstrate this by washing his already dirty hands in my kitchen sink. With his hands dripping all over, I handed him a paper town and advised my concern wasn't about saving money on soap but merely my personal preference. He persisted in telling me how great soft water is yadda, yadda...and I pretty much told him to stop talking at that point as he would not be able to change my mind. I then
him to the basement where the filter is located so he could change the filter I had ordered. As we were going to the basement, it became clear that his agenda was more focused on sales than service. He started with a comment about how the life span of these units are usually about 15 years. Since I had not installed the unit but became the owner of it once we purchased the home just one year ago; I had no idea how old the unit was...but
certainly knew (or should have known) based upon their holding the records of our unit. This seemed very much like a bait and switch tactic - which is also frowned upon by Consumer laws. Once downstairs, he proceeded to remove the plastic cover of the unit that holds some dates with details about installation and service dates...something I certainly could have done on my own if they didn't already have that information prior to coming to the house. However, since they were already allegedly bringing in a proper filter for that unit, they already knew the unit was an older unit and according to them, past it's service capabilities as it had been installed in 1989, 25 plus years ago! So...as he's poking around, he begins to initiate the drama of typical (but illegal) sales practices such as telling me that it's likely that the unit will flood soon and/or catch fire since there was some "issues" he noticed in the wiring. I said "Well, I don't think a new filter would help with that!" I indicated further that it wouldn't behoove me to invest an additional $250 for a filter on a unit that was so old and way past it's typical life span. With that, I thanked him and said I was no longer interested in the purchase. He then called his office to get some information and began writing all over a sheet of paper. I was kind of milling about the basement while he did this as it took him a bit of time. I then asked him what he was doing. He said "they" needed some numbers and additional information. He then produced some scribbled numbers that apparently pertained to some of the systems they offered...with the general focus being on the bottom line payment plan that seemed to have no original cost associated with it. I reiterated the fact that I was not a fan of soft water and that I would not be interested in joining a club or financing any major purchases at this point for something I didn't want and that he really needed to just leave. He THEN told me I would owe him $89 for a service call. I said "for what?" I chuckled and said "do you mean a sales call?" I told him that I had absolutely no intent of paying him to try to sell me a new system when it was clearly something I didn't really want in the first place. He then returned to writing feverishly on this work sheet and I asked him if he was trying to "justify" his "alleged service call." He mumbled something and at this point I'm angry because he won't leave after me asking him to on at least two separate occasions. Finally, I asked him what it would take to get him out of my home. He responded that I would need to sign the paperwork and give him payment for the service call. I asked him if he would take a credit card. He said "yes." At this point I figured I would simply dispute the charge with the credit card company as he wasn't going to leave without it. (It was really getting uncomfortable even though I'm not easily intimidated....I was just furious at this point and wanted him out of my house.) I gave him an American Express card and he put the information onto the form he had been writing on. He presents me the form that contains a bunch of line items and places for me to initial whether I "accept:" or "decline". He said "you need to initial all the areas that you decline all these things - none of which we discussed - and only accept on one line where it noted I agreed to the service fee." I said, "But I don't accept that I owe you this fee and I have explained that...what don't you understand?" I then took the form and crossed out all my credit card information and told him to have someone above him call me to discuss it as our conversation was over. He then said, "Well, they will turn you over to collections for non payment." At that point I wanted to punch him in the face! I had him call his office so I could speak to his supervisor and have him removed. He did and I told his supervisor that I was so angry that I did not want to discuss the matter right now but needed this man to leave my home. We agreed that someone would call me to discuss it later. With that, the guy finally begins to leave and can't find his way out the front door he entered about 15 minute prior. I redirect him as his boss apparently called him right back to see what was going on. As he is stepping off my front porch, well within earshot, he says to his boss "You know how some people act like their 13..." I suppose this was an attempt to avoid responsibility for his lack of professionalism. This was the most unprofessional situation I have EVER encountered and would caution anyone considering this company to be prepared for high pressure sales - even when it's clear there is nothing they offer that you want. I was willing to pay the $250 to maintain the unit but the guy shot himself in the foot when he tried to go big with a new unit and used outdated and illegal tactics to persuade me, which obviously didn't work. Mind you, I am a strong consumer, neck deep in spending big bucks on home improvement items (windows, siding etc...) and I do the necessary homework to find the right people for the job for the right price; often times paying the higher of the estimates because it coincides with the quality and value I want. Unfortunately, too often, drama and intimidation are the tactics used by unprofessional sales people who
on people who don't know any better. I hope this helps warn others. Oh, and by the way, the reason why I am writing this review is because they poked the hornets nest. They are indeed trying to collect the $89 bucks they think I owe but the really, REALLY, REALLY bad part is that the documentation they sent me to support the "past due" payment contains the paperwork of another couple AS WELL AS THEIR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION!!! I am going to let these unsuspecting folks know where their information landed as well. Good thing I'm honest,
? I letter will be sent to this company as well as the parent company and perhaps the Ohio Attorney General as well who monitors this type of situation. Should be interesting.
A
Rated by
Elizabeth P.
"
was prompt, efficient, professional and had our needs as the customer a the top of his list. this is unusual and we very much appreciated his efforts.

Detroit Water Softener Installation And Repair Articles

Water Softener Installation And Repair reviews in Detroit

A

Rating
Overall very good, although a runoff valve started leaking after a year, and sent our water bill sky high. It took us some time to realize that the water was draining unchecked.
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
had it fixed after we called him. He has been responsive to our calls, including a no charge visit to check on the water softener.
- Amit M.
A

Rating
I called, got price quote on phone arranged to have work done that day. Very accommodating and worked with us because we had a large number of people coming to stay at our home for the weekend.
The technicians
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
&
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
arrived on time to our home. They were friendly, professional & very helpful in explaining what work needed to be done. They used quality material (no cheap plastic) . Everything was cleaned up after the work was completed. We would highly recommend them. Thanks for a job well done!
- John W.
A

Rating
This company is amazing! I called this morning for service on my
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
system. You sent
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
out this afternoon who installed a brand new system. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and left my kitchen exactly as he found it :) Great company with one amazing employee!!
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
was fantastic!
- JAY K.
A

Rating
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
the repairman was on time. he explained the above. he finished the job in a reasonable amount of time and left a clean job site
- Wallace M.
N

Rating
We were out of town when our tenant called at 10pm to say the water had trickled to a stop.
I called
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
and left a message, as it was not an emergency.
They went out the next morning, determined the problem, called us with an estimate and had it fixed within an hour!


- Faye S.
N

Rating
It’s not usual for me to post bad comments when it involves a persons company or livelihood. But I have been lead round in circles for about a month with this contractor that ultimately walked away from the job with no solution, no communication that he was not going to take on the job, totally avoided phone calls and texts from my wife and I....More />
Granted this contractor was the last in a long line of water filtration people that have not done right by us and they will also get negative comments from us. I personally am in awe in the lack of respect and attention this person showed to us in our time of need.

I think i owe a description of the unfortunate encounter with this contractor. We had a recent issue with our well pump that ended up possibly causing a change in our water quality. We called our current water filtration company who charged us $3000 to rebed our filtration system while putting in a new small cartridge filter that was supposed to help us with our water. Our tubs, fixtures, clothes, appliances, hair and skin have been stained with red (iron). We were told we would have to live with it and replace filters every 8 days. While the $3000 we spent on a re-bed did nothing to change the quality of our water. After a month of not getting any ideas or solutions they proceeded to say we need to spend another $5000 to put in a chlorine super system that would help. We then decided that we would look into other options since we had no faith in our current filtration person. We called better well systems and
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
came out and promised us that our current system was to small to fix our problem and that he would come and put a system in for $2100 and if it did not work that he would take it out. I was a little skeptical of this deal and wanted to know more information to why he thought this solution would work. He had not done any water testing after 3 requests from me, I was just not sure how he can recommend a solution without knowing what our water chemistry was. I got a lot of runaround and open promises. I called another company that is reputable and got a quote and I showed this contractor what the other company had recommended and I never heard back from
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
.
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
told me he wanted to contact the manufacturer of this media that was recommended and was going to find out if it would work for us. He promised he would get back to me within hours but never contacted us. After a week of texting and phone calls he tells me that he had been told to walk away from the job. This has been close to a month of no communication false promises and no ideas. I
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
’t understand how he could treat his potential customers.

Due to the urgent water situation I was hoping for a quick solution but got none. I was extremely patient and understanding but a few days ago my wife sent him a text as to why he had not responded. This was their communication


Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
! I am really disappointed from a business perspective that to date you have not responded to my or my husbands various communications in regards to getting a proposal from you to fix our water problem. I do have to say for such a "reputable" company within our community this experience has been disappointing to say the least. I will be going on Angie's list, and the pound ridge working mothers sites and letting everyone within the community know what a let down this has been, as I wouldn't want someone else to be given the runaround. Sorry we wasted your time.


Sorry. Was confirming katolight would work. Your water is very bad. I was told by my supply house to walk away from the job. I still continued to research for something that would work. I was also given different information from yourself and your husband as to the timing of the water issues showing up. That added to the confusion as to why your water "changed". I also gave you pricing so you could hopefully recover some of your funds from other company. I hope he receives a poor review as he is the one who truly worked you over. I will gladly accept your comments on the sites and will rebut them with the information pertaining to the situation. If you would also note on the web sites I fixed your system a couple of years ago for free when the backwash line was frozen over your basement window as well as pointing out the illegal drain tie that other company did for your filter system backwash. Thank you and I wish you the best,
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked



Oh well thank you for getting back to me so swiftly to protect your name when called out. I’m sorry that you do not have any solution because your supply house told you to walk away.

First off you told my husband last Thursday that you had spoken to your Katolight rep that you would of gotten him a proposal within 2 hours. Hence from your text that you were confident that the solution would have worked. after that text no communication was received from you after many text from my husband looking for a response

I would like to know the different information that was given to you from us about the timing of the water issue showing up.

Thank you for giving us a break on pricing of a system that you had no idea what you were going to put in. To this day we were not informed of your “system” that was going to fix all of our problems and if it didn’t work you would have taken it out free of charge. For god sake you didn’t even do a water test. You refused to do one after 3 requests from my husband. You are a lot of talk with no action.

Our relationship with the other company is none of your concern. If you thought that we were taken advantage of thank you for your thoughts, it didn’t help us recoup money from the other company and left us again with another contractor that has given us the run around

I’m glad you’re more than vocal now, when we are upset and unwilling to give you praise. You can rebut our comments but i want you to know if I
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
Angies list and see people that are posting unhappy comments and the contractor has to defend himself then that contractor is more than likely am major part of the issue, and I would be more than likely to stay away

Thank you for your help with noting our illegal drain tie and your help with the frozen backwash line. See that’s how a contractor that cares about his business acts. Doing favors and getting it back in referrals and jobs is the way a true business man acts. No communication or ideas, is not the way.

Sorry you have nothing for us and you walk away. We will never recommend you.


That was the last time we spoke to
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
.
- Jaime R.
A

Rating
I will provide an update after we move into the house and the actual work/install is complete but I have no reason to believe it will be nothing short of the very best from
Detroit Water Softener Companies Provider Name Locked
and his team.
- Paul F.
110% Guaranteed Money Back

We think we're the best, and we can prove it.

Try an annual plan and if you want to cancel in your first year, we'll refund you 110%

Annual Plans Only

All Water Softener Companies in Detroit, MI

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order. To view top rated service providers along with reviews and ratings, Join Angie's List Now!

A Ok Plumbing & Heating Inc

11825 Morgan Ave
Plymouth, MI

A Team Construction

2311 Liverpool St
Auburn Hills, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A&M's Plumbing Inc.

Madison Heights, MI

A-1 Indoor Comfort Systems Inc

5228 Dixie Highway
Waterford, MI

A-fordable Plumbing & Mechanical

1147 Centre Rd.
Auburn Hills, MI

AAA Quality Water Conditioning

7924 Cooley Lake Rd.
Waterford, MI

Aaron Swift Plumbing

12530 31 Mile
Washington, MI

Adams Well Drilling

5893 Sterling Drive
Howell, MI

Affordable Property Services, LLC

38070 Mast
Harrison Township, MI

All American Plumbing Inc

6701 Tipsico Lake Rd
Holly, Mi

American Aqua

723 W Michigan Avenue
Saline, MI

American Pool Service

23100 W. Eight Mile Rd.
Southfield, MI

AQUA PURE WATER CONDITIONING

10075 GRAHAM DR
Clarkston, MI

Aquasana Inc

6310 Midway Rd
Haltom City, TX

Aquatech Plumbing

660 E Ridge St
South Lyon, MI

Ayers Water Systems Inc

1990 Teggerdine Rd
White Lake, MI

Bela, Dr. Shah

3950 S Rochester Rd
Rochester, MI

Belleville Plumbing and Heating

41199 Van Born Rd Ste 100
Belleville, MI

BEST PLUMBING CO

14256 LITHGOW ST
Dearborn, MI

Bill Miller Water Softener

Hauxwell Drive
Lake Orion, MI

BILL'S PLUMBING & SEWER SERVICE

3955 AIRPORT RD
Waterford, MI

BKS Plumbing

9075 Huron Bluff Dr.
White Lake, MI

Blessing Co

403 S Leroy St
Fenton, MI

BOIS Construction

6109 N Dowling Street
Wixom, MI

BOONE & DARR INC

PO Box 1718
Ann Arbor, MI

Bright Power Solutions Inc

45100 Sterritt St Suite 106
Utica, mi

BROADCO Property Restoration

44700 N.Groesbeck Hwy.
Clinton Twp., MI

BROWN DRILLING CO INC

7215 HIGHLAND RD
Howell, MI

Burton & Sons

32900 Manor Park
Garden City, MI

C A L Plumbing & Heating

8525 Belleville Rd
Belleville, MI

Charest Heating & Cooling

49589 Keycove St
New Baltimore, MI

Clarkston Plumbing & Boilers

5982 Oak Hill Rd
Ortonville, MI

Clearwater Construction Serv Inc

12351 Stark Rd
Livonia, MI

Clearwater Michigan

12351 Stark Rd.
Livonia, MI

Clearwater Systems Kinetico

2875 N Old 23
Hartland, MI

CMC Plumbing Heating & Cooling Sewer And Drain

4907 Leafdale Blvd.
Royal Oak, MI

Complete Comfort LLC

5435 Singer St
Grand Blanc, MI

Cribley Drilling Company, Inc.

8300 Dexter-Chelsea Rd.
Dexter, MI

Culligan of Ann Arbor/Detroit

46902 Liberty Dr
Wixom, MI

DENO PAPPAS & SON PLUMBING INC

5738 PONTIAC LAKE RD
Waterford, MI

Dewitt Sewer and Drain

10905 Dewitt Rd
Belleville, MI

DirectBuy of Farmington Hills

33800 W 9 Mile Rd
Farmington, MI

DL Home Services

2410 Ethel Drive
Walled Lake, MI

Douglas Water Conditioning

7234 Cooley Lake Rd
Waterford, MI

DrinkFromTheRock.com

7181 Eagles Perch Dr
Jacksonville, FL

DRL Construction

135 Blake St
Leonard, MI

Edwards Plumbing & Heating

25003 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI

EMERALD PLUMBING

42011 SUNNYDALE LANE
Northville, MI

ENVIRONMENTAL WATER SERVICE

52040 VAN DYKE AVE
Utica, MI

Express Handyman

4202 Pioneer Dr
Commerce Twp, MI

Fleming Well Drilling

445 N Ortonville Rd
Ortonville, MI

Great Lakes Property & Investments, INC

P.O. Box 705
Birmingham, MI

greatoaks plumbing

1910 winner
Walled Lake, MI

Handy Man Can

402 Sherwood St
Holly, MI

Highflow Water Systems

8737 Main St
Whitmore Lake, MI

HIGHLANDER PLUMBING

8282 Standing Pines Drive
Holly, MI

Home Depot

20500 13 Mile Rd
Roseville, MI

Home Depot

225 W Avon Rd
Rochester Hills, MI

Home Inspection Professionals

22777 Harper Ave
Saint Clair Shores, MI

Home Service Corp

2810 Oakwood Blvd
Melvindale, MI

J.R. And Sons Services

23254 Croft Ave
Flat Rock, MI

jeff the handyman

Westland, mi

KINETICO HOME WATER SYSTEMS

6920 JACKSON RD
Ann Arbor, MI

KM Vallis Plumbing

710 Bates Street
Detroit, MI

Kobelle Plumbing

P.O. Box 115
Hadley, MI

Lake Orion Plumbing & Heating

403 S Broadway St
Lake Orion, MI

Lake Orion Viper Plumbing LLC

601 Johnson Dr
Lake Orion, MI

Lakeland Water Conditioning & Purification

4162 W Walton Blvd
Waterford, MI

Lakeside Service Company

4367 South Old US Hwy 23
Brighton, MI

Lawrence Plumbing

6120 Evanswood Rd
Troy, MI

Levine & Sons

11931 Dixie
Redford, MI

Liberty Plumbing LLC

7853 Draper Rd
Jackson, MI

M T CHARGOT BUILDING CO

22510 HOOVER RD
Warren, MI

Masterflow Plumbing

6320 Marcy Street
Brighton, MI

Matheson Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

4307 S Commerce Rd
Commerce Township, MI

Michigan Pure Water Service Inc.

12676 W 10 Mile Rd
South Lyon, MI

Michigan Water Conditioning

2110 Airport Rd
Waterford, MI

Millers Plumbing & Water Treatment LLC.

8275 Main st
Whitmore Lake, MI

MY Plumber

3865 Lindsley Dr
Metamora, MI

Nu Pipe

203 W Montcalm St
Pontiac, MI

Ole's Painting Power Washing & Finished Carpentry

18290 Sumpter Forest Dr
Macomb, MI

Ostlund A Service Co

105 East Main St
Pinckney, MI

PALL CORP

600 S WAGNER RD
Ann Arbor, MI

PCR Plumbing LLC

6929 Oak Grove Rd
Howell, MI

Pelican Water Systems

3060 Performance Cir
Deland, FL

Penar Improvements

9247 Crockett Farm Rd
South Lyon, MI

Perfect Plumbing Sewer & Drain

15910 26 Mile Rd
Macomb, MI

Pipes Plus Plumbing

309 SOUTHBOUND GRATIOT AVE.
Mount Clemens, MI

Plumb Pro

14043 Denne St
Livonia, MI

PM Plumbing and Mechanical

44648 Mound Rd. Ste. 124
Sterling Heights, MI

Porter Building LLC

13200 Meadowview
Chelsea, Mi

Precision Plumbing Inc

360 E Maple Rd
Troy, MI

Premier Eyecare

5724 Clarkston Rd
Clarkston, MI

Prime Time Plumbing, Inc.

60 S.Telegraph Rd
Waterford, MI

Prometheus Solutions

1700 big trail
Commerce, MI

PUTMAN & SONS PLUMBING INC

967 E TIENKEN RD
Rochester, MI

Reynolds Water Conditioning Co

24545 Hathaway
Farmington, MI

Rochester Plumbing & Heating Inc.

812 N. Main
Rochester, MI

Rolling Streams Water Softener

209 N Main St
Romeo, MI

RooterMD Plumbing & Heating

31675 W 8 Mile Rd
Livonia, MI

San Angelo Plumbing

8592 Lee Rd
Brighton, MI

Sealtite Plumbing

Detroit, MI

Sharper Homes, Inc

22136 Springbrook Ave
Farmington, MI

Sherman Avenue Sewer and Drain

14273 Sherman Ave
Warren, MI

Snapp Home Remodels and Repairs

27192 Railroad St
Warren, MI

Son In Law Service

PO Box 87742
Canton, MI

STATE SOFT WATER CO

9932 WEBER ST
Brighton, MI

Sullivan Plumbing Inc.

15401 Seymour Rd
Grass Lake, MI

SUPERIOR WATER CONDITIONING, INC

4310 DIXIE HWY
Waterford, MI

THE FRONT DOOR

7077 MEADOWVUE DR
Grand Blanc, MI

The Home Depot

3330 E Grand River Ave
Howell, MI

Thomas Plumbing Services LLC

3050 Union Lake Rd
Commerce Township, MI

Tight Plumbing

1230 West 8 MIle
Ferndale, MI

Triple A Service Network

324 W Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI

Unison Construction Company

2042 Jarman Dr
Troy, MI

UNIVERSAL PLUMBING SUPPLY

14511 W ELEVEN MILE RD
Oak Park, MI

Walton Plumbing of MI, INC

6564 Ford Rd
Ypsilanti, MI

WATER SOFTENER SERVICES

7749 E HIGHLAND RD
White Lake, MI

Weberman Construction, LLC

31600 W. Thirteen Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI

WILLIAM ELLIS CO

3311 12 MILE RD
Berkley, MI

Yes sir plumbing

Dearborn Heights, MI

Zenco Plumbing Services

6295 E Hill Rd
Grand Blanc, MI

Join Angie's List to get the best local reviews in Detroit.

What Does My Membership Include?
  • Instant access to reviews for 700+ services
  • Exclusive service discounts - up to 70 percent off!
  • Top-notch support from our live call center
How does Angie's List work?
1. Say you need a Water Softener Maintenance
2. Angie's List has tons of detailed, local reviews.
3. Find a winner, and book them.
4. Angie's List is there to resolve any issues.
CBS
Good Morning America
Fox News
USA Today
The Wall Street Journal
MSN money